Rubbermaid Roughneck Clear Storage Tote Bins, 19 Qt (4.75 Gal), Clear with Gray Lid, Set of 8

Rubbermaid Roughneck Clear Storage Tote Bins, 19 Qt (4.75 Gal), Clear with Gray Lid, Set of 8

About this item

  • Durable storage bins
  • 8 clear bases and 8 gray lids
  • Each storage bin can hold 19 qts
  • $59.00
    $59.00
    + $29.30 shipping
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $29.30 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $29.30
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $20.39

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  

    Gifting note: This item ships in the manufacturer's original packaging. If intended as a gift, the packaging may reveal the contents.

    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Whether at home or at the office, the Rubbermaid 19-Qt Roughneck Storage Tote will ensure that your items are properly stored and well protected. It is made of heavy-duty plastic material for durability and long-lasting use. This set of eight 19-quart storage boxes features clear bases that allow for easy identification of contents from the outside. In addition, the included gray lids latch for added security. These storage bins are tough enough to stack, so you can save floor space.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Whether at home or at the office, the Rubbermaid 19-Qt Roughneck Storage Tote will ensure that your items are properly stored and well protected. It is made of heavy-duty plastic material for durability and long-lasting use. This set of eight 19-quart storage boxes features clear bases that allow for easy identification of contents from the outside. In addition, the included gray lids latch for added security. These storage bins are tough enough to stack, so you can save floor space.


    Rubbermaid Roughneck Clear Storage Tote Bins, 19 Qt (4.75 Gal), Clear with Gray Lid, Set of 8:

    • Made with a heavy-duty plastic material
    • Includes 8 clear bases and 8 gray lids with blue latches
    • Clear base allows for easy visibility
    • Durable latches add security
    • Each storage bin can hold 19 qts
    • Each measures 16.7"L x 11"W x 10.8"H

    Specifications

    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Capacity: 4.75 gal
    Condition: New
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 1785782
    Color: Gray ,  Blue ,  Clear
    Model: 1785782
    Brand: Rubbermaid
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.70 x 11.00 x 10.80 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    80%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    35
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    3
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 51 total reviews
    80%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Rubbermaid 4.75-Gallon (19-Quart) Roughneck Clears
    1/20/2014

    Customer review by Breaking80

    5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by Breaking80
    by Breaking80
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The usual Rubbermaid Roughneck excellent quality. I used these in my workshop to store electrical, plumbing and miscilaneous shop supplies. The fact that these are clear and easy to see what's inside and 3 of them fit perfectly across each shelf of my racks, is the main reason I bought them. That being said, the dimensions quoted in the product specs are the "outside" dimensions at the widest point of the container at the top, including the lid. This was perfect info for my use, but if you're buying these and need to know the "Inside" dims at the narrowest point, you'll need to subtract about 1.5 inches from the "width and length" dims quoted on the spec page. The height is about the same. Would it be expecting too much for Rubbermaid to quote the inside dims at the narrowest point and the outside dims at the widest point"?? When you're buying this stuff on the web and you can't see it or hold it in your hands, too much info is never a bad thing, ya think??

    Was this review helpful? (26) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Breaking80
    RI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Two of the containers arrived broken
    1/22/2017

    Customer review by tkcrun

    4.0 stars 1/22/2017 by tkcrun
    by tkcrun
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I like the containers but not when they show up broken.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tkcrun
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Very useful around the house, had shipping problem
    1/8/2014

    Customer review by LegalBeagle55

    4.0 stars 1/8/2014 by LegalBeagle55
    by LegalBeagle55
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have used these roughneck boxes for the past few years for organizing household items & tools, home electronics parts, etc. They are not too big/heavy and deep enough to hold taller objects. I like them so much that I decided to purchase this 8 pack for my husband's tools, gear and electronics. Unfortunately, the package was damaged in transit b/c the cardboard was not reinforced: 2 of the tubs were partially shattered and since I can't do a partial return, I had to return the ENTIRE set. This is why I gave the lower ratings - I wish Rubbermaid had better packaging - going to the store after Christmas was a time-suck.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    LegalBeagle55
    Southern MD
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    The lids on this product are just fine.
    11/6/2012

    Customer review by SOCER

    5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by SOCER
    by SOCER

    I purchased a 12-quart Rubbermaid Roughneck Clear around 2008 when they were marketed under the product name "Latchables". It is the same product, just a different name: the container body is the same, the lid is the same, and the latches on the lid are the same. The product works fine for my needs. I just read the review from RadioFlyer: "Horrible Lids", June 2011. Looking at the submitted photographs, it appears that RadioFlyer was lifting the loaded container from the latched lid itself instead of from the built-in handles on the container body. This is why the lids would pop off. The proper lifting handles are actually located about 1-1/2 inches below the lid latches, on the container body. A little care does need to be exercised to ensure that your thumbs don't slide open the lid latches under the stress of lifting. But, that is easy to get accustomed to. This is a good product that is stackable. And, I have found it to be sturdy.

    SOCER
    Newark, DE
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Gender:Male
    12/28/2011

    Customer review by DPschool

    5.0 stars 12/28/2011 by DPschool
    by DPschool

    Products worked as we needed them to. However 2 of the boxes were received damaged. I contacted Walmart but the shipping box had been discarded so we dropped the request to replace them.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DPschool
    Devon, PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 51 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 51 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 51 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.