Customers also viewed these products

OIA Concord 3 Tier Storage Cart

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Organize your bathroom, closet or laundry room with this Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets. This convenient piece lets you store towels, shoes, garments and linens. The rolling storage cart is constructed from wood with a chrome finish. This item comes with three baskets and easy-roll casters.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Organize your bathroom, closet or laundry room with this Rolling Three-Tier Cart with Baskets. This convenient piece lets you store towels, shoes, garments and linens. The rolling storage cart is constructed from wood with a chrome finish. This item comes with three baskets and easy-roll casters.

IAB1092
Features:

  • Three tier storage cart
  • Three baskets
  • Conveniently store just about anything
  • Fits in just about every room of the house

Color/Finish:
  • Natural wood finished frame with chromed wire baskets and arches

Dimensions:
  • 32'' H x 16'' W x 11.5'' D, 9 lbs

Collection:
  • Concord collection

Specifications

Condition: New
Count: 1
Material: Wood ,  Metal
Manufacturer Part Number: 17745
Color Category: Chrome/Wood
Color: Silver ,  Natural
Model: 17745
Finish: Silver ,  Natural
Brand: OIA
Features: constructed of metal with easy-clean chrome with wood coating. ,  a sleek functional design. ,  this attractive rolling cart features 3 wire baskets to hold bath towels, and other decorative items
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 11.50 x 16.00 x 32.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-5 of 11 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Addition
1/9/2008

Customer review by Holthome

5.0 stars 1/9/2008 by Holthome
by Holthome

I do a lot of camping in a LARGE tent. I wanted something to keep food and utensils off the tent floor. This was the perfect size for what I need. Now I will have to order another one because this one found a permanent home in our bathroom for extra towels. It was easily assembled and the perfect size.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holthome
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Disappointing
11/12/2008

Customer review by Eeeek

2.0 stars 11/12/2008 by Eeeek
by Eeeek

It's a nice looking item but that's where my satisfaction ends. The frame holding it together is cheesy and unstable. It wobbles easily. It's not worth even the $30 I paid for it. Bummed.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Eeeek
Would recommend to a friend? No
disappointed
1/14/2008

Customer review by mjeanl

2.0 stars 1/14/2008 by mjeanl
by mjeanl

the wood was warped and didn't fit properly, so I was unable to put in all the screws. Also, it was cracked in 2-3 places

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mjeanl
Boston, Ma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Solution
8/8/2010

Customer review by PickeyLady

5.0 stars 8/8/2010 by PickeyLady
by PickeyLady

I purchased this cart to store produce that does not go in the Fridge, such as potatoes, onions etc. It has solved a storage problem for me, it also look nice.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PickeyLady
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Terrible!
1/18/2008

Customer review by ProjectRunwayFan

1.0 stars 1/18/2008 by ProjectRunwayFan
by ProjectRunwayFan

I ordered this using "Site to Store." To begin with, it took much longer than the stated 7-10 days to reach my Walmart. Then, when I did finally pick it up, I began to assemble it and realized that the frame was cracked and one of the screws came screwed in crooked. After it was completely put together, it wasn't square- it started straight at the base and twisted towards the top. Obviously, I returned it to the store and got my money back. I would NOT recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProjectRunwayFan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
1-5 of 11 total reviews See all
1-5 of 11 reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Warranty not available for this item See details

Warranty Information: Warranty not available for this item
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.