Robin Williams: Weapons Of Self Destruction

Robin Williams: Weapons Of Self Destruction

About this item

  • Robin Williams - Weapons of Self Destruction [DVD]
  • SONY
  • Movies
$10.00
$10.00
+ $7.97 shipping
Was: $11.99
Save $1.99
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$7.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Robin Williams - Weapons of Self Destruction [DVD] 88697657739 Movies

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Robin Williams - Weapons of Self Destruction [DVD] 88697657739 Movies

Comedy icon Robin Williams performs at the DAR Constitution Hall in Washington, D.C. in his first televised stand-up concert in seven years.

Local Highlights: Albany, New York Austin, Texas Detroit, Michigan Greenville, South Carolina Washington, D.C. Houston, Texas Montreal, Canada Ottawa, Canada Upper Darby, Pennsylvania Portland, Oregon Richmond, Virginia Seattle, Washington Vancouver, Canada Tulsa, Oklahoma.

Specifications

Original Languages: English
Edition: First
Duration: 89
Actors: Robin Williams
Condition: New
manufacturer_part_number: ROBIN-WEAPONS
Studio & Production Company: Sony Music Entertainment
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Vivendi Entertainment
Brand: SONY BMG MUSIC
Movie Genre: dvd - UP COMEDY
Features: 89
  • Release Date , 
  • COMEDY
  • Run Time ,  2010/03/30
  • NR
  • Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.50 x 7.50 x 7.50 Inches
    Release Date: 03/30/2010
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    6
    4 stars
    4
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 9 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Robin Williams: Weapons of self destruction
    4/18/2010

    Customer review by BonnaLynda

    4.0 stars 4/18/2010 by BonnaLynda
    by BonnaLynda

    This one is great..it was good to see him back as a stand-up comedian..he touched a lot of serious issues with his comedic style and sort of soothed the issues down a little bit..causing them to be more bearable.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BonnaLynda
    Salt Lake City, UT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Very funny man
    2/26/2011

    Customer review by eblckmn

    4.0 stars 2/26/2011 by eblckmn
    by eblckmn

    I love Robin Williams. I've followed his act for many years. When I found about about this DVD purely through chance. I just knew I had to get it. Well, I got it and well...it did take me a bit to really get into it. I don't know what exactly I was expecting but the momentom seemed different a bit. But once I got into it more it was great. I especially loved that quick joke he tells at the end. Cracked me up so bad! Well worth it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    eblckmn
    Janesville,WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    An excellent DVD
    11/21/2010

    Customer review by witchly

    5.0 stars 11/21/2010 by witchly
    by witchly

    They say laughter is the best medicine. With the times we are living in, we need all the laughter we can get. This is one of the best Robin Williams specials I have ever seen. We saw some of it on Utube and just had to see all of it. Well worth the price paid.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    witchly
    Corfu, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per month
    Laugh yourself to tears
    4/28/2014

    Customer review by kmtph

    5.0 stars 4/28/2014 by kmtph
    by kmtph
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I haven't received the DVD yet but I have seen this before and laughed so hard at the way he discusses the obvious; the weather, storms, names, united states, health, so much more I can't remember it all and cannot wait to get my DVD!!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    kmtph
    Lakeville, IN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great Comedy
    10/2/2010

    Customer review by slimshady6913

    5.0 stars 10/2/2010 by slimshady6913
    by slimshady6913

    If you like robbin williams this is a great movie! he comments on goverment, people, and all the now a day pop events!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    slimshady6913
    Burbank il
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    1-5 of 9 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 9 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.