Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup

About this item

  • Whipped mousse texture for undetectable coverage
  • Air-infused formula
  • Photochromatic pigments
  • $12.94
    $12.94
    Loading options...

    $3.99 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup provides you with a fantastic finish that reduces shine and looks gorgeous under the lights or in pictures. Its soft and lightweight formula makes it easy to apply, and it blends well for a natural look. This Revlon mousse foundation is designed to even out your complexion. It provides outstanding coverage while looking invisible, so people see you, not your cosmetics.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup provides you with a fantastic finish that reduces shine and looks gorgeous under the lights or in pictures. Its soft and lightweight formula makes it easy to apply, and it blends well for a natural look. This Revlon mousse foundation is designed to even out your complexion. It provides outstanding coverage while looking invisible, so people see you, not your cosmetics.

    Revlon PhotoReady Airbrush Mousse Makeup:

    • Whipped mousse texture blends evenly for undetectable coverage
    • Air-infused formula mimics a makeup artist's airbrushed finish
    • Photo-chromatic pigments minimize the appearance of flaws
    • Mousse foundation makeup is an ideal base coat

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Extremely flammable. Avoid open flame And keep away from sources of ignition. Keep out of reach of children. Pressurized container. Protect from sunlight And do not expose to temperatures exceeding 50c/120f. Do not pierce or burn even after use.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Aqua ((Water) Eau), Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, Isotridecyl Isononanoate, Butylene Glycol, Isobutane, Pentaerythrityl Tetraisostearate, Propane, Isostearic Acid, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Tromethamine, Cocamide Mea, Phospholipids, Lecithin, Sorbitan Laurate, Propylene Glycol Laurate, Propylene Glycol Stearate, Disodium Lauroamphodiacetate, Sodium Trideceth Sulfate, Sorbitan Stearate, Glyceryl Stearate, Isostearyl Behenate, Steareth-2, Laureth-7, Xanthan Gum, Steareth-21, Polysorbate 60, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Stearic Acid, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Hexylene Glycol, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Polysorbate 20, Isopropyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, Silica, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol. May Contain [+/-:Mica, Titanium Dioxide (Ci 77891), Iron Oxides (Ci 77491, 77492, 77499)].

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Shake well before use. Holding upright, gently press button to dispense makeup.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Capacity: 1.4 oz (39.7 g)
    Size: 1.4 oz (39.7 g)
    Form: MOUSSE
    Manufacturer Part Number: 9804-01
    Container Type: Can
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 9804-01
    Brand: Revlon
    Features: No ,  Full
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.39 x 1.39 x 4.63 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    87%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    11
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 15 total reviews
    87%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    BEAUTIFUL!
    1/21/2014

    Customer review by silkysatin

    5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by silkysatin
    by silkysatin

    This is my favorite by far,it makes me look flawless yet natural. My proof was when I was having coffee with hubby he kept looking at me and I said why are you looking at me he says,"you have such beautiful skin". He didn't know I had makeup on and I didn't say so.LOL. Anyways shake it really well and spread it lightly. Be sure to wash face at night and use a good moisturizer. Great Product!

    Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    silkysatin
    Midland,MI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:3 - 4 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per year
    7/15/2013

    Customer review by Mandy45677

    5.0 stars 7/15/2013 by Mandy45677
    by Mandy45677

    This is one of the best foundations ive ever used. It gives the best coverage for uneven skintones, freckles, very small pimples etc. After I use this it really does give that beautiful "airbrush" effect. It makes my face look absolutely PERFECT! Its even good on my oily skin. Doesn't make me break out or anything. I do not recommend this foundation for people that have severe acne and or really big pimples since it sort of makes them look more noticeable? I cant explain it but trust me its not good for severe acne. One of the best products ive ever used

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mandy45677
    South Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Wonderful coverage!
    10/23/2012

    Customer review by Tuddypie

    5.0 stars 10/23/2012 by Tuddypie
    by Tuddypie

    This is a wonderful makeup that gives full coverage. I was reluctant at first to try it as my sister didn't like it. Just goes to show you that not everyone likes the same makeup. I just hope Revlon doesn't quit making it. It works as well if not better than expensive makeup from department stores.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Tuddypie
    Caldwell, ID
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:9 - 10 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Invisible Foundation
    1/20/2014

    Customer review by 2Julie

    5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by 2Julie
    by 2Julie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is one of the BEST foundations on the market today. Super sheer coverage...NO MAKE-UP look..yet, you can easily layer it on gently on chosen areas of your skin for more coverage. I KNOW foundation..and I do not sugar coat a review..seriously..it is superb and exceeded my expectations... My ONLY complaint..wish it was cheaper ,like $10.00 instead of almost $15.00. Yet, high end brand name foundations usually begins at at least $20.00 a bottle, so $15 is not so bad. I hope the price doesn't go up! I am on a TIGHT budget!

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    2Julie
    Greenwood, South Carolina
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great product, but pricey.
    4/15/2013

    Customer review by Sj2112

    5.0 stars 4/15/2013 by Sj2112
    by Sj2112

    I love this product. I have VERY sensitive skin and everything I used before would make me break out (I even had a hard time finding lotion that wouldn't make me break out), but this product is GREAT! I hardly ever break out with it. But I do recommend using the Finishing powder with this makeup as it will make your skin oily and slimy to touch if you don't. Since you have to buy the power for the same price as the mousse it is very expensive ($20). Also make sure you clean your face free of makeup each night and then scrub it with a cleansing wash and then apply night cream. If your skin is really dry or you live in a very windy place I'd also recommend applying lotion before the make up as your face will chap (at least mine does). All in all love this product and will use again even though it is pricey.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Sj2112
    St. Louis, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:7 - 8 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 15 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 15 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    do you spray in on your face
    by candy 7/3/2013
    7 answers
    • A. No. I spray it onto my hand and then apply and only use a little as a little is more than enough for me.
      by Giada122710/21/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it's a mousse. You apply it with a sponge or makeup brush. You could apply with your fingers if you want.
      by Jimstrixie6/6/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No it's more of like a creamy foundation.
      by rycaceres4/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No,you shake well and gently push a dab on fingertip and spread lightly and evenly.
      by silkysatin4/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It is a foam, so you press the button to release desired amount into your hand....yes, it does give a great "air-brush' look...like its part of your skin.
      by 2Julie4/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, it is a mousse. So you spray it in your hand and then you can put it on with a base brush or with your fingers. It does not spray on like an airbrush.
      by sweetpea70KansasMom4/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, this product is not a spray. Its a mousse. I simply pump a little on my hand then apply to my face.
      by Mandy456774/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.