Michelin 1 Piece All-Weather Cargo/Utility Mat

Michelin 1 Piece All-Weather Cargo/Utility Mat

About this item

  • Stain and soil resistant rubber
  • Tread and Cleat backing to minimize movement
  • Universal fit
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $19.28
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $11.75

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Use the Michelin 1-Piece All-weather Cargo Utility Mat in cars, trucks, vans and SUVs. It keeps the utility area clean and tidy. This car floor mat's heavy-duty rubber construction helps to protect your vehicle from spills. Its FlexLines allow it to fit into the contours of your vehicle floor perfectly. The Dirt Traps of this rubber utility mat collect and hold liquids, dirt, and debris that can be cleaned away easily. The tread and cleat backing helps the mat stay firmly in place.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Use the Michelin 1-Piece All-weather Cargo Utility Mat in cars, trucks, vans and SUVs. It keeps the utility area clean and tidy. This car floor mat's heavy-duty rubber construction helps to protect your vehicle from spills. Its FlexLines allow it to fit into the contours of your vehicle floor perfectly. The Dirt Traps of this rubber utility mat collect and hold liquids, dirt, and debris that can be cleaned away easily. The tread and cleat backing helps the mat stay firmly in place.

    Michelin 1 Piece All-weather Cargo Utility Mat:

  • Premium rubber is durable and resists stains and soil
  • FlexLines allow the mat to mold to the contours of vehicle floor for smooth, snug fit
  • Dirt Traps collect and hold liquids, dirt and debris
  • Tread and Cleat backing provides aggressive grip to minimize mat movement
  • Universal fit for cars, trucks, vans and SUVs
  • Specifications

    Count: 1
    Material: Rubber
    Manufacturer Part Number: 909-11
    Compatible Cars: Universal
    Color: Black
    Model: 909-11
    Brand: Michelin
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 24.00 x 36.00 x 0.31 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    84%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    17
    4 stars
    9
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 27 total reviews
    84%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great cargo cat
    3/13/2011

    Customer review by shopperinct2011

    4.0 stars 3/13/2011 by shopperinct2011
    by shopperinct2011

    It will protect your cargo area as described. It's thick heavy so it won't shift around. I wish they made them in bigger sizes though for SUVs.

    Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shopperinct2011
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Cargo Mat
    2/6/2013

    Customer review by SilverIngot

    4.0 stars 2/6/2013 by SilverIngot
    by SilverIngot

    I have purchased two of these mats. One mat is in the back of my Ford Escape all the time. Nice heavy duty mat to protect the cargo area. Easy to clean, looks like new all the time. Second mat is for when I lay the back seat flat... protects the carpeting and cargo area. When mat is not being used, it folds neatly in half anf I store it on the shelf in the garage.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SilverIngot
    Kenosha, WI
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Very thick, quality mat.
    9/30/2011

    Customer review by CopperDragonfly

    5.0 stars 9/30/2011 by CopperDragonfly
    by CopperDragonfly

    Bought this mat for the back of my suburban. It was not quite as large as I would've liked so I bought 2. Much thicker and better quality than expected. "Treads/grooves" are quite deep which catch all the dirt & water, etc. from hunting gear.

    Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CopperDragonfly
    ND
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Best mat out there for the money!
    9/26/2016

    Customer review by CaptainMark

    5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by CaptainMark
    by CaptainMark
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We live aboard a yacht and the parking lot for our cars is very sandy. After searching on line we purchased this cargo mat for the trunk and the 4 piece mat set for my Wife's Lexus. They trap the sand, debris and water very well. Great price and well made. We received the mats within 3 days of ordering from Walmart. To combat the "new smell" of the rubber, I just let them "air out" for two days outside before installing them.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    CaptainMark
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    PERFECT SIZE FOR MY CAR
    5/6/2014

    Customer review by RKEYTEK

    5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by RKEYTEK
    by RKEYTEK
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    A lot of reviews complained about the relatively small size of this mat. However, as anticipated, it turned out to be the perfect size for the cargo area of my Scion IQ. Other than that, it's very well made and a heavy duty product.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RKEYTEK
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 27 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 27 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 32 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 9 questions
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 9 questions See all
    1-3 of 9 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.