Dorel Living Rectangular Storage Ottoman, Multiple Colors

Dorel Living Rectangular Storage Ottoman, Multiple Colors

About this item

  • Lift-up top provides extra storage and seating
  • Sturdy, wood construction and feet
  • Loading options...

    $49.28 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    This Dorel Home Rectangular Storage Ottoman coordinates with any room in your home. The lift-up top is cushioned for comfort and provides extra storage. This faux leather ottoman will provide comfort and your convenience to your living space.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    This Dorel Home Rectangular Storage Ottoman coordinates with any room in your home. The lift-up top is cushioned for comfort and provides extra storage. This faux leather ottoman will provide comfort and your convenience to your living space.


    Dorel Living Rectangular Storage Ottoman:

    • Can be used as a comfortable spare seat for game nights, holidays or when casually entertaining
    • Build to be sturdy, it features wood construction and wooden feet
    • Minimal assembly required
    • Beautiful espresso color
    • Dimensions: 38.25"L x 22.25"W x 18"H
    • Available in black or espresso
    • Rich looking faux leather upholstery features a subtle 6-section quilted square pattern
    • Leather storage ottoman has a lift-top lid for storing games, magazines, remote controls and more
    • Blends traditional and modern styles for easy integration into many home decors
    • Use it as a coffee table or wide multi-person footrest
    • Can bring a unique, shabby chic feel to a room
    • It is a multi-functional and versatile yet stylish piece of furniture

    Specifications

    Occasion: Commercial
    Pattern: Solid Print
    Count: 1
    Dimensions: 38.25W x 22.25D x 18H in.
    Model: WM3051E-DKE
    Finish: Brown
    Brand: Dorel Living
    Recommended Room: Family Room ,  Living Room ,  Bed Room
    Shape: Rectangle
    Age Group: Adult
    Fabric Content: Faux Leather
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Is Assembly Required: Y
    Condition: New
    Is Industrial: Y
    Material: Faux Leather, Wood
    Manufacturer Part Number: WM3051E-DKE
    Home Decor Style: Contemporary
    Features: Storage
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 38.25 x 22.25 x 18.00 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1742 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1742 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    1742 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1343
    4 stars
    320
    3 stars
    41
    2 stars
    15
    1 stars
    23
    1-5 of 1528 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    nice
    6/1/2009

    Customer review by roscoe18724

    5.0 stars 6/1/2009 by roscoe18724
    by roscoe18724
    Walmart associate

    perfect size for a coffee table and holds all of my baby's toys with the lid staying up

    Was this review helpful? (219) (22)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    roscoe18724
    Surprise, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    Awesome!!
    6/23/2009

    Customer review by coffeegirl44

    5.0 stars 6/23/2009 by coffeegirl44
    by coffeegirl44

    Ok, it's not real leather but my friend thought I paid around 300.00 for it!! This ottoman is such a great deal for the price!! It's a nice deep chocolate and if you have dark furniture it works well.

    Was this review helpful? (171) (16)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    coffeegirl44
    Raleigh, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Looks great but bad design
    9/25/2013

    Customer review by seashell1234

    2.0 stars 9/25/2013 by seashell1234
    by seashell1234
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I read all of the great reviews for this ottoman before I purchased but I've had a different experience with it. There was no problem with delivery or setting it up. I purchased the espresso color and it is a nice rich color. The problem is with the design of the top. It is not all cushion. It has a hard, I assume particle board, section that goes halfway up the top and then a layer of cushion, all covered with the material. What this did is cause a friction point at the transition if you sit on the ottoman or even put your feet on it. After a week, one corner has torn and another is rubbing thin. On a positive note, for those who decide to get it and you have a Roomba, there is enough room for it to travel underneath. I will be returning it to Walmart today.

    Was this review helpful? (129) (19)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    seashell1234
    Houston, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great product
    7/3/2009

    Customer review by NewHomeOwner23

    5.0 stars 7/3/2009 by NewHomeOwner23
    by NewHomeOwner23

    I was looking for an ottoman for my livingroom that had storage space but also looked nice. I looked at other furnature stores and found that the best product for the best deal was at Wal-mart and it shipped to the store for free. It arrived early and was exactly as I was expecting. The only assembly is putting the legs on which was very easy. When company comes over they always comment about how nice it looks. I would recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful? (68) (9)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NewHomeOwner23
    Lakeland, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Best table/storage for our son!
    12/4/2009

    Customer review by claytonfamily121

    5.0 stars 12/4/2009 by claytonfamily121
    by claytonfamily121

    I purchased one of these initially to replace my wood coffee table with sharp corners, and add storage to my living room. We love it! Our son plays in it, all his toys fit, and I don't have to worry so much about boo boo's on a wood or glass table. We love it so much we just purchased two more! One for our son's room for MORE toys, and another for our bedroom- for the edge of the bed. Can't beat the value. Best Value anywhere, I shopped all over the internet and in stores. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful? (64) (11)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    claytonfamily121
    Killeen, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 1528 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 1528 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 1742 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 39 questions
    1-3 of 39 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 6/2/2012
    11 answers
    • A. it is dark brown
      by virginiagrown9/15/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (6) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's brown but it also comes in black
      by NICUnurse083/7/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. BROWN
      by rocketman1007/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's a dark brown. It's really nice. I have all dark brown in my bedroom and it fits right in.
      by kodah00711/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Dark brown
      by boubouka6/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The expresso is a very, very dark brown. In some light it does appear black.
      by MommaMary20116/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Dark brown
      by parkvilletowsonshopper6/20/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Brown
      by Mrhmama6/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. brown
      by KellieVA6/16/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. This ottoman is a very dark brown.
      by genscher6/9/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    would it be comfortable for seating if used as a bench with a dinette table
    by henry 11/19/2012
    11 answers
    • A. Pad it about an inch thick but I don't think it would be tall enough to use for seating at a table.
      by bestgrandmafc1/13/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pad is about 1 1/2 to 2 inches, feels like foam rubber, and is fairly comfortable, although I haven't sat on it for long periods. We have used it for seating when visitors were over.
      by Chireno3/14/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. We use it for seating in our front room sometimes. Its comfier than a regular wood chair but it wears it out quicker.
      by hsjulien10/5/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's quite hard to sit on but not uncomfortable. It would be too short to use with a dinette table.
      by ThundercatMom12/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the pad is not super thick...it would be comforatabl enough for seating.
      by RockstarII12/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not sure if it is foam rubber but it is soft but not too soft. Comfortable. Would totally work as a bench at table.
      by wal22012/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Probably not big enough for seating, also the information that comes with it says 50 lbs. weight limit, although I sit on it and weigh 200lbs. Holds me just fine. Very sturdy.
      by hexneffex8/27/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The pad on top is some sort of firm padding and would work great for seating. It is so firm that I am using it for a coffee table ( with a wooden tray on top) in front of my leather couch.
      by plmatney82212/7/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I don't know if it is foam rubber, very thick, not recommended for seating, way too deep for dinette seating.
      by Cheffffffff11/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It wouldn't make a good seat. It's okay for a foot rest. And great for storing DVD's. Well made and good looking, for fake leather.
      by HackHazard11/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by supergranny 12/16/2012
    11 answers
    • A. You only have to put the 4 legs on.
      by Woodalee1/9/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. The feet have to be screwed on.
      by Jwrevilla12/25/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just the legs
      by Sallylou1112/24/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All you have to do is screw on the legs.
      by ThundercatMom12/23/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Just screw in the4 legs on the bottom. The rest is already assembled when it was delivered. There was also free shipping.
      by ladybk12/22/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You just screw on the feet and go. That's it!
      by ccrider33312/19/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You screw in the legs. I think is also had some screws to reinforce legs but I am not sure. I did the first step and my husband did the second but I could have done it myself. Very simple.
      by MaryFan12/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You have to screw the legs on which just means put the opening and the screw in the leg together and twise. This is a great value. It's heavy to move and get out of the box.
      by livingbythelake12/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Not too much, just the legs need to be screwed on....
      by RockstarII12/17/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only the legs require attaching. The entire unit comes pre-assembled.
      by DASupport1/7/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 39 questions See all
    1-3 of 39 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  1 Year Limited Warranty See details

    Warranty Information: 1 Year Limited
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.