Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Chicken & Veggies Flavor, 6.3oz

Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones Dog Treats, Chicken & Veggies Flavor, 6.3oz

About this item

  • Savory, long-lasting chews with a tender, meaty center
  • Made with real chicken
  • Highly digestible with no splintering or mess
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $9.33
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $6.07

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Real soup bone taste with a tender meaty center.

    Simple. That's how I like my recipes. And when a simply delicious soup is simmering on my stove, my Isaboo can't resist begging for the meaty bone she knows is hiding in the broth. That's why I created Rachael Ray. This long-lasting chew is made with real chicken and veggies and has all the deliciousness of a wholesome soup bone - with none of the splintering or mess. There's even a tender meaty center inside. My Isaboo loves chewing on Soup Bones. I'll bet your dog will, too.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Real soup bone taste with a tender meaty center.

    Simple. That's how I like my recipes. And when a simply delicious soup is simmering on my stove, my Isaboo can't resist begging for the meaty bone she knows is hiding in the broth. That's why I created Rachael Ray. This long-lasting chew is made with real chicken and veggies and has all the deliciousness of a wholesome soup bone - with none of the splintering or mess. There's even a tender meaty center inside. My Isaboo loves chewing on Soup Bones. I'll bet your dog will, too.

    • Savory, long-lasting chews with a tender, meaty center
    • Made with real chicken
    • Highly digestible with no splintering or mess
    • No meat by-products or artificial flavors
    • Perfect for small, medium or large dogs

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Wheat Flour,Glycerin,Rice Syrup,Potato Starch,Water,Wheat Gluten,Chicken,Chicken Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols),Chicken Meal,Gelatin,Dried Plain Beet Pulp,Dried Ground Peas,Natural Flavor,Phosphoric Acid,Calcium Carbonate,Monosodium Phosphate,Potassium Sorbate (a Preservative),Titanium Dioxide (Color),Tapioca,Dried Carrots,Sulfur,Iron Oxide (Color)

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Feeding Directions:Rachael Ray Nutrish Soup Bones are intended for Intermittent or supplemental feeding only. They are not a replacement for your dog's main meal. The recommended limit of chews will provide about 10% of your dog's weekly calories. If you indulge your pet with the recommended limit of chews, then please reduce the amount of food by about 10% you may need to feed less, depending on your dog's activity level and overall fitness.Provide a bowl of fresh, clean water for your pet at all times. Close package tightly between feedings or store product in an airtight container to maintain freshness.Dog's Weight (Ibs) ... # Bones per week.10 ... 1 bone.20 ... 2 bones.30 ... 3 bones.40 ... 4 bones.60 ... 5 bones.80 ... 6 bones.100 ... 8 bones.

    Specifications

    Animal Lifestage: Adult
    Food Form: Solid
    Capacity: 3 bones [6.3 oz (178.6 g)]
    Model: 4502200310
    Brand: Rachael Ray Nutrish
    Food Allergen Statements: Gluten ,  Wheat ,  Eggs
    Flavor: Real Chicken and vegetables
    Pet Food Form: Dry
    Size: 6.3 oz
    Form: Dry#Treats#Bones#Chewy
    Manufacturer Part Number: 4502200310
    Container Type: STAND PACK
    Animal Type: Wheat Flour, Rice Syrup, Glycerin, Potato Starch, Chicken, Chicken Meal, Dried Plain Beet Pulp, Wheat Gluten, Ground Peas, Poultry Fat (Preserved with Mixed Tocopherols), Carrots, Gelatin, Natural Chicken Flavor, Calcium Carbonate, Phosphoric Acid, Monosodium Phosphate, Potassium Sorbate (A Preservative), Tapioca Starch, Titanium Dioxide (Color), Sulfur, Iron Oxide (Color).
    Features: Real Chicken ,  No Meat By-Products ,  No Artificial Flavors ,  Yes
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.00 x 5.00 x 2.00 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    130 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    130 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    98%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    108
    4 stars
    16
    3 stars
    4
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 129 total reviews
    98%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    soup bones
    1/3/2017

    Customer review by Yermolite

    5.0 stars 1/3/2017 by Yermolite
    by Yermolite
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My dogs loved them. Would be nice to see smaller ones for small dogs. I cut them in half and share with large dog and small dog. 3 to a package sucks as well. Otherwise my dogs love them

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Yermolite
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good Treat
    8/23/2012

    Customer review by JAFRF

    4.0 stars 8/23/2012 by JAFRF
    by JAFRF

    There were 3 bones in the pkg. They were given to: 80 lb 9 yr. black lab; 20 lb 7 yr. Pekinese; and, 10 lb. 1 yr. Shitzu.(spell.?) The lab usually has a very sensitive stomach, but even though she finished hers in 4 min. flat. (My husband actually timed her) she had absolutely no ill effects. They say they are very digestible and that seems true. I do, however, wish they would last longer. The Shitzu took about 30 min. & the Pekinese ate his in 2 days. His owner broke it in 1/2. None of these puppies are mine & their owners all read the packaging b-4 giving it to their puppy. They were all very pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JAFRF
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    soup bones
    2/20/2014

    Customer review by Jayda8

    4.0 stars 2/20/2014 by Jayda8
    by Jayda8
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My dogs loved them. One is a shih tzu and the other a morkie. They both had one bone each and they were gone in a matter of minutes. It maybe took them ten minutes tops! There are only three in a bag so it didn't work out very well and I'm having a hard time getting the last one broke in half with just my hands. I will have to get the knife out later to see if I can get it done! All in all they both loved them and they didn't end up with the squirts, so I'm pretty Happy about that!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jayda8
    Iowa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    doesn't last very long
    11/20/2016

    Customer review by Laura

    4.0 stars 11/20/2016 by Laura
    by Laura
    Top 500 contributor

    My dogs are big, though. But they were gone in about two minutes, no kidding. Kind of pricey for something that is gone that quick. If I do buy these again, it'll be a rare treat. There are others very similar to these that are a lot cheaper.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Laura
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Top 500 contributor
    love it!
    11/3/2016

    Customer review by Chevy12102012

    5.0 stars 11/3/2016 by Chevy12102012
    by Chevy12102012

    Our black lab (Chevy) had severe food allergies that caused him to loose hair and get covered in bumps! Once we fell in love with the Nutrish line of food and his hair came back pretty, we started trying out other Rachel Ray doggie snacks! Chevy loves these in the chicken!! We do cut them in half though because he gobbles them up quick!

    Chevy12102012
    Gender:Female
    1-5 of 129 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 129 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 130 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.