Rachael Ray Non-Stick Porcelain Enamel Twin Pack Open Skillet Set, 9.25" and 11"

Rachael Ray Non-Stick Porcelain Enamel Twin Pack Open Skillet Set, 9.25" and 11"

About this item

  • Porcelain exterior
  • Long lasting non-stick interior
  • Cleanup is quick and easy
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    One of the most practical pans in any well-equipped kitchen is the Rachael Ray Twin Pack Open Porcelain Enamel Skillet Set, 9.25" and 11". They have sloped sides so that foods slides out easily, making them easy to cook in and serve. The non-stick skillet set features a surface that makes cleanup effortless. It also warms up quickly and gives an even distribution of heat. The skillets can be placed in the oven at 350 degrees. This Rachael Ray cookware set is durable and will make a welcome addition to any kitchen.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    One of the most practical pans in any well-equipped kitchen is the Rachael Ray Twin Pack Open Porcelain Enamel Skillet Set, 9.25" and 11". They have sloped sides so that foods slides out easily, making them easy to cook in and serve. The non-stick skillet set features a surface that makes cleanup effortless. It also warms up quickly and gives an even distribution of heat. The skillets can be placed in the oven at 350 degrees. This Rachael Ray cookware set is durable and will make a welcome addition to any kitchen.

    Rachael Ray 2-Piece Non-Stick Porcelain Enamel Open Skillet Set, 9.25" and 11":

    • Rachael Ray cookware set includes: 9.25" and 11.0" open skillets
    • Porcelain exterior that adds a punch of color
    • Heats quickly and evenly, reducing "hot spots"
    • Long lasting non-stick interior
    • Cleanup is quick and easy
    • Rubberized dual-riveted handle
    • Oven safe to 350 degrees Fahrenheit
    • Aluminum construction
    • Lifetime limited warranty
    See all Rachael Ray cookware on Walmart.com. Check out our full selection of Rachael Ray cookware, bakeware, stoneware and cooking tools.

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Follow instructions provided on the tag or packaging.

    Specifications

    Capacity: 1 pack
    Count: 2
    Model: 11647
    Finish: Enamel
    Brand: Rachael Ray
    Age Group: Adult
    Recommended Use: Cooking ,  Searing ,  Sauteing
    Fabric Content: 100% n/a
    Condition: New
    Size: Twin
    Material: Porcelain
    Manufacturer Part Number: 11647
    Container Type: SLEEVE
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 19.00 x 11.25 x 6.00 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Manuals & Guides

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    14
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 17 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    They don't honor their warranty.
    12/1/2016

    Customer review by Jerry

    1.0 stars 12/1/2016 by Jerry
    by Jerry

    I purchased a set of Rachael Ray cookware. Within a year the nonstick was flaking off. It comes with a Lifetime Warranty, but when I submitted a claim, it was denied. We never used metal on the pans nor did we use a dishwasher as we didn't even have a dishwasher. We always used caution when using our pans, yet we were told we were negligent and the Warranty would NOT be honored. I am discussed with their product and will never buy her stuff again. I sure hope everyone else will avoid this product and buy something of better quality. Obviously a Lifetime Warranty means nothing. They just want your money it appears.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jerry
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Great for the Price!
    5/16/2014

    Customer review by JezteraJoker

    4.0 stars 5/16/2014 by JezteraJoker
    by JezteraJoker
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    These Frying pans are decent home quality pans. They are by no means professional quality pans. They are not a thick, heavy duty pan. There thickness is in between profession grade and cheap pans. The thicker the material used to make a pan or pot makes a huge difference in performance. The thicker, heavier pans perform better because they disperse the heat more evenly, and they maintain the temperature better resulting in a better more evenly cooked foods. That being said these pans perform a lot better than I thought they would. They heat and cook quite evenly. They are really easy to clean and look great. Would I recommend them to a family member or a close friend? Absolutely..these pans are a great value, cook well, easy to clean, and look great. That is a winning combo if you ask me.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JezteraJoker
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    These work wonderfully!
    4/28/2013

    Customer review by RachDC

    5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by RachDC
    by RachDC

    I use this skillet set to complement my existing pots and pans, which are not non-stick. I use the smaller skillet to fry sunny-side up eggs (which is harder to do with non non-stick pans in my experience - unless you use a ton of oil - which I prefer not to do). Works like a charm! No more broken yolks for breakfast. I use the larger skillet to fry up bacon and make omelettes. The handles add comfort while I'm cooking, which is a nice touch. These skillets clean up easily. I haven't tried putting them in the dishwasher; I find that using a sponge and dishwashing liquid are enough. All things considered, these skillets a great value for the versatility they provide in the kitchen!

    Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    RachDC
    San Jose, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Usage:Every few days
    Love, love, love
    2/25/2014

    Customer review by chigal43

    5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by chigal43
    by chigal43
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    As you can see, I am in love with my skillets. I fried eggs and they just slid out the pain after using just a dap of margarine. My pancakes even tasted better, if that's possible. They look very expensive. The weight is also good and the handles do not get hot which is excellent. I have pots and pans which cost three times as much and they can't touch these in quality. I will be giving these for Christmas gifts.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    chigal43
    Inglewood, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good-weight-nothing-sticks-to-them, skillets.
    4/11/2013

    Customer review by Joel99

    5.0 stars 4/11/2013 by Joel99
    by Joel99
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The instructions are clear.. don't use the non-stick spray on them. So I didn't and nothing has stuck to them since. I am a 70 year old bachelor and EVERYTHING sticks to my pans.. usually. The big one for two cheese burgers with fired onions. The little one for two eggs with sausages. (Low, low cholesterol you see.) So good sizes, and they do exactly what they suggest they will do. When hae we ever seen that one I ask?

    Was this review helpful? (10) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Joel99
    Phoenix, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 17 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 17 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 4 questions
    1-3 of 4 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 4 questions See all
    1-3 of 4 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  90 Days or longer See details

    Warranty Information: All products come with a 90 Day, or longer, manufacturer warranty
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.