Purex Dirt Lift Action Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 100 loads, 150 fl oz

Purex Dirt Lift Action Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent, 100 loads, 150 fl oz

About this item

  • 100 loads
  • Bright, white, clean
  • Optimized for great performance in all machines, including HE
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $8.97 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Ideal for everyday use. Detergent penetrates deep down into fabric fibers, removing ground-in dirt and stains. Specially formulated with stain fighting ingredients, so clothes and linens are always fresh.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Ideal for everyday use. Detergent penetrates deep down into fabric fibers, removing ground-in dirt and stains. Specially formulated with stain fighting ingredients, so clothes and linens are always fresh.

    Purex Dirt Lift Action Mountain Breeze Liquid Laundry Detergent:

    • 100 loads
    • Bright, white, clean
    • Optimized for great performance in all machines, including HE

    Warnings: 

    California Proposition 65 Warning: WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and/or birth defects or other reproductive harm

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water, Alcohol Ethoxy Sulfate, Linear Alkylbenzene Sulfonate, Sodium Carbonate, Sodium Chloride, Alcohol Ethoxylate, Sodium Polyacrylate, Fatty Acids, Disodium Diaminostilbene Disulfonate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylisothiazolinone, Fragrance, Liquitint Blue.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: For best results: pretreat, fill washer with water And purex ultraconcentrate detergent, then add clothes. 1. place container on side withspout facing down. 2. turn cap To vent. 3. push red button To dispensedetergent.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Capacity: 150 fl oz (1.17 gl) 4.43 lt
    Count: 1
    Scent: MOUNTAIN BREEZE
    Model: 05016
    Brand: Purex
    Video Game Platform: PC
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Condition: New
    Size: 150 fl oz (1.17 gl) 4.43 lt
    Material: Multi
    Form: Liquids
    Manufacturer Part Number: 05016
    Color: Multicolor
    Container Type: JUG
    Features: Improved stain fighting power
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 8.40 x 5.70 x 12.10 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    343
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    11
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    6
    1-5 of 401 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Beats Tide
    12/18/2009

    Customer review by ColoradoHermit

    5.0 stars 12/18/2009 by ColoradoHermit
    by ColoradoHermit
    Top 250 contributor

    I've used Tide to do my laundry with ever since I first left home in 1977. I used it mainly because that was what mom always used. The last time I bought detergent the Tide was way too expensive so I tried this stuff instead. Em I ever glad that I did! The Purex cleans just as well as Tide does on normal soiled clothes. And its even better on my heavy duty dirty work clothes. My jeans that had stains in them that had been there for a long time because Tide couldn't get them out were cleaned the first time I washed them with the Purex. I also found it works great as a stain remover and pre-soak. I used an old spray bottle to mix up some of the Purex and water then used it to spray the extra dirty spots and areas on my work jeans. I used about enough Purex to do a couple of large loads with about a quart of water. This worked as good or better than Spray N Wash or the others that I've tried. And at a fraction of the cost too! I can tell you one thing for sure and that is I wont be buying any more Tide!

    Was this review helpful? (79) (7)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ColoradoHermit
    Canon City, Colorado
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per month
    Top 250 contributor
    Great laundry detergent
    1/7/2017

    Customer review by Odalys

    5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by Odalys
    by Odalys

    I love Purex, it's my favorite laundry detergent. I've used other brands but always go back. It leaves my laundry fresh and clean.

    Odalys
    Virginia Beach
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Great Size and Great Product
    10/14/2016

    Customer review by mrblueu

    5.0 stars 10/14/2016 by mrblueu
    by mrblueu
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 10 contributor

    I've been using Purex laundry detergent for years. It is much more economical than most others out there and in my opinion, cleans clothes very well. It's just my husband and myself. I don't need overly strong laundry detergent for my clothes. My husband doesn't either. He is retired but he does work outside on our property, yard work and such and has his old clothes that he wears for that. If we do get a little stain on an article of clothing, I always use a little stain remover prewash first. I was buying the very large containers of Purex but they are rather difficult to handle so I have now started using this size. The side handle is very convenient for us and the product is not so heavy so it makes it easier for me to pour. The variety of scents Purex offers with their laundry detergent is nice and refreshing. I like them all.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mrblueu
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Top 10 contributor
    Great product
    1/10/2017

    Customer review by MUGROSA

    5.0 stars 1/10/2017 by MUGROSA
    by MUGROSA
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I have been using this product over Tide. I noticed tide would damage my clothes. Tide seems to be too harsh to the material but Purex seems not to have strong chemicals or fragrance. Works well for clothes and my pocket.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MUGROSA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    It keeps getting better
    12/14/2015

    Customer review by Heidi P.

    5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Heidi P.
    by Heidi P.

    I had already written a review for Purex laundry detergent. However, I have not written one since Purex came with Dirt Lift Action in my area. Purex is even better than it was a few years back. I took care of some canine furbabies for a family member. The day was raining, they like to jump in mud and on me (lol), and needless to say, by the time I was done taking care of them, I was covered in mud and possibly poop. Let's face it. Poop happens and sometimes doggies step in it. They do not have the aversion to it that we humans do. As you can imagine, I was a mess. I was also not able to wash my clothes right away. I used Purex detergent, without pre-treatment and some Borax. Every single stain came out in one wash. All the odors were removed. The clothes were left clean and fresh. For me, that is impressive. Very impressive! You can't beat Purex, for not only the cost value, but also for how effective it is. If you have not tried it yet, I highly recommend that you do.

    Heidi P.
    Homewood, IL
    1-5 of 401 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 401 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 407 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 6 questions
    1-3 of 6 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    I have a high efficiency washer and needed to know if it was he approved.
    by bbisel 4/22/2011
    9 answers
    • A. Yes I use it on all our clothes even my husbands work clothes and he works around oil .
      by Linda7/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by Damie7/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes it works on all color clothes.
      by Bluemeadowsmist7/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes this Purex detergent is safe on colored clothes. I've been using this for over a year now and I haven't had any problems.
      by Kristie7/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by pepe7/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, HE approved.
      by ChihuahuaGirl7/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It's good for all machines including 'he' machines.
      by 65Techniques8/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by mungzookie7/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. On most detergents, on the front label, you should find a little picture of a washing machine and the letters HE, indicating that it is recommended for HE washers.
      by MrsM2b7/26/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 6 questions See all
    1-3 of 6 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  See Manufacturer Warranty See details

    Warranty Information: Y Manufacturer Warranty - Please inquire if you have questions
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.