Generated at Wed, 22 May 2019 07:13:57 GMT
Electrode, Comp-406228004, DC-prod-cdc01, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.1, SHA-dcc2d1bc13aca0beb170d003517affe741b47a8c, CID-6df606c2-47c-16ade63b412ac0, Generated: Wed, 22 May 2019 07:13:57 GMT

Prosperine : The Adventures of the Space Heroine Hickory Lace

Walmart # 568840961

Prosperine : The Adventures of the Space Heroine Hickory Lace

Walmart # 568840961
$18.99$18.99
Free delivery on $35+ orders
Pickup not available
Pickup not available
Sold & shipped byWalmart
Shop now
For fans of The Foundation Trilogy, Dune, and Ringworld comes the three books of the epic Prosperine Trilogy in one super value volume. The Alien Corps' Hickory Lace, space pilot Jess Parker, and the young genius Gareth Blanquette are faced with a rebellion, alien mercenaries, a mystic known as "the Teacher," and a sword with supernatural powers.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
For fans of The Foundation Trilogy, Dune, and Ringworld comes the three books of the epic Prosperine Trilogy in one super value volume. The Alien Corps' Hickory Lace, space pilot Jess Parker, and the young genius Gareth Blanquette are faced with a rebellion, alien mercenaries, a mystic known as "the Teacher," and a sword with supernatural powers.

An Epic Science Fiction/Fantasy Adventure With A Supernatural Edge.

Prosperine didn't have an extinction event, so intelligent life on the planet evolved unlike any other in our galaxy. The inhabitants look human--more or less--though they do hatch from eggs. It comes as a shock, then, when one of the locals is reported to be performing miracles.

The Alien Corps send Hickory Lace and her crew, space pilot Jess Parker and the young genius Gareth Blanquette, to check out the situation. But all is not as it seems. Interplanetary politics, a bloody revolution, alien mercenaries, a mystic known as "the Teacher," and a sword with supernatural powers are just a few of the things they must deal with. Explosive and unexpected, the story develops with each book in the box set to reach a dramatic conclusion.

Included in Prosperine: The Adventures of the Space Heroine Hickory Lace

  • Book 1: Avanaux
  • Book 2: Rise of the Erlachi
  • Book 3: The Scarf

If you enjoy epic science fiction/fantasy with a touch of the supernatural and a strong female lead, then you'll love this captivating story by PJ McDermott. Also available in paperback.

Specifications

Publisher
Patrickmcdermott
Book Format
Paperback
Number of Pages
496
Author
Pj McDermott
ISBN-13
9780648092193
Publication Date
July, 2017
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
9.02 x 5.98 x 1.11 Inches
ISBN-10
0648092194
Customer Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, App-product, Comp-476641267, DC-prod-cdc02, ENV-prod-alpha, PROF-PROD, VER-29.0.16-rc-3, SHA-be3b5cd33cf2201002aafe92047174b804e8a87a, CID-
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-476641267, DC-prod-cdc02, ENV-prod-alpha, PROF-PROD, VER-29.0.16-rc-3, SHA-be3b5cd33cf2201002aafe92047174b804e8a87a, CID-5d3990bc-425-16ade63b3db13a, Generated: Wed, 22 May 2019 07:13:57 GMT