Pretty Boy Problems

Walmart # 561165723

Pretty Boy Problems

Walmart # 561165723
$9.74$9.74
List $15.00
Out of stock
Shipping not available
Pickup not available
Sold & shipped byWalmart
Fans of Carl Weber and Terry McMillan will delight in this funny, sexy, and realistic portrayal of life and love from Grant--author of "Sweet Little Lies" and "Heard It All Before."

About This Item

Paperback, Kensington Pub Corp, 2012, ISBN13 9780758242235, ISBN10 0758242239
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-456286380, DC-prod-cdc04, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.20.0, SHA-38e78de46db1a394393656b0979b8716e9fdfcf0, CID-