Similar items in stock

Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse

Q&A
By: Playhut
Walmart #: 550712507
Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Your little super hero will have the perfect hide out when he's not chasing bad guys, with this Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse Tent. It has a lightweight design that's also easy to move, and it has a patented Twist N' Fold technology for easy set-up. It has a fun, Spider-Man theme and colors and accommodates up to four children at once, so several kids can get in on the fun. This Playhut Playhouse is made from soft, but durable, materials for added function and comfort. It also has multiple tunnel ports and an expandable structure, so you can add more tunnels and hide-outs as you go along. The Spider-Man Tent has mesh windows to peek through. Use the Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse Tent for kids 3 years and up.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Your little super hero will have the perfect hide out when he's not chasing bad guys, with this Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse Tent. It has a lightweight design that's also easy to move, and it has a patented Twist N' Fold technology for easy set-up. It has a fun, Spider-Man theme and colors and accommodates up to four children at once, so several kids can get in on the fun. This Playhut Playhouse is made from soft, but durable, materials for added function and comfort. It also has multiple tunnel ports and an expandable structure, so you can add more tunnels and hide-outs as you go along. The Spider-Man Tent has mesh windows to peek through. Use the Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse Tent for kids 3 years and up.

Playhut Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse:

  • Lightweight and easy to move
  • Mesh windows to peek through while playing
  • Patented Twist 'N Fold technology
  • Made using soft and durable material
  • Accommodates up to 4 children at a time
  • Multiple tunnel ports and expandable structure
  • Assembly required
  • Dimensions: 50"L x 50"W x 55"H
  • Walmart.com exclusive

Specifications

Maximum Weight: 4
Gender: Boys
Recommended Location: Indoor
Age Range: 3 to 4 Years
Is Assembly Required: Y
Character: Spider-Man
Manufacturer Part Number: 22807MV
Color: Multicolor
Model: 22807MV
Brand: Playhut
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 50.00 x 56.25 x 50.00 Inches
Show

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 7 questions
1-3 of 7 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
Playhut Spiderman Deluxe Playhouse (000537622807) on Clearance for $25.00. The description does'nt say it comes with a chair, but dissatisfied customer reviews says it should.
by boodahsgamma 12/28/2012
9 answers
  • A. For the price buy a little plastic chair! It is a good price..I know I shopped around.
    by 1Ama3/13/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it's just the hut. It's big enough to put a child's chair in it, even 2 .
    by mustang7832/26/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no chair
    by 10grandsforme2/9/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it does not come with anything
    by MissKiwi2/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no chair
    by couguar1/22/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No this doesn't come with a chair but the tent is big enough to fit a chair. This is a great quality tent for kids and you can't go wrong if you purchase this tent.
    by happymama071/6/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No chair but Walmart has a child sofa that matches perfectly and fits inside the playhouse, it's a really nice size!
    by Newlywed12121/4/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. NO CHAIR
    by MEZLYNN1/2/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No, it doesn't come with a chair. My son loves it and he puts his toys in it to play.
    by vanillamocha771/1/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 7 questions See all
1-3 of 7 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-5 of 23 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

My boys love this
1/29/2013

Customer review by lucygigi

4.0 stars 1/29/2013 by lucygigi
by lucygigi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have 2 boys ages 7 and 2. They are always want me to set up a tent made out of blankets for them in the living room. It is hard and falls apart. Sae this for $25 and i thought this might work. And it did. Both loved how huge it is and has 2 escape routes that they can run through. It is big enough for me to stand in 5'1 and can fit twin size comforter. I did attach the playhut tunnel which just made my 2 boys yell in excitement. It is pretty challenging to break down so i just fold it in half and hide behind a wall. Pretty easy to put up.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lucygigi
Albrightsville,pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Lots of fun
11/29/2012

Customer review by Papacito73

5.0 stars 11/29/2012 by Papacito73
by Papacito73

Excellent product!! I bought this for my son on his 4th birthday. He loves to play castle and read books while being inside of it.

Was this review helpful? (17) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Papacito73
Palmdale
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
1/8/2013

Customer review by Mickey26

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by Mickey26
by Mickey26
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I didn't see my grandson but, he loves it. My daughter told me the Spider-Man Deluxe Playhouse is big enough for four people to sleep comfortably. She can't keep him out of it. My son-in-law slept in it too.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mickey26
Kuwait, S.A.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Huge Playhut for the Kids!!!
2/4/2013

Customer review by MissKiwi

5.0 stars 2/4/2013 by MissKiwi
by MissKiwi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

What a great buy for the kid or kids....It is huge but yet you can easily fold it and take it with you. We bought it for our 5 year old and HE LOVES IT!! We love the fact we can set it up at home or take to grandma's house also.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MissKiwi
Richmond, Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Big Enough for couple of kids
1/5/2013

Customer review by happymama07

5.0 stars 1/5/2013 by happymama07
by happymama07

Bought this tent for my 2 year old. My husband and I did not expect this tent to be as big as it is. The material used is really good quality and our son spends hours playing in this tent. Definitely a good buy!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happymama07
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 23 total reviews See all
1-5 of 23 reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  days Days See details

Warranty Information: This product is covered for 30 days against manufacturing defects. This warranty does not cover damage due to the wear and tear of this product. If product is found defective, please return product with proof of purchase and $15.00 (postage and handling) to: Playhut, Inc. 368 S. Cheryl Ln. City of Industry, CA 91789. Attn: Customer Service Department. 1-888-PLAYHUT www.playhut.com
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.