Delivering to
Generated at Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:49:28 GMT exp-ck: 5kL9u1Acxdr1CHP-V1DdoE01HFKNj1HrmRC3PfiSA1SJi9U1Veu_B1VomOs1WvJhK1Y1XNT1ZbZEW1bJ8Qe1lQNpo1r3M9y1t5GZA2tXZPR1u1ISE1vvvbj1; xpa: 5kL9u|Acxdr|CHP-V|DdoE0|HFKNj|HrmRC|PfiSA|SJi9U|Veu_B|VomOs|WvJhK|Y1XNT|ZbZEW|bJ8Qe|lQNpo|r3M9y|t5GZA|tXZPR|u1ISE|vvvbj;
Electrode, Comp-814099632, DC-prod-az-southcentralus-16, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-19.1.25, SHA-281b3c57e12f0605c055c6c315a277125270a403, CID-70405165-cec-16dcd5208c8bec, Generated: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:49:28 GMT
NEW

Playerunknowns Battlegrounds Game Preview Edition, Microsoft, Xbox One, 889842271348

Walmart # 566140520
Teen
$16.44$16.44
Was $29.88
Only 3 left!
  • Available Options: Walmart Protection Plan.
Free delivery on $35+ orders

Arrives by Mon, Oct 21

Free pickup Mon, Oct 21

Ships to San Leandro, 1919 Davis St

Sold & shipped byWalmart

Product Highlights

Merchandise

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
From the makers of the best-selling PC phenomenon, PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS drops players into a competitive survival battle where you’ll engage in a heart-racing fight to be the last player left alive. Loot supplies, find weapons and gear-up to take on the competition. Emerge the lone survivor in a thrilling game experience full of unexpected, adrenaline-pumping moments*. Disclaimer * Xbox Live Gold required to play (sold separately). ** Game Preview: Game is unfinished and work in progress, may change over time, and may not release as a final product. [xbox.com/gamepreview]. Xbox Live Gold required to play (sold separately). PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS is a last-one-standing shooter being developed with community feedback. Game is unfinished and work in progress.**Game box includes token cardXbox One Console ExclusiveXbox One X EnhancedParachute onto a massive remote island with nothing but your wits and the clothes on your back.Defeat every player on the map to earn your bragging rights as the last player left standing.

Explore this item

Specifications

Features
PlayerUnknowns Battlegrounds Xbox
Brand
Microsoft
Video Game Collection
Playerunknown's: Battlegrounds
Condition
New
Genre
Shooter
Model
889842271348
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
6.75 x 5.56 x 0.50 Inches
Release Date
12/12/2017

Customer Reviews

5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Most helpful positive review
62 customers found this helpful
Amazing!!! A must get!
If your a fan of battle royale games this is the game you NEED! Pubg (player unknown battlegrounds) is a battle royale where 100 people are flown over a ginormous Island everyone hops out, collects loot and tries to be the last person standing, there's solo and squads. Where you will have a team and try to win or go on your own to win. 10/10 this game is a world phenomenon right now!
Most helpful negative review
1 customers found this helpful
PUBG Sucks, Fortnite Is Better
This game is the worst game ever. Fortnite is WAYYY Better. I would give it like 1/10 of a star. PUBG sucks. My teammate was knocked and I couldn't build around him. Vehicles alright but building is a better mechanic.
Most helpful positive review
62 customers found this helpful
Amazing!!! A must get!
If your a fan of battle royale games this is the game you NEED! Pubg (player unknown battlegrounds) is a battle royale where 100 people are flown over a ginormous Island everyone hops out, collects loot and tries to be the last person standing, there's solo and squads. Where you will have a team and try to win or go on your own to win. 10/10 this game is a world phenomenon right now!
Most helpful negative review
1 customers found this helpful
PUBG Sucks, Fortnite Is Better
This game is the worst game ever. Fortnite is WAYYY Better. I would give it like 1/10 of a star. PUBG sucks. My teammate was knocked and I couldn't build around him. Vehicles alright but building is a better mechanic.
1-8 of 9 reviews

Amazing!!! A must get!

If your a fan of battle royale games this is the game you NEED! Pubg (player unknown battlegrounds) is a battle royale where 100 people are flown over a ginormous Island everyone hops out, collects loot and tries to be the last person standing, there's solo and squads. Where you will have a team and try to win or go on your own to win. 10/10 this game is a world phenomenon right now!

fun game to play, me and my friends play it all the time. i would recommend this game

Hey there, thanks for recommending PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS! We're glad that you've been having fun playing with friends, and hope that you have even more fun with the game as it heads towards its full release. See you on the battlefield! --Chuck, Xbox Customer Care

Easiest Decision I have ever made!

This game has good graphics and can be very fun. You can play with your friends anytime you want. I highly recommend this game because you willing be happy with your decision.

Love Pubg

Love it

PUBG

Awesome game

Download voucher in a box for an unfinished game

Fun game, but with caveats. First, look at the box closely because you are buying a cardboard box with a download voucher and some stickers inside of it. There is no physical disc. When you look at it on the shelf at Walmart, you can't see the little banner across the bottom that says "download code inside." I knew this was the case, but your average consumer will see a box and think "disc-based game" while the download-only games are on the little cards. As for the game itself, there is a reason it is half-price: It's not a complete game. It's a "Preview Edition" meaning it's a work-in-progress that you can play now. There are only two maps and the game is glitch. It's a fun game with an interesting take on your standard deathmatch and as long as you understand you are getting a code instead of a disc and that you are basically playing a beta version (pre-release) game and temper your expectations, you will have a good time.

PUBG Sucks, Fortnite Is Better

This game is the worst game ever. Fortnite is WAYYY Better. I would give it like 1/10 of a star. PUBG sucks. My teammate was knocked and I couldn't build around him. Vehicles alright but building is a better mechanic.

DON'T BUY. PubG is sueing Fortnite just because they have had some PubG players Start playing fortnite

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

1-3 of 8 questions
by LtolbertDecember 12, 2017


Last answer: December 20, 2017
1. This game is a digital code in a physical game box, so you would either need to have it shipped or pick it up in-store.
by MicrosoftOutreachTeam
2. I just picked it up at Walmart and it has the physical disk in the plastic case just like nay other game. I was playing the game with the Microsoft game pass ($1 for a month play) and noticed that the download was v 1.3 and the disk was v1.2. Once I remove the download version the disk version will update. The bonus you get with the Preview disk is a code that gets you a Scar gun for free for a year. A little confusing but the same game. Hope that helps cause it freaked me out at first.
by Batmantas01
2 Answers
Last answer: December 20, 2017

by Walton3000December 2, 2017


Last answer: December 20, 2017
1. This is a physical game box with a code for a digital copy of the game.
by MicrosoftOutreachTeam
2. I got a disk in the box 2 days ago.
by Batmantas01
2 Answers
Last answer: December 20, 2017

by AcornDecember 19, 2017


Last answer: December 20, 2017
1. PLAYERUNKNOWN'S BATTLEGROUNDS is a Game Preview title, which means its still being developed and worked on. While there isn't currently a date for the full version of the game, the Preview Edition will automatically upgrade to the full version when it is done.
by MicrosoftOutreachTeam
1 Answer
Last answer: December 20, 2017

Policies & Plans

Warranty plan

Walmart Protection Plans
Most items come with a limited manufacturer’s warranty. The addition of a Walmart Protection Plan adds extra protection from the date of purchase. Walmart Protection Plans cover the total cost of repair, or replacement, for products, as well as covering delivery charges for the exchange.
Walmart Protection Plan options and pricing can be found on the product page, as well as in your cart. Go towww.walmart.com/protectionto see all the coverage offered for each product. You can view your Walmart Protection Plan after your purchase in the Walmart Protection Plan Hub.
Product warranty:New releases update
Already purchased your product? A Walmart Protection Plan can be added within 30 days of purchase.Click here to add a Plan.
webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-812500705, DC-prod-az-southcentralus-16, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-30.0.0, SHA-5b22732e63249d37428982287bc451eb2e1aab93, CID-49aee5c5-ed9-16dcd52088dc49, Generated: Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:49:28 GMT