Plastic No-Slip Hoop

Plastic No-Slip Hoop

About this item

  • Tongue and groove configuration
  • Keeps project taut while you are working
  • Available in various sizes
  • $8.09 - $18.62
    $8.09 - $18.62
    Loading options...

    $10.46 shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Morgan No-Slip Hoop is a wonderful choice for people who enjoy arts and crafts projects. This item has a unique tongue and groove configuration that holds fabric securely between the inner and outer rings, so you don't need to worry about it slipping and sliding while you're working. There is no movement of the project until the outer ring is loosened and the project is removed from the inner ring. This plastic hoop will keep your projects taut while you are creating them.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Morgan No-Slip Hoop is a wonderful choice for people who enjoy arts and crafts projects. This item has a unique tongue and groove configuration that holds fabric securely between the inner and outer rings, so you don't need to worry about it slipping and sliding while you're working. There is no movement of the project until the outer ring is loosened and the project is removed from the inner ring. This plastic hoop will keep your projects taut while you are creating them.


    Plastic No-Slip Hoop:

    • Tongue and groove configuration
    • Holds fabric securely between the inner and outer rings
    • Keeps project taut while you are working
    • Morgan hoop

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Model: 123
    Brand: Morgan Products
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Condition: New
    Material: Plastic
    Manufacturer Part Number: 073604
    Color: Beige
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.25 x 0.50 x 8.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    100%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    7
    4 stars
    1
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 8 total reviews
    100%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    If you need a hoop this one is great.
    10/24/2012

    Customer review by honeysuckledevine

    4.0 stars 10/24/2012 by honeysuckledevine
    by honeysuckledevine
    Walmart associate

    I ordered the 12in. hoop and I love it. The cloth I'm working on never slips in it and the size was just what I needed. I would highly recommend it to my friends. Matters a fact, I ordered another one for my husband and we both are working on a quilt right now. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    honeysuckledevine
    Harlan, KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Walmart associate
    Does exactly what it is supposed to do!
    4/23/2012

    Customer review by JanKR

    5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by JanKR
    by JanKR

    The 17" hoop is about 1.5" wide, and very sturdy. Once you get your piece adjusted it stays put for as long as you want it to. An excellent product.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JanKR
    Newark
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Product
    1/31/2012

    Customer review by ashevillegal

    5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by ashevillegal
    by ashevillegal

    The hoop is a nice size for bigger projects, you have more working area before you have to move your rug hooking or needle punch.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ashevillegal
    Asheville, NC
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Exactly as described, very sturdy
    12/16/2015

    Customer review by Mels7

    5.0 stars 12/16/2015 by Mels7
    by Mels7

    This hoop looks sturdy enough for wool rug hooking (what I purchased it for) so I am a big fan already

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mels7
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    No-slip hoop
    9/17/2013

    Customer review by mollysunshine

    5.0 stars 9/17/2013 by mollysunshine
    by mollysunshine
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Very good quality! I had purchased one elsewhere, it slipped all the time. I am glad I saw this one on-line, the price was a better price than what I had paid for the other one purchased, it was a smaller hoop and just shy of the price I paid for this one!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mollysunshine
    Mineola, Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 8 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 8 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.