Pantene Pro-V Finishing Conditioner Smooth & Sleek, 12.0 FL OZ

Pantene Pro-V Finishing Conditioner Smooth & Sleek, 12.0 FL OZ

About this item

  • Leaves hair touchably soft, visibly shiny, and noticeably healthier
  • Puts frizz in its place for a sleek style
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    • Pantene Pro-V Finishing Conditioner Smooth & Sleek.
    • With argan oil.
    • Touchably soft, visibly shiny, noticeably healthier*.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    • Pantene Pro-V Finishing Conditioner Smooth & Sleek.
    • With argan oil.
    • Touchably soft, visibly shiny, noticeably healthier*.

    • Pantene Pro-V Finishing Conditioner Smooth & Sleek.
    • Pantene Pro-V.
    • Since 1945, Pantene has had a commitment to healthy hair.
    • Hair So Healthy It Shines.
    • Healthier hair with every wash*.
    • Pantene Hair Research Institute: Pantene Pro-V systems with antioxidants start at the hair's surface and actively infuse deep into its core.
    • The systems reduce protein loss, helping to protect and improve hair health inside and out.
    • The result: stronger, more beautiful hair.
    • Touchably soft, visibly shiny, noticeably healthier*:Smooth & sleek conditioner with argan oil & antioxidants:Features micro-smoothers to detangle strands and smooth rough cuticles, leaving hair silky, soft and manageable.
    • Combats humidity to control frizz all day.
    • Stronger together: finish your style with seriously sleek serum to combat humidity.
    • *Shampoo and conditioner system vs. non-conditioning shampoo.
    • Strength against damage vs. non-conditioning shampoo.
    • Questions?
    • 1-800-945-7768 or visit www.pantene.com.
    • Pro-V.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water, Stearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Cetyl Alcohol, Bis-Aminopropyl Dimethicone, Fragrance, Benzyl Alcohol, Disodium EDTA, Panthenol, Panthenyl Ethyl Ether, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Massage into wet hair after shampooing, paying special attention to ends. Rinse thoroughly. Gentle enough for use on permed or color-treated hair.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Capacity: 12.6 fl oz (375 ml)
    Model: 8087804225
    Brand: Pantene
    Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
    Cleaning, Care & Maintenance: Massage into wet hair after shampooing, paying special attention to ends. Rinse thoroughly. Gentle enough for use on permed or color-treated hair.
    Hair Type: Color Treated ,  Shine
    Size: 1
    Material: Synthetic
    Form: Liquids
    Manufacturer Part Number: PR04225
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Container Type: Bottle
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.06 x 3.19 x 8.44 Inches
    Show
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    142 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    142 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    94
    4 stars
    35
    3 stars
    6
    2 stars
    4
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 140 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Works great
    11/2/2016

    Customer review by PatAdans

    5.0 stars 11/2/2016 by PatAdans
    by PatAdans
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Works great

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    PatAdans
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    The best
    1/7/2014

    Customer review by bsamy90

    5.0 stars 1/7/2014 by bsamy90
    by bsamy90

    I have African-American-Thick-Curly-Hard-To-Comb hair and I had been doing the big Afro style for a while. My hair grew a lot recovering from heat damages and was ready for some more heat. So I wanted to comb my hair normally again(straight with ion and all). But of course I was scared of the comb because when you only wash your hair, dry it the natural way and do an Afro for over a month, comb cannot be your BFF. I randomly picked this product from a store. It says Pantene (I trust this name) and SMOOTH and the price 3 bucks or so. I was shocked after using it. Crazy how soft my hair was. I love my natural hair and I only ironed it to facilitate the combing but now I don't want to iron anymore. I'm worry free. Of course all hair are not the same but so far it worked for my mom, sisters and friends. Glad I found this.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bsamy90
    Garden City, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Product!
    10/9/2016

    Customer review by Allie63

    5.0 stars 10/9/2016 by Allie63
    by Allie63
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My hair is baby fine and curly. This product calms it without weighing it down. Ive used it for years and still love it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Allie63
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    TANGLES HAIR
    8/28/2016

    Customer review by Joanie59

    1.0 stars 8/28/2016 by Joanie59
    by Joanie59

    I have ultra long hair and comb conditioner thru my hair then rinse. Usually I have very few tangles, but after using this conditioner (tried 3 times) I had nothing but a huge bunch of tangles that resulted in quite a bit of breakage and a long time to comb out the tangles. Might be OK for short styles - but if you have long hair - STAY AWAY!

    Joanie59
    Chicago, IL
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    works well
    9/9/2016

    Customer review by janie

    5.0 stars 9/9/2016 by janie
    by janie
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    the best thing for frizzy hair

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    janie
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 140 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 140 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 142 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:    See details

    Warranty Information:  
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.