Similar items in stock

Pantene Pro-V Stylers Heat Protection Spray, 8.5 fl oz

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Pantene's Heat Protection Spray features micro-polymers that help to shield strands from heat damage and enhance shine. You can style with ease and experience lustrous shine with a soft, healthy-looking finish.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Pantene's Heat Protection Spray features micro-polymers that help to shield strands from heat damage and enhance shine. You can style with ease and experience lustrous shine with a soft, healthy-looking finish.

Pantene Pro-V Stylers Heat Protection Spray, 8.5 fl oz:

  • Shields strands from heat and provides a glossy finish
  • Same great formula as the 8.5 oz Heat Protector
  • Micro-polymers that help to shield strands from heat damage and enhance shine

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Avoid spraying in eyes. Use only as directed. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat., PVP, Quaternium-80, Propylene Glycol, Phenoxyethanol, Cetyl Alcohol, PEG-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Propylparaben, Panthenol, Methylparaben, Fragrance/Parfum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Styrene/VP Copolymer, PEG-25 PABA.

Directions: 

Instructions: How You Get There: Shake well before using. Prepares hair for blow drying. Apply liberally section by section. To be Style Savvy: Spray liberally on damp hair, make sure you work it throughout your hair for maximum heat protection.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Capacity: 8.5 fl oz (252 ml)
Hair Type: Basic ,  Normal
Size: 8.5 fl oz (252 ml)
Form: Liquids
Manufacturer Part Number: 8087806221
Container Type: Can
Model: 8087806221
Brand: Pantene
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 9.00 x 1.91 x 1.91 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-5 of 10 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I ove this product
1/26/2013

Customer review by Beth7745

5.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Beth7745
by Beth7745
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

i bought this because my hairstylists reccomended it and told me i had alot of damaged hair, thankfully i was able to cut most of it off but i went ahead and purchased it and used it recently when i curled my hair, it help keep my curls in longer and my hair felt amazing if your looking for a product for heat resistence this is it!

Was this review helpful? (34) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beth7745
Victorville CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pantene Pro-V Heat Protection Spray
12/3/2013

Customer review by Nhien

5.0 stars 12/3/2013 by Nhien
by Nhien
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this spray. I try not to blow dry my hair everyday but when I do I use this. I spray it on my damp hair and style as usual. It smells great and leaves my hair soft and shiny. (I usually use a detangling spray first in my hair to get out all the kinks and knots!)

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nhien
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Your original heat protection and volume
4/15/2014

Customer review by Nettie

3.0 stars 4/15/2014 by Nettie
by Nettie

U guys had the BEST heat treatment protection spray for fine hair that gave the best volume all day long. I believe it was a blue bottle. U stopped making this product. U had like 4 categories. N e ways, u replaced it w/ 1 option. Didn't get the volume I use to, so I started using L'Oréal volume spray. I like it; but no where near as good as the stuff u had. I use ur shampoo and conditioner too..still do for my hair. U just chg'd packaging and it's suppose to give more volume..called sheer volume weightless. Not noticing to much difference. ..N E ideas w/o putting tons of product in my hair..have no time for that in morning while getting ready for work. Thanks!

Nettie
Crest Hill, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!
1/24/2012

Customer review by Wavy mane

4.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Wavy mane
by Wavy mane

I respectfully disagree with the other reviewers. I love this product! It really keeps my hair shiney and bouncey, without weighing my hair down like alot of other products can. The only complaint that I have, which the other reviewers also had, is that the spray on the spray bottle could be better. It does seem to stream instead of spray. But, if you make sure you comb your hair well after applying, it helps. I found my hair had better curl definition, softer curls, and it just looked better with it, than without it.

Wavy mane
San Jose, CA
could be better
12/11/2010

Customer review by curly blonde

2.0 stars 12/11/2010 by curly blonde
by curly blonde

I have been using Pantene products as long as I can remember and I usually love every product i try. This unfortunately is not one one their best. The pump does not distribute the product evenly through your hair and it made my hair feel straw-like and very difficult to work with. It did a great job of making my hair shinny. I have color treated hair and the heat protection seems to prevent further damage. I usually love Pantene products but will not be purchasing this one again.

curly blonde
Cincinnati, Ohio
1-5 of 10 total reviews See all
1-5 of 10 reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.