PUR Faucet Mount Replacement Water Filter - MineralClear 3 Pack  RF-9999-3

PUR Faucet Mount Replacement Water Filter - MineralClear 3 Pack  RF-9999-3

About this item

  • This is a 3 pack of mineralclear replacement filters
  • Mineralclear filters water over natural minerals for a crisp, refreshing taste
  • Provides up to 300 gallons of crystal clean water
  • Enjoy 6-9 months of clean, great-tasting drinking water stra
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $11.13
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $6.75

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Experience clean, crisp tasting water with our mineralclear® technology. Our unique mineralclear technology filters water over natural minerals for a crisp, refreshing taste. The premium carbon filter is certified to reduce lead, mercury, chlorine (taste and odor) and many other contaminants. It also removes 99% of trace levels of pharmaceuticals.* Yet it still leaves behind beneficial fluoride. Experience crisp, clean, refreshing water right from your tap.
     

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Experience clean, crisp tasting water with our mineralclear® technology. Our unique mineralclear technology filters water over natural minerals for a crisp, refreshing taste. The premium carbon filter is certified to reduce lead, mercury, chlorine (taste and odor) and many other contaminants. It also removes 99% of trace levels of pharmaceuticals.* Yet it still leaves behind beneficial fluoride. Experience crisp, clean, refreshing water right from your tap.
     

    PUR Faucet Mount Replacement Water Filter - MineralClear 3 Pack  RF-9999-3:

  • This is a 3 pack of mineralclear replacement filters
  • Mineralclear filters water over natural minerals for a crisp, refreshing taste
  • Provides up to 300 gallons of crystal clean water
  • Enjoy 6-9 months of clean, great-tasting drinking water straight from your own faucet
  • Easy-to-change, and fits any PUR Faucet Filter
  • The mineralclear filter replaces all previous 3 Stage filters
  • * Pharmaceutical reduction is not certified by NSF/ANSI or state standard. Based on manufacturer testing for average reduction in trace levels of 12 pharmaceuticals. Pharmaceuticals may not be in all users’ water.

    Specifications

    Gender: Men
    Duration: NOT STATED
    Model: RF9999-3
    Finish: Blue
    Brand: PUR
    Video Game Platform: PC
    Fabric Content: 100% NA
    Condition: New
    Compatible Devices:

    PUR Faucet Filter

    Size: 1
    Material: Multi
    Manufacturer Part Number: RF-9999-3
    Color: Blue
    Container Type: Box
    Features: PUR Faucet Refil lets you experience clean ,  refreshing water right from your tap. 723987005454 ,  clean ,  crisp tasting water with our MineralClear technology. Our patented MineralClear technology filters water over natural minerals for a crisp ,  refreshing taste. The premium carbon filter is certified to reduce chlorine (taste and odor) and many contaminants including 99% of lead and microbial cysts. It also removes 99% of trace levels of pharmaceuticals. Yet is still leaves behind beneficial fluoride. Experience crisp
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 258 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    258 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    258 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    200
    4 stars
    43
    3 stars
    8
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 237 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Good as Bottled - and Cheaper
    12/28/2008

    Customer review by samianne

    5.0 stars 12/28/2008 by samianne
    by samianne

    Afetr buying bottled water for a few months I added up the cost and decided to go back to tap water. YUCK. So I purchased the PUR system and found the filtered tap water to be every bit as good as the bottled and a lot cheaper. Each filter is good for 100 gallons and I only use it for drinking water, coffee or tea water and in food (not for dish washing, etc.). so the price is most reasonable. Definitely recommend this system.

    Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    samianne
    Corona CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Helps provide great tasting water!
    12/1/2013

    Customer review by girlinthecountry

    5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by girlinthecountry
    by girlinthecountry
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    We have been using the PUR Faucet Mount for about two years and it has proven to be quite economical for us... no more trips to the store for bottled water (yay! no more plastic throwaways!), no more delivery from companies bringing the big 5-gallon containers and then having to place them on the water cooler. We don't even have a place for a water cooler in our current home. We use/drink a lot of water and usually end up replacing the water filter once a month, but it is worth it to us to have great tasting water with no hint of mineral taste and no odor. We use it to make ice cubes, too!

    Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    girlinthecountry
    NE Kansas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:11 - 12 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    11/15/2008

    Customer review by dabosscr

    5.0 stars 11/15/2008 by dabosscr
    by dabosscr

    Originally bought a 2 stage which failed in 10 months. Company sent a coupon in timely manner & I used it to buy this as a replacement. This product works as expected. Considering the company's support, I would definately recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    dabosscr
    Las Vegas NV
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Pur Water Filter system
    6/24/2009

    Customer review by Chuck54

    5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by Chuck54
    by Chuck54

    An excellent way to improve the tase of the nasty tasting tapwater here in Dallas/Fort Worth!

    Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Chuck54
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    A necessity where I live
    4/24/2009

    Customer review by bwtchn

    5.0 stars 4/24/2009 by bwtchn
    by bwtchn

    I live in rural Western PA and the water is horrible. I tried the pitcher from Pur and I loved it so when we put in a new faucet I bought the PUR tap filter. It is a life saver, it works beautifully and we have had NO problems with it at all. We did get curious about what it was filtering out of our water so we tried to break one open, even with a sledge hammer we were unable to crack the thing. Needless to say it does what it says it will do, deliver clean pure water every time. Buying the 3 pack online saved me alot of headache too since the Walmart near me doesn't carry 3 packs, only individuals and the total cost would exceed what I paid. Site to Store rocks too!!!

    Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bwtchn
    New Castle PA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:5 - 6 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 237 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 237 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 258 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 10 questions
    1-3 of 10 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    The faucet adpters are made out of plastic they need to be made out of metal.
    by bill 5/19/2013
    6 answers
    • A. Call Pur customer Service. I got mine for free.
      by milford3/2/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. carefully check EBay for a similar system and scavenge the parts from that purchase.
      by CNYSarge1/17/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I'm sure the adapters are not sold separately. If you haven't already, you should contact Pur to give them your recommendation.
      by workingfoalivin1/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I had the same problem, it keep popping off. Then I got to checking and found out had the wrong connector on. After I changed it, had no problem with it. I was going to have my son in law machine a connector, he said it would be pretty hard to do it. I know it takes the longer one, not the short one. I hope this helped you in some way.
      by oilkanman6/9/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. walmart online warehouse and vitacost online 2 places also amazon
      by omg00010/24/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Walmart sell the PUR Product and adapters, Pur sells adapters, But you have a choice of adapters when you purchase this product. Home depot sells them. You have multiple choices.
      by poochiegal10/4/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 10 questions See all
    1-3 of 10 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  days Days See details

    Warranty Information: Y
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.