OGX�� Anti-Breakage Keratin Oil 3 Minute Miraculous Recovery 6.7 fl. oz. Tube

OGX�� Anti-Breakage Keratin Oil 3 Minute Miraculous Recovery 6.7 fl. oz. Tube

About this item

  • Proteins reinforce each hair strand
  • Argan oil conditions and smoothes, creating a luminescent shine
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Pharmapacks

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Pharmapacks
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Indulge in rich, fortifying keratin proteins that reinforce each strand, increasing elasticity to resist breakage caused by brushing and styling, while argan oil conditions and smoothes creating a luminescent shine. Strands are strengthened from within and nourished throughout for longer, stronger hair.Why You Want It... One word... miraculous. Recover from any bad hair day in just 3 minutes with this strengthening deep conditioner.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Indulge in rich, fortifying keratin proteins that reinforce each strand, increasing elasticity to resist breakage caused by brushing and styling, while argan oil conditions and smoothes creating a luminescent shine. Strands are strengthened from within and nourished throughout for longer, stronger hair.Why You Want It... One word... miraculous. Recover from any bad hair day in just 3 minutes with this strengthening deep conditioner.

    • Not Tested on Animals

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water (Aqua), Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Hydrolyzed Keratin, Argania Spinosa (Argan) Kernel Oil, Dimethiconol, Ceteareth-20, Lanolin Oil, Parfum (Fragrance), DMDM Hydantoin, Diazolidinyl Urea, Iodopropynyl Butylcarbamate, Tetrasodium EDTA, Yellow 5 (CI 19140), Yellow 6 (CI 15985), Blue 1 (CI 42090).

    Directions: 

    Instructions: What you do... after shampooing, apply 3 minutes miraculous recovery generously to wet hair, working through to ends. Wait 3 minutes. Rinse hair thoroughly. For extra shine, rinse with cool water.

    Specifications

    Gender: Unisex
    Capacity: 6.7 fl oz (200 ml)
    Count: 3
    Model: 91754
    Brand: OGX
    Cleaning, Care & Maintenance: What you do... after shampooing, apply 3 minutes miraculous recovery generously to wet hair, working through to ends. Wait 3 minutes. Rinse hair thoroughly. For extra shine, rinse with cool water.
    Hair Type: Shine ,  Moisturized ,  Dry ,  Damaged
    Size: 6.7 fl oz (200 ml)
    Form: Liquids
    manufacturer_part_number: OGX
    Container Type: Tube
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.91 x 2.96 x 7.20 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    26 reviews | 4 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    26 reviews | 4 out of 5

    77%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    13
    4 stars
    7
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 25 total reviews
    77%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Excellent
    1/16/2017

    Customer review by Waterfall

    5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Waterfall
    by Waterfall
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Excellent coverage of hair.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Waterfall
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Good Product
    2/14/2014

    Customer review by BrittTATTED

    4.0 stars 2/14/2014 by BrittTATTED
    by BrittTATTED

    I have used this product twice now. You used it as a conditioner after you shampoo. I leave mine on my hair while I'm washing off & shaving, with a shower cap on my hair. I rinse off in cool water, never hot/warm water. It leaves my hair shiny, non-frizzy, fuller & has mended my ends. I recently got my hair lightened & colored & this product has worked well with me with just two uses. I have several Organix products and I'd recommend every single one.

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BrittTATTED
    Millwood KY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every few days
    Smells amazing
    4/8/2013

    Customer review by ishopatwalmarteveryday

    4.0 stars 4/8/2013 by ishopatwalmarteveryday
    by ishopatwalmarteveryday
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    But really doesn't leave my relaxed (afro hair type) feeling heavily conditioned. Maybe if you like a very light conditioner with a nice perfume smell this is for you.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    ishopatwalmarteveryday
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Usage:Once per week
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Love
    9/27/2016

    Customer review by Nessa

    5.0 stars 9/27/2016 by Nessa
    by Nessa
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I literally love this stuff it's not sticky and it doesn't leave any residue on my hair like a lot of products to do but it does what it's supposed to do as far as protecting my hair from heat in helping smooth and straighten my hair

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Nessa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    A little goes a long way
    4/5/2013

    Customer review by Robinson2013

    2.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Robinson2013
    by Robinson2013
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    this product smelled amazing but it wasn't much direction. I would advice to use less depending on you hair length, it left my hair dry(i probably used to much) but be prepared because results may vary.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Robinson2013
    Philadelphia
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:A few times per year
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 25 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 25 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.