Oreck Commercial XL Commercial Upright Vacuum,120 V, Gray/Blue, 12 1/2 x 9 1/4 x 47 3/4

Oreck Commercial XL Commercial Upright Vacuum,120 V, Gray/Blue, 12 1/2 x 9 1/4 x 47 3/4

About this item

  • Bagged upright vacuum
  • Recommended for carpets and hard floors
  • Ergonomic handle
  • Reduced Price
    $159.99
    $159.99
    + FREE shipping
    List price $183.95
    Save $23.96
    Sold & Shipped by Galaxy
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Galaxy

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Galaxy
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $39.00

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available from this seller
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Have an industrial size cleaning job? The Oreck Commercial 8lb Vacuum is perfect for any office or commercial workspace. Ideal for carpets as well as hard floors (without making any adjustments), this bagged, upright commercial vacuum cleaner features a 35-foot commercial-grade power cord that makes cleaning large spaces easy, and the ergonomic handle with power switch makes those long cleaning sessions more comfortable. You can put this vacuum through its paces because it comes with a 1-year warranty.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Have an industrial size cleaning job? The Oreck Commercial 8lb Vacuum is perfect for any office or commercial workspace. Ideal for carpets as well as hard floors (without making any adjustments), this bagged, upright commercial vacuum cleaner features a 35-foot commercial-grade power cord that makes cleaning large spaces easy, and the ergonomic handle with power switch makes those long cleaning sessions more comfortable. You can put this vacuum through its paces because it comes with a 1-year warranty.


    Oreck Commercial 8lb Vacuum, 2100RHS:

    • Recommended for carpets and hard floors
    • Bagged upright vacuum
    • 35' commercial-grade power cord
    • Ergonomic handle with power switch
    • 1-year warranty
    • Oreck Vacuum Cleaner, 8lb model# 21000RHS


    See all vacuums on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

    Specifications

    Cable Length: 35'
    Video Game Platform: PC
    Fabric Content: Info Not Available
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: ORKXL2100RHS
    Color: Multicolor
    Model: 2100RHS
    Brand: Oreck
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 48.00 x 12.00 x 9.50 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    49
    4 stars
    7
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 55 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    No more mess
    1/9/2017

    Customer review by NathanielH

    5.0 stars 1/9/2017 by NathanielH
    by NathanielH
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I got tired of having to constantly stop vacuuming to empty the canister on my bag less"pet" vacuum. It was a huge mess every time. I have three dogs two of which have long hair and it is always all over! The Oreck does a great job of picking up the hair and keeping it contained in the bag. No more mess and no ordors to complain about! I vacuum once a week and have yet to change the bag due to it being full of hair, unlike the bag less vacuum I had. Only down side it I still have to use a shop vac to clean the furniture as there is no attachments or hose to clean with. It is really light compared to the bag less models I have used! The cord is really long, I can plug it in downstairs and make it to the landing at the top and still have more cord to go! Great product, wish I would have bought one sooner!

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NathanielH
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Happy with this vac
    12/5/2016

    Customer review by Cleansweep

    5.0 stars 12/5/2016 by Cleansweep
    by Cleansweep
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This is a basic vac that uses replaceable bags. Just what we were looking for. I did not realize it did not have a height adjustment when we ordered it. It is light weight and seems to work well.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cleansweep
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    great product
    12/16/2016

    Customer review by BILLNLOBO

    5.0 stars 12/16/2016 by BILLNLOBO
    by BILLNLOBO
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    after my original oreck died,i tried another brand that was less money,,,big mistake,,,went back to oreck and things got a lot better..lesson learned...billndolly

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    BILLNLOBO
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Great machine!
    1/12/2017

    Customer review by Platinum

    5.0 stars 1/12/2017 by Platinum
    by Platinum
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The Oreck XL is a fine machine! Easy to put together. Lightweight and maneuvers well. Vacuums well. Tidy appearance -- no big, unsightly plastic and add-ons. Has a real shop-style power cord, not a flimsy cord as do other vacs. Easy to change bag -- bag compartment zipper opens easily. Easy to dust and keep clean. Easy to store -- takes up little room in the closet. My brother told me about the Oreck XL. I was totally turned off by vacs available in stores. I only wish I had known about the Oreck XL sooner! I was surprised by the price. In my searching for a decent vac, I was expecting a huge price. Good price, good value. Does what it is supposed to do and minds its own business.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Platinum
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Oreck XL
    11/15/2016

    Customer review by Traxl

    5.0 stars 11/15/2016 by Traxl
    by Traxl
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    A great, lightweight vacuum that is easy to use and very efficient and will last a long time. I purchased for our church and it gets used every week a lot. Never a complaint. This is the 3rd one we have purchased and wouldn't buy anything else. It is small and easy to work around many objects.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Traxl
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 55 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 55 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 60 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 16 questions
    1-3 of 16 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 16 questions See all
    1-3 of 16 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  Year Years See details

    Warranty Information: Yes
    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.