Olay Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen, SPF 15, 2.5 fl oz

Olay Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen, SPF 15, 2.5 fl oz

About this item

  • Helps prevent future signs of aging with UV protection
  • Instantly smoothes and softens skin's texture
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Beautiful skin is worth protecting. Olay Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen (SPF 15) helps protect your skin from the future signs of aging and the sun when used with other sun protection measures. This face lotion instantly smoothes and softens skin's texture, allowing the surface of the skin to regenerate naturally and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Formulated with Broad Spectrum SPF 15, it not only makes your skin appear younger, it helps to protect it from harmful UVA/UVB rays. Plus, its lightweight formula absorbs quickly, making it the perfect daily moisturizer. Protect your beautiful and youthful skin with Olay Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Beautiful skin is worth protecting. Olay Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen (SPF 15) helps protect your skin from the future signs of aging and the sun when used with other sun protection measures. This face lotion instantly smoothes and softens skin's texture, allowing the surface of the skin to regenerate naturally and reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Formulated with Broad Spectrum SPF 15, it not only makes your skin appear younger, it helps to protect it from harmful UVA/UVB rays. Plus, its lightweight formula absorbs quickly, making it the perfect daily moisturizer. Protect your beautiful and youthful skin with Olay Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen.

    Olay Regenerist Regenerating Lotion with Sunscreen:

    • Helps prevent future signs of aging with UV protection and lightweight hydration
    • Instantly smoothes and softens skin's texture
    • Regenerates skin's surface to reduce the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles
    • Formulated with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 to help protect skin from UVA/UVB rays
    • Lightweight and fast-absorbing formula

    Indications: 

    Health Concern: Fine Lines and Wrinkles;  Sun Protection

    Skin Care Concern: Fine Lines & Wrinkles;  Sun Protection

    Warnings: 

    Warning Text: Warnings: For External Use Only Not to Be Swallowed Avoid Contact W/ The Eyes If Contact Occurs, Rinse Eyes Thoroughly W/ Water Discontinue Use If Signs of Irritation Or Rash Appear If Irritation Or Rash Persists, Consult A Doctor Keep Out of Reach of Children

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Active Ingredients: Octisalate 4 Percent, Avobenzone 2 Percent, Octocrylene 1.25 Percent, Ensulizone 1 Percent Active Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Dimethicone, Isopropyl Isostearate, Panthenol, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide 3, Carnosine, Ascorbic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Camellia Carnosine Ascorbic Acid, Tocopheryl Acetate, Camellia Sinsensis Leaf Extract, Allantoin, Cetearyl Glucoside, Polycrylamide, C13 14 Isoparaffin, Laureth 6, Dimethiconol, Triethanolamine, Titanium Dioxide, Peg 100 Stearate, Ammonium Polycrylate, Ptfe, Carbomer, Behenyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Disodium Edta, Cetearyl Alcohol, Stearyl Alcohol, Benzyl Alcohol, Ethylparaben, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Fragrance Vitamin B3, Pro Vitamin B5, Aminopeptide, Vitamin C, Vitamin E, Green Tea

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Directions: Apply Evenly to Cleansed Face & Neck Every Day As Needed Children Under Six Months of Age: Consult A Doctor

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Is Anti-Aging: Y
    Skin Type: Combination ,  Aging ,  Normal
    Capacity: 2.5 fl oz (75 ml)
    Count: 1 Count
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 7560900739
    Brand: Olay
    SPF Value: 15
    Form: Lotions
    Manufacturer Part Number: 075609007392
    Color: Multi-Colored
    Container Type: Plastic Container
    Features: Yes
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.77 x 3.35 x 6.50 Inches
    Show
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 300 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    300 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    5.0 stars

    300 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    97%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    243
    4 stars
    52
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    3
    1-5 of 293 total reviews
    97%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Don't like the feel
    9/28/2016

    Customer review by JAK14

    2.0 stars 9/28/2016 by JAK14
    by JAK14

    Product is good because I love Olay products, buts its a little too sun tan lotion-y for me. The feel is like I have sun tun lotion on which is a little too thick for my liking.

    JAK14
    St. Louis, MO
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Skin type:Oily
    Great value
    1/13/2014

    Customer review by bugsy05

    4.0 stars 1/13/2014 by bugsy05
    by bugsy05

    I am only 30 but have very neglected, combination (oily t-zone, dry forehead and cheeks), fair skin that requires sunscreen daily. Lately I have been looking to revamp/commit to a skincare routine and have been doing extensive research on the best products without spending a fortune. After the recommendations from beautypedia.com I discovered that Olay comes highly recommended. Used it today for the first time, and after 15-30 minutes my skin literally feels like it has nothing on. Not too greasy for my oily spots and so light and refreshing on my dryer areas. I'm hoping this is the keeper! Thanks Olay!

    Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    bugsy05
    Atwater, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    olay has the best otc products for walmart pricing
    7/27/2011

    Customer review by sarasotasissy

    5.0 stars 7/27/2011 by sarasotasissy
    by sarasotasissy

    bought olay skin products for my son's caregiver's birthday. she was overwhelmed. she doesn't have the cash flow to purchase for herself, and walmart online made the olay purchases nice and easy. olay products are awesome

    Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    sarasotasissy
    sarasota
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    My go to lotion - all year round
    5/27/2015

    Customer review by LittleKAT

    5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by LittleKAT
    by LittleKAT

    Oil of Olay and I have grown up together. My grandma moisturized with it and when I was 15, recommended I start using it as well. Over the years, Olay has offered more alternatives, with SPF, and then age focused. Now at 50+ I use regenerist lotions w/SPF 15 everyday - on my face, chest and hands (the parts that see the sun no matter what). In the summer, if I will be in the sun more, I migrate to the SPF 50 lotion - but no matter what kind of day it is - there is always SPF in my Olay lotion. In fact, I have gotten others in my office to use it as well. This lotion goes on after I was w/an Olay scrub - and is as much a part of my morning routine as brushing my teeth and hair. My eldest now uses Olay as well. It is affordable and works. Even the dermatologist said to keep using what I was using, since it works for me. Definitely a best buy and must use! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    LittleKAT
    Chelmsford, MA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Keeps skin soft and young looking.
    6/27/2016

    Customer review by FloridaTheresa

    4.0 stars 6/27/2016 by FloridaTheresa
    by FloridaTheresa

    I get lots of compliments on my skin and I've been using this product almost since it came out. I used other Oil of Olay products before it. I LOVE the fact that since I live in Florida and am constantly exposed to harsh sun, this has an automatic SPF 15 built in. It's just the right about of protection for me. My only problem is that for the last 3+ bottles, the squirt feature stops working when I'm about 7/8th through with the bottle. Because this is not cheap, its a struggle to get all the product at the end. They need to improve their bottling because the product is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    FloridaTheresa
    Clearwater, FL
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 293 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 293 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 300 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 2 questions
    1-2 of 2 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-2 of 2 questions See all
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.