Olay Quench Daily Body Moisturizer Lotion 20.2 Fl Oz

Olay Quench Daily Body Moisturizer Lotion 20.2 Fl Oz

About this item

  • Help prevent dryness while leaving skin with a sheer, fresh feel - Replenish skin with fast-absorbing moisture - Help prevent the return of dry skin
  • For the following skin types: Normal, Dry
$12.64
$12.64
FREE shipping on orders $50+
If your order totals $50 or more and you select Value shipping, this item and any other qualifying items ship for free!
62.6¢ / fl oz
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Olay Quench Lotion provides silky smooth, luxurious moisturizing for your body. When you introduce this Olay Daily Lotion, 20.2 fl oz, to your cleansing and self-care routine, your skin will become more resistant to dryness, and a more natural, radiant appearance will begin to appear with regular use. Olay Body Lotion provides 24-hour moisture to bring you ultimate comfort in your own skin.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Olay Quench Lotion provides silky smooth, luxurious moisturizing for your body. When you introduce this Olay Daily Lotion, 20.2 fl oz, to your cleansing and self-care routine, your skin will become more resistant to dryness, and a more natural, radiant appearance will begin to appear with regular use. Olay Body Lotion provides 24-hour moisture to bring you ultimate comfort in your own skin.

Olay Quench Daily Lotion:

  • Smoothing, softening
  • 24 hour moisture
  • Restores natural beauty to your skin with regular use

Indications: 

Health Concern: Dryness

Skin Care Concern: Dryness

Specifications

Gender: Women
Skin Type: Dry
Scent: Scented
Model: 7560904008
Brand: Olay
Size: 1
Form: Creams
Manufacturer Part Number: 7560904008
Color: Multi-Colored
Container Type: Bottle
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.22 x 3.61 x 10.24 Inches
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

49 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

2.5 stars

49 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

52%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
9
1 stars
19
1-5 of 47 total reviews
52%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A-MAZE-ING!!!
12/23/2016

Customer review by Dancer21

5.0 stars 12/23/2016 by Dancer21
by Dancer21

This lotion is absolutely amazing!! I am so addicted!! I cannot get enough of it even though it has already made my skin baby soft from the first use!

Dancer21
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Too much fragrance
12/16/2016

Customer review by Fanci

2.0 stars 12/16/2016 by Fanci
by Fanci

I used to purchase the Fragrance Free version of this religiously, but it was recently discontinued. The other Quench lotions have an overpowering fragrance that stays around on my clothes and skin and gives me a headache and causes a reaction on my skin. OLAY, please consider bringing the Fragrance Free formula back! You alienate a lot of your customers who have sensitive skin when you discontinue these great products that we can use!

Fanci
Palm Springs, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not the same lotion
12/18/2016

Customer review by ANV223

1.0 stars 12/18/2016 by ANV223
by ANV223

I've been using this lotion for years. And it's changed. I went to 5 different stores and all the bottles with the purple top smell like coconuts. Please return to the original scent. This one smells awful. Please don't tell your customers that it's the same because it clearly is not. The original scent was perfect. This new one smells cheap.

ANV223
New York
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
PLEASE CHANGE THIS BACK!!!!
12/14/2016

Customer review by kspear

2.0 stars 12/14/2016 by kspear
by kspear

I have been purchasing this product for years just like the other reviewers and absolutely LOVED it. The most recent bottle I bought all of a sudden has a completely different fragrance. I HATE it! We are not crazy and know the product we have been using for years. You have changed the fragrance and we want the old one back. It was light and not overpowering. This new fragrance makes me want to to throw up. I am returning it and searching for a new lotion.

kspear
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
Why did you change a good thing?!?
12/19/2016

Customer review by MyPinyun

1.0 stars 12/19/2016 by MyPinyun
by MyPinyun

I have been using this lotion for years and liked that it only had a light fragrance. My last purchase was a very unpleasant surprise in that it is heavily scented and I don't like it one bit. Sorry, but I am going to have to find another brand and I am really not happy about that.

MyPinyun
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Skin type:Dry
1-5 of 47 total reviews See all
1-5 of 47 reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 2.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.