Olay Professional PROX Exfoliating Renewal Facial Cleanser, 6 fl oz

Olay Professional PROX Exfoliating Renewal Facial Cleanser, 6 fl oz

About this item

  • Professionally formulated for daily use
  • Fragrance-free formula
  • 6-fl oz tube of exfoliating cleanser
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Pharmapacks

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Pharmapacks
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
Free
Standard
Data unavailable
Free

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also considered
Customers also bought these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Use the Olay Professional PRO-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser to clear your skin of the oils that build up over time. Its lathering micro-bead formula thoroughly cleanses and gently exfoliates to prime skin for hydration. This Olay exfoliating renewal cleanser is professionally formulated for daily use and is fragrance-free.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Use the Olay Professional PRO-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser to clear your skin of the oils that build up over time. Its lathering micro-bead formula thoroughly cleanses and gently exfoliates to prime skin for hydration. This Olay exfoliating renewal cleanser is professionally formulated for daily use and is fragrance-free.


Olay Professional PRO-X Exfoliating Renewal Cleanser:

  • Scrubs pores clean to prevent acne
  • Removes oil buildup
  • Ideal for clearing skin before applying makeup
  • Professionally formulated for daily use
  • Fragrance-free formula
  • 6-fl oz tube of exfoliating cleanser

Indications: 

Health Concern: Dryness

Skin Care Concern: Dryness

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water/Eau, Glycerin, Lauramidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Polyethylene, Sorbitol, Acrylates Copolymer, PEG-200 Hydrogenated Glyceryl Palmate, Citric Acid, Potassium Hydroxide, Polyquaternium-10, PEG-7 Glyceryl Cocoate, PEG-100, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Chloride, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.

Directions: 

Instructions: Massage over moistened face. Rinse and pat dry. Avoid direct contact with eyes.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Skin Type: Normal
Capacity: 6.0 fl oz (177 ml)
Scent: FRAGRANCE FREE
Is Travel Size: Y
Model: 7.560903193E9
Brand: Olay
Size: 1
Form: Liquids
Manufacturer Part Number: 7.560903193E9
Color: Multi-Colored
Container Type: Bottle
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.00 x 3.00 x 6.62 Inches
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 171 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

171 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

171 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
136
4 stars
30
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-5 of 168 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/16/2012

Customer review by 5Hun

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by 5Hun
by 5Hun

I first tried the Olay Pro-X Exfoliating Cleanser when the sample size came with my Olay Cleansing System. I knew after using it for one day that I would need to purchase a bigger bottle, and I did. It is a soft and creamy gel with just enough exfoliating granules to clean my skin without being too rough. My skin feels cleaner and softer and looks brighter. After using it one time I could feel a difference in my skin. My wrinkles and pores are not as visible and my skin looks and feels clean and bright. I started out using it in the A.M. and the P.M., but now I use it in the morning to prepare my skin for makeup. It is well worth the price for great looking skin.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
5Hun
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Save Your Money
6/1/2015

Customer review by HavanaYankee

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by HavanaYankee
by HavanaYankee

I purchased the kit in preparation for my son's wedding; wanting to look great and not spend too much money. The results were amazing. I did not over use, but the gentle brush and cleanser can be used daily. One week before the wedding I made an appointment for a facial; I didn't think I needed one but I wanted to look my best. The lady at the skin care salon told me that I did not really need a full facial. That she would put a masque of something or other that would help with the absorption of skincare products. Bottom line, I have since purchased three more kits as presents for my daughter, daughter-in-law, and granddaughter. The brush is amazing. The sponge is not to be used everyday, but does a wonderful professional-like job of smoothing and exfoliating. I like to use it before bed so that any other product you use after absorbs really well overnight. Again I don't think I can say enough about this product. So affordable and the results are over the top! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

HavanaYankee
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very Nice Cleanser
8/15/2010

Customer review by CloveSmokes

5.0 stars 8/15/2010 by CloveSmokes
by CloveSmokes

I'm not sure where the exfoliant is in this cleanser because I don't feel any "grit" or see any "bubbles" which I'm used to with an exfoliating cleanser. However, it works well; it makes my face feel clean without feeling greasy or dried out. My face feels soft & clean. It may also be helping get rid of wrinkles but it's hard to tell since I'm using the entire Pro-X regimen.

Was this review helpful? (24) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CloveSmokes
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/5/2013

Customer review by Charrob

5.0 stars 6/5/2013 by Charrob
by Charrob

This is a very good product! I am a 51 year old lady with sensitive skin and this product worked wonders on my skin. I could see the difference with the first use. My skin was very soft, clean, bright and toned. I highly recommend this product and will continue to use as long as I keep getting good results!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Charrob
Chicago, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
10/4/2011

Customer review by oldgoatess

5.0 stars 10/4/2011 by oldgoatess
by oldgoatess

Really like how it feels and the job it does.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oldgoatess
Longview, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 168 total reviews See all
1-5 of 168 reviews

Customer Reviews | 171 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  N/A# See details

Warranty Information: N/A#
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.