Oh! Mamma Maternity Double Striped Long Sleeved Tee

Q&A
By: Oh! Mamma
Walmart #: 551842055
Oh! Mamma Maternity Double Striped Long Sleeved Tee
This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Consider these popular products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Striped fabric
  • Scoop neck
  • 6 button placket
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Striped fabric
  • Scoop neck
  • 6 button placket

  • Oh! Mamma Maternity Double Striped Long Sleeved Tee:

    • 100 % cotton
    • Striped fabric
    • Scoop neck
    • 6 button placket
    • Long sleeves
    • Side ruching
    • Comfortable and Stylish
    • Looks great with Jeans
    • Machine wash cold

    Directions: 

    Fabric Care Instructions: Machine Wash Cold with like Colors - Gentle Cycle - Use only Non-Chlorine Bleach when needed - Tumble Dry Low - Med Iron

    Specifications

    Color: Green
    Gender: Women
    Fabric Material: 95%Cotton/5%Spandex
    Clothing Size: S
    Brand: Oh! Mamma
    Size: S
    Model: 19051
    Country of Origin: Components: Imported
    Country of Origin: Assembly: Imported
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    3.0 stars

    5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    60%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    1
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 5 total reviews
    60%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Runs Waaay Small
    1/15/2014

    Customer review by Supermommy123

    2.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Supermommy123
    by Supermommy123
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I usually wear a small and this item fit more like it was made for a tween than a pregnant woman. I couldn't pull the shirt down past my neck and the sleeves were even too tight. If I were to return this item for anouther size I would amost consider ordering a Large.

    Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Supermommy123
    Minnesota
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Sizing is way off!
    7/29/2014

    Customer review by mneshopper

    1.0 stars 7/29/2014 by mneshopper
    by mneshopper
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I ordered a Large and it looked more like a small! It's hard enough to find cute maternity clothes and the last thing you need is for a shirt to come in the mail and it looks way too small, there's no way it will fit over my pregnant belly.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    mneshopper
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    runs small
    7/12/2014

    Customer review by 13weeks

    4.0 stars 7/12/2014 by 13weeks
    by 13weeks

    Order up at least one size. I usually wear a s/m and ordered a lg and it fits good. I'm only 13 weeks right now, but this should stretch to fit for the majority of my pregnancy. For the price you can beat it!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    13weeks
    New York
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Once per week
    Nice but small
    7/20/2014

    Customer review by Mouse789

    4.0 stars 7/20/2014 by Mouse789
    by Mouse789
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    The shirt is really super cute but I find the sizes to b a little small

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Mouse789
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    nice shirt
    7/10/2014

    Customer review by MAMAJUKES

    5.0 stars 7/10/2014 by MAMAJUKES
    by MAMAJUKES
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    My daughter loves it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    MAMAJUKES
    Daytona
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:65 or older
    Gender:Female
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.