Nostalgia Electrics Living by Nostalgia Non-stick Griddle with Warming Drawer, NGD200

Nostalgia Electrics Living by Nostalgia Non-stick Griddle with Warming Drawer, NGD200

About this item

  • Die-cast aluminum provides even heat
  • Nonstick coating
  • Adjustable thermostat ranges from 200-400 degrees
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Wayfair

$4.99 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Wayfair
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$4.99
Expedited
Data unavailable
$19.99

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The Living by Nostalgia NGD200 Griddle with Warming Drawer makes it easy to cook a variety of foods and serve them fresh and hot. You can use it to prepare popular dishes, such as hot dogs and burgers, as well as bratwurst, chicken and more. The Nostalgia electric griddle can also prepare breakfast foods, such as sausage and bacon. The drawer is also useful for keeping food hot when you are preparing the table for your meal. The die-cast aluminum construction is not only sturdy and durable but also provides even heating for thorough cooking of your meals. It also features a non-stick coating, so pancakes, eggs and other edibles are easily removed and served. The adjustable thermostat allows you to control the temperature from 200 to 400 degrees Fahrenheit on this non-stick electric griddle. In addition, the adjustable thermostat grill comes with a drip tray that catches oil and grease, making clean-up easier.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The Living by Nostalgia NGD200 Griddle with Warming Drawer makes it easy to cook a variety of foods and serve them fresh and hot. You can use it to prepare popular dishes, such as hot dogs and burgers, as well as bratwurst, chicken and more. The Nostalgia electric griddle can also prepare breakfast foods, such as sausage and bacon. The drawer is also useful for keeping food hot when you are preparing the table for your meal. The die-cast aluminum construction is not only sturdy and durable but also provides even heating for thorough cooking of your meals. It also features a non-stick coating, so pancakes, eggs and other edibles are easily removed and served. The adjustable thermostat allows you to control the temperature from 200 to 400 degrees Fahrenheit on this non-stick electric griddle. In addition, the adjustable thermostat grill comes with a drip tray that catches oil and grease, making clean-up easier.


Living by Nostalgia NGD200 Non-Stick Griddle with Warming Drawer:

    Nostalgia electric griddle made of die-cast aluminum for even heat
  • Non-stick coating
  • Adjustable thermostat with temperature range from 200-400 degrees Fahrenheit
  • Warming drawer
  • Removable drip tray that catches oil and grease
See all kitchen appliances on Walmart.com. Save money. Live better.

Warnings: 

Warning Text: For household use only. Due to continuous product improvements, the picture on the packaging may differ slightly from the actual product.

Specifications

Capacity: 1 griddle
Condition: New
Watts: 1400 Watts
Size: 1 griddle
Material: Cast Aluminum
Manufacturer Part Number: NGD-200
Color: Black
Container Type: Box
Dimensions: 22.75L x 11.75W x 2.875H in.
Model: NGD-200
Power Type: Cord
Brand: Nostalgia
Features: Temperature Control
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 22.75 x 11.75 x 2.88 Inches
Show

Manuals & Guides

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

107 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

85%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
66
4 stars
20
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 stars
10
1-5 of 85 total reviews
85%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bought as gifts!
12/11/2012

Customer review by jenilynevette

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by jenilynevette
by jenilynevette
Top 100 contributor

I bought 2 of these for my mother for Christmas. She wanted a larger type griddle, and is well known for cooking LOTS of breakfast at one time. I bought this over other griddles because of the warming dish, it seemed very practical as she normally uses the oven on a low setting to keep food warm. Upon opening this, I noticed a few things that are somewhat different from other griddles we have used - we go through about 3 a year, they get ALOT of use in our house! First off, as stated, the warming dish is spacious, and perfect! The drain dish is larger than other models we have used. The griddle itself is alot deeper than our old/other griddles - this I could not tell from the picture and didn't know until we opened it. It also has some lines for the oil to drain down while cooking. The plastic [or metal?] it's made of seems very sturdy. We banged on it a few times to see how it would hold up. Thus far, they have heated very evenly and we look forward to getting our money's worth out of this product! I would buy again!

Was this review helpful? (92) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jenilynevette
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Top 100 contributor
Love it
12/15/2016

Customer review by Tirana

5.0 stars 12/15/2016 by Tirana
by Tirana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It works great I especially love he warming under neath

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tirana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great griddle
12/12/2016

Customer review by Tess

5.0 stars 12/12/2016 by Tess
by Tess
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this griddle. The only downside is that all the grease drains into the drip pan immediately. I like grease to stay in the pan so I can make my pancake edges crispy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it!
12/10/2016

Customer review by Ladyshopgirl

5.0 stars 12/10/2016 by Ladyshopgirl
by Ladyshopgirl
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

We cooked steak on it and it was delicious. The grill warms up immediately.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ladyshopgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Griddle
1/4/2017

Customer review by Littlejo59

5.0 stars 1/4/2017 by Littlejo59
by Littlejo59
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Bought it for the wife for Christmas at her request, and she loves it, With the warming tray we can eat together, like French Toast, She used to make mine and when hers was done I was all but done eating, Now we can eat together. Great investment and made her happy.. And you can cook about anything on it, well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Littlejo59
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 85 total reviews See all
1-5 of 85 reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 10 questions
1-3 of 10 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
by an anonymous customer 12/10/2010
11 answers
  • A. I submerge the griddle itself to wash, but keep the electrical end out of the water. Very easy to clean.
    by bearybleu11/28/2016
    Was this answer helpful? (5) (1)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. No it can not be submersed in water. Read my review for cleaning details.
    by Granny4kids7/3/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I wouldn't. We wash it in the sink but leave the electric plug end sticking out.
    by Weezy746/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. Yes, carefully.
    by FMBbirdie1/26/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. submersed.. most likely any griddle will tell you not to submerse it in water but i have washed it on ts its side with spraying light water on it to rinse... its still an appliance which means its not going to be able to be under water or there becomes risk to you and the appliance... however there is a plug which is removable.. but if water sits in the outlet where the plug connects there is a chance for shock or problems wth the griddle.... i would reccomend not submersing it, but it can be lightly rinsed with a sprayer
    by sdshiver1/3/2013
    Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes
    by ljl481/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. I WOULDNT, IT CLEANS UP REALLY EASY.
    by Agirlwatcher1/6/2012
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. no, but wasy clean up with washcloth and sudsy water. wipe clean, tray is removable and can be submerged
    by payneful20065/11/2015
    Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. yes but i would advise not surmerging under water for a long period of time
    by patrat1014/15/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
  • A. All but the end with the plug-in space. Easy clean-up!
    by ceeee3/21/2011
    Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
    Was this answer helpful?
1-3 of 10 questions See all
1-3 of 10 questions
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  Days Days See details

Warranty Information: RETURNS & WARRANTY INFORMATIONSHOULD YOUR UNIT NOT WORK OR IS DAMAGED WHEN YOU FIRST TAKE IT OUTOF THE BOX PLEASE RETURN IT TO THE PLACE OF PURCHASE IMMEDIATELY.Should you have any questions, please contact us via email or at the customer servicenumber listed below between the hours of 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday,Central Standard Time.Distributed by:Nostalgia Products Group, LLC1471 Partnership Dr.Green Bay, WI 54304-5685Customer ServicePhone: (920) 347-9122Web: www.nostalgiaelectrics.comCustomer Service InquiryTo submit a Customer Service inquiry, go to www.nostalgiaelectrics.com and fill out theCustomer Service Inquiry form and click the Submit button. A representative willcontact you as soon as possible.This appliance is designed and built to provide many years of satisfactory performanceunder normal household use. The distributor pledges to the original owner that shouldthere be any defects in material or workmanship during the first 90 days of purchase, wewill repair or replace the unit at our option. Our pledge does not apply to damages causedby shipping, mishandling or unit being dropped. A product deemed defective either frommanufacturing or being mishandled is up to the distributors discretion. In order to obtainservice under this warranty, please contact Nostalgia Products Group, LLC at the telephonenumber listed above or by filling out the Customer Service Inquiry Form located atwww.nostalgiaelectrics.com.This warranty does not apply to re-manufactured merchandise.Please read these instructions carefully. Failure to comply with these instructions, damagescaused by improper replacement parts, abuse or misuse will void this pledge to you and isbeing made in place of all other expressed warranties.
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.