Nexcare Flexible Clear First Aid Tape, 771-2PK, 1 in x 10 yds, 2 Rolls

Nexcare Flexible Clear First Aid Tape, 771-2PK, 1 in x 10 yds, 2 Rolls

About this item

Perforated for easy two-way tear
$3.27
$3.27
+ $8.97 shipping
Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$8.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
The 771-2PK Nexcare Flexible Clear Tape is designed to protect injuries on hard-to-bandage locations such as the knees and elbows. This product is porous and clear in design. It is easy to apply and stretches for added comfort. This clear first aid tape is breathable, to keep air circulating to injured areas to help the healing process along.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

The 771-2PK Nexcare Flexible Clear Tape is designed to protect injuries on hard-to-bandage locations such as the knees and elbows. This product is porous and clear in design. It is easy to apply and stretches for added comfort. This clear first aid tape is breathable, to keep air circulating to injured areas to help the healing process along.

Nexcare Flexible Clear First Aid Tape, 771-2PK, 1 in x 10 yds, 2 Rolls:

  • Porous, clear tape
  • Designed for active locations like knees, elbows and fingers
  • Stretchy
  • Nexcare first aid tape, 1 in x 10 yds per roll, 2 rolls
  • #1 clear tape in hospitals
  • Hospital brand - Transpore(TM) Surgical Tape.

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

California Proposition 65 Warning: WARNING: This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and/or birth defects or other reproductive harm

Directions: 

Instructions: Use as directed on package

Specifications

Flexible Spending Account-Eligible: FSA Eligible
Capacity: 2 rolls
Model: 771-2PK
Brand: Nexcare
Fabric Content: 100% Synthetic
Condition: New
Size: 1
Material: Synthetic
Form: ROLL
Manufacturer Part Number: 771-2PK
Color: Multi-Colored
Container Type: CARDED
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.25 x 3.50 x 6.00 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
33
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
4
1-5 of 53 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nexcare Flexible Clear First Aid Tape
1/7/2017

Customer review by kw08

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by kw08
by kw08
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been using this product on and off since October 2004. Throughout the years the different companies I would buy this from would switch their products to a cheaper brand & then I would have to search again for a better tape. I have to wrap my legs every day with compression wraps & cannot use the cheaper tape. It simple does not hold the wraps in place for very long. It is embarrassing to be walking in a store & have your leg wraps falling down. The NEXCARE Flexible Clear First Aid Tape is wonderful. I can wrap my legs with using only 1 piece of tape per wrap (3 wraps per leg) because it is strong enough & I do not have to worry about them falling down. Thank you Nexcare for this great product! And, thank you, Walmart.com for having it available for customers like me, who need this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kw08
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this tape
6/22/2013

Customer review by EmKap

5.0 stars 6/22/2013 by EmKap
by EmKap
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have to use a TENS-like unit and tape the electrode patches to my legs so they stay in place as I move around. While I get rashes from many first aid tapes, I do not from the Nexcare Flexible Clear tape. The tape sticks better than other cloth, paper and plastic tapes, and the corners or edges do not peel away and get caught on my clothes. All the perforations means there's air getting through. The perforations also means it is easy to tear pieces of tape off the roll (no scissors - yay!) and I can rip the pieces in half (or into smaller sections, if I needed to) quickly and easily. The adhesive does leave some residue behind, but so does every tape I've used. One can use a tape-remover product if the residue is bothersome. Personally, I don't mind it because it just gets covered up the next day with more tape!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EmKap
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
almost perfect
11/24/2016

Customer review by RAINEY

4.0 stars 11/24/2016 by RAINEY
by RAINEY
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

as i have been using this in the past i am pleased with it although it was be much better if it had more holding power

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAINEY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Will not stick uless you use lot's of it!
9/10/2014

Customer review by grannylaura1957

2.0 stars 9/10/2014 by grannylaura1957
by grannylaura1957

I have to put a pain patch on my knee. the patch alone did not have enough stick to stay put on my knee,so I bought this tape. It does not hold. Unless you are not going to use it on a joint,this tape will not stay. If you put it all across , side ways until it almost covers the patch it does okay,but make sure you go at least 3 inches past the patch. Plus you use a lot of the tape. Good Luck!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 9/25/2014

Please give us a call at 1-800-537-2191. We do not have information on how the tape will react to the pain patch and we would like to get more details from you.

grannylaura1957
fort worth texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Best Price On A Good Product
3/27/2014

Customer review by CMBA

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by CMBA
by CMBA
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have used this tape for several years. Walmart has the best price I have found. I was unable to find it in stock in the stores so I ordered it online and had it a matter of days.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CMBA
Hoover, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 53 total reviews See all
1-5 of 53 reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 1 questions
1-1 of 1 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-1 of 1 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.