Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner, 8.5 Fl. Oz

Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner, 8.5 Fl. Oz
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Help refine your skin and make it clearer, smoother, and more even-toned with Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner. For all skin types, this gentle formula sweeps away dead surface skin, smooths rough, uneven patches, and helps reduce the appearance of pores. The dermatologist-tested formula contains alpha and beta hydroxy acids to help deliver visible results and leave skin soft, smooth, and refreshed without over-drying. This refining toner is non-comedogenic, oil-free, and hypoallergenic, so it won't clog pores or cause irritation.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Help refine your skin and make it clearer, smoother, and more even-toned with Neutrogena Pore Refining Toner. For all skin types, this gentle formula sweeps away dead surface skin, smooths rough, uneven patches, and helps reduce the appearance of pores. The dermatologist-tested formula contains alpha and beta hydroxy acids to help deliver visible results and leave skin soft, smooth, and refreshed without over-drying. This refining toner is non-comedogenic, oil-free, and hypoallergenic, so it won't clog pores or cause irritation.

  • 8.5-fluid ounce bottle of facial toner
  • Helps refresh and refine pores without dryness
  • For all skin types
  • Alpha and beta hydroxy acids visibly reduces the appearance of pores
  • Smooth rough patches
  • Cleanses without irritation
  • From a Dermatologist Recommended Brand
  • Non-comedogenic, hypoallergenic, and oil-free

Indications: 

Health Concern: Enlarged Pores

Skin Care Concern: Enlarged Pores

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Sunburn Alert: This product contains an alpha hydroxy acid (AHA) that may increase your skins sensitivity to the sun and particularly the possibility of sunburn. Use a sunscreen, wear protective clothing, and limit sun exposure while using this product and for a week afterwards. Caution: Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, flush thoroughly with water.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water, Alcohol Denat. (35%), Glycolic Acid, Witch Hazel (Hamamelis Virginiana) Extract, Sodium Pca, Alicylic Acid, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Peppermint (Mentha Piperita) Leaf Extract, Allantoin, Sodium Lactate, Peg 40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Fragrance.

Directions: 

Instructions: Use as directed on package

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Skin Type: Normal
Food Form: Food
Capacity: 8.5 fl oz (250 ml)
Scent: NOT STATED
Model: 05640
Brand: Neutrogena
Cleaning, Care & Maintenance: Directions: Moisten cotton ball or pad and smooth over face with gentle upward strokes. If you experience any dryness or irritation, use less frequently.
Size: 1
Material: Other
Form: Creams
Manufacturer Part Number: 473156
Color: Multi-Colored
Container Type: Plastic Bottle
Features: Alpha hydroxy ,  No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.67 x 2.20 x 7.06 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
103
4 stars
26
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-5 of 148 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Long time favorite
11/6/2009

Customer review by BettyAnnJoy

5.0 stars 11/6/2009 by BettyAnnJoy
by BettyAnnJoy

I used this product for many years, since i was a teenager. I used purely neutrogena products for my face alone. Soap, facial cleanser, moisturizer and liquid tint make up. As well their body wash. I loved neutrogena, they have good and beneficial products. Their not that expensive and their products are great. i am speaking out on my own experienced using the same product for quite a long time. My face is oily, so i am really picky with what i use for my face. This product is excellent, because it control the oil, it reduces lines and make your pore\ fine and smooth, totally it leaves your face well tone, moisturize and healthy looking. I highly recommend the product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BettyAnnJoy
90025
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So Cleansing!
1/15/2017

Customer review by 1GreenBanana

4.0 stars 1/15/2017 by 1GreenBanana
by 1GreenBanana
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great for super oily, breakout prone skin. I use this several times a week to super-clean my face. You'll be amazed how much cleaner your face gets with this and how much dirt gets left on your face with normal washing. You'll see it on your cotton pad/ball after you use this & think 'Yuk! my face was still dirty, but now it's really clean'!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1GreenBanana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Already liking this product after using it twice
9/4/2011

Customer review by Darlasbeautyquest

4.0 stars 9/4/2011 by Darlasbeautyquest
by Darlasbeautyquest

Used it last night and this morning. Saw somewhat smaller pores. I am hoping that with continued use it will continue to give visible pore reducing benefits.I am also going to try the pore refining cream (if I can find it!) and see if using both products gives some type of synergy. It has a mild fresh scent. It really cleans the skin. It makes my skin a bit shiny so I put a powder foundation on afterward. Love that it has alpha and beta hydroxy in it. I will continue to use this and report on it after about a month. I agree with all of the posts that it is close to impossible to find this in a store. I was so lucky to find the last bottle of it at a Duane Reade. For people who post reviews of this product can you please tell if it reduced your pores more and more over time and how long the pore reduction lasted ie: an hour, day etc.. Thanks. Also, I would love if this website had a question and answer section. I called the 800 number but they basically read you the information on the product.

Darlasbeautyquest
NYC, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smoothing and refreshing
12/2/2016

Customer review by webdebnyc

5.0 stars 12/2/2016 by webdebnyc
by webdebnyc

I love this toner. It removes all residual traces of makeup after cleansing, and has a lovely scent. It feels very "effective" upon use: a little tingly and revitalizing. My skin feels VERY smooth and clean after using. One caveat?? It is VERY hard to find in stores!!!!

Comment from Neutrogena - 12/2/2016

Thanks for your feedback, webdebnyc! We'd like to learn more about how our product works for you. Please give us a call at 1-800-582-4048, Monday through Friday, 9AM to 7PM ET. We hope to hear from you soon!

webdebnyc
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
A Great Product
7/12/2010

Customer review by SeniorSense

5.0 stars 7/12/2010 by SeniorSense
by SeniorSense

This is a wonderful product and I'm sorry that it is no longer available in the Walmart stores. I've used it for more than 10 years and at 72 years of age, I'm often complimented on my wrinkle free skin. I was disappointed that the product was more expensive on linw than it had been in the store.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SeniorSense
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-5 of 148 total reviews See all
1-5 of 148 reviews

Customer Reviews | 149 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Back
1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.