(Email Delivery) NET10 $60 Prepaid Card, 900 min for talk/web or 1800 texts and 90 days of service

(Email Delivery) NET10 $60 Prepaid Card, 900 min for talk/web or 1800 texts and 90 days of service

About this item

  • 900 minutes talk time; 1800 texts
  • 60 days
  • Nationwide 24/7/365 service
  • $60.00
    $60.00
    Email Delivery
    During checkout, we’ll ask for your recipient’s email. Your item will be emailed shortly after your order is processed.
    Sold by Walmart
    Email Delivery, shipping not available

    Email Delivery

    During checkout, we'll ask for your recipient's email. Your item will be emailed shortly after your order is processed.

    Pickup not available
    Loading options...
    Sold by Walmart

    Delivery by email

     

    Shipping

    This item will be delivered via email. Simply add it to your cart like a regular item. During checkout, you'll be asked for an email address where you'd like this item sent. After you make your purchase, it will be emailed to you shortly after your order is processed.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Email Delivery, shipping not available

    Email Delivery

    During checkout, we'll ask for your recipient's email. Your item will be emailed shortly after your order is processed.

    Pickup not available
    Check out these related products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    • You will receive a confirmation email from Walmart.com within minutes of successful order placement for this NET10 $60 prepaid card.
    • A second email from walmartonline@e-deliverygroup.com with access to your PIN will be delivered within 60 minutes*
    • If you have issues receiving your email, go to the following webpage to access your purchase: www.walmart.e-deliverygroup.com. Enter your email address used to order on Walmart.com, your billing ZIP code and your Walmart.com Order Number (your order number can be found on your confirmation email from Walmart.com or in your Account Order History on Walmart.com).
    • To view frequently asked questions about this product visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

    There are no returns or refunds on electronically fulfilled PIN numbers. Walmart.com is not responsible for stolen or misplaced PINs.

    *Pins are usually delivered in minutes or, at most, within 48 hours depending on additional order validation required by Wal-Mart or your Credit Card company.

    NET10 $60 Prepaid Card (Email Delivery):

    • Low monthly cost and no hidden fees
    • No contracts, no bills, and no credit checks
    • No long distance or roaming charges
    • Keep your existing number or get a new one
    • 900 minutes talk time or 1800 texts
    • Cell phone card is good for 60 days
    • Nationwide 24/7/365 service

    To view frequently asked questions about this NET10 $60 prepaid card visit www.e-deliverygroup.com/faq

    Specifications

    Cell Phone Service Provider: Net 10
    Condition: New
    Manufacturer Part Number: 13012
    Model: 12384
    Talk Time: 900 minutes
    Brand: NET10
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.00 x 1.00 x 1.00 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    95%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    35
    4 stars
    4
    3 stars
    1
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    2
    1-5 of 33 total reviews
    95%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    best buy for Net10 minutes
    10/6/2012

    Customer review by monavy

    5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by monavy
    by monavy

    This is what I always buy for my prepaid cell phone with Net10. So far it's the best deal I've run across (since I do not use it for data purposes...just talk and text).

    Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    monavy
    Fort Worth, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Net10 phone cards
    8/30/2011

    Customer review by likestosleepduringmovies

    5.0 stars 8/30/2011 by likestosleepduringmovies
    by likestosleepduringmovies

    Since the stores rarely have these cards anymore it was a treat to find it online and it cost me nothing in gas!! I will definitely buy more cards this way. it's easily done, a pin comes to you via email and you are set to go!

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    likestosleepduringmovies
    Logan,Utah
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Usage:Every few days
    Great Value but not accurately described
    1/19/2011

    Customer review by Huey9

    5.0 stars 1/19/2011 by Huey9
    by Huey9

    This card is definitely for 900 minutes and 90 days of service even though it is described in some places as 600 minutes and 60 days. I loved being able to pay by PayPal since Net10's website wouldn't let me pay with a Canadian Credit Card. I'll definitely buy my cards online from Walmart in future.

    Was this review helpful? (12) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Huey9
    Cornwall, ON
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:A few times per year
    Excellent price and very easy to purchase online!
    7/21/2013

    Customer review by NE54

    5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by NE54
    by NE54
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I was pleased to be able to purchase this prepaid 900 minute card online as it is no longer carried in the store. The process was relatively easy as you receive an e-mail that contains the info to add the 900 minutes electronically to your phone....

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    NE54
    New Hampshire
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Net 10 900 prepaid card
    12/27/2013

    Customer review by happywoman2013

    5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by happywoman2013
    by happywoman2013
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've been looking all over for the Net 10 900 minutes prepaid card. The last three times I tried to purchase one on line at Walmart my order would not go through. I finally was able to purchase one this month and it was just as easy to use as the one I purchase in the store. Walmart sent me an electronic prepaid card with the pin number and contact information. I did not have any problems using the electronic card. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    happywoman2013
    Beacon Falls, CT
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 33 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 33 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 14 questions
    1-3 of 14 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-3 of 14 questions See all
    1-3 of 14 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.