N.Y.C. New York Color Liquid Eyeliner, 860A Jet Black, 0.2 oz

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
  • Fast, fun, fabulously well-defined eyes
  • Light touches of the wand for fine lines, heavyweight for dramatic lines
  • About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

  • Fast, fun, fabulously well-defined eyes
  • Light touches of the wand for fine lines, heavyweight for dramatic lines
  • N.Y.C. New York Color Liquid Eyeliner:

    • Fast, fun, fabulously well-defined eyes
    • Light touches of the wand for fine lines, heavyweight for dramatic lines
    • Long-lasting color glides on and narrow brush allows for precise application
    • Hypoallergenic and fragrance-free

    Warnings: 

    Warnings: Take special care of your eyes. To safeguard the purity of this product, close container tightly after each use. Do not rest brush on any surface. Do not add liquids to the formula. Never let anyone else use your mascara. If eye becomes irritated or infected or if you scratch your eyes with the applicator, do not use this or any eye cosmetic And consult a doctor immediately.

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Water/Proplene Glycol/Acrylates/Octylacrylamide Copolymer/Magnesium/Methylparaben/Imidazolidinyl Urea/Xanthan Gum/Lecithin/Polysorbate 20/Sorbitan Laurate/Propylene Glycol Stearate/Propylene Glycol/Laurate/Benzophenone-9. May Contain Mica/Iron Oxides/Titanium Dioxide/Carmine/Ultramarines/Chromium Oxide Greens/Chromium Hydroxide Green/Manganese Violet.

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Gently hold your eyelid taut. Getting as close as you can to your natural lash line, glide the brush across your lid from corner to corner. Light pressure will create a fine line. Increase pressure for greater width.

    Specifications

    Color: Black
    Gender: Women ,  Girls
    Number of Pieces: 1
    Size: 0.2 oz
    Manufacturer Part Number: 860A
    Container Type: Peg
    Model: 860A
    Brand: N.Y.C. New York Color
    Features: Create fine And dramatic lines ,  Long lasting color ,  Fragrance free ,  Hypoallergenic
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    86%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    9
    4 stars
    2
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    0
    1-5 of 14 total reviews
    86%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    THE BEST !!!!!
    10/24/2016

    Customer review by rae1997

    5.0 stars 10/24/2016 by rae1997
    by rae1997

    This will always be my go-to eyeliner, the applicator helps alot!! I have almond shaped eyes and it creates the best winged liner.

    rae1997
    St. Louis, MO, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Best eyeliner ever
    10/6/2016

    Customer review by Izzypadilla

    5.0 stars 10/6/2016 by Izzypadilla
    by Izzypadilla

    Im usually really bad at applying eyeliner, this is really helpful for people who are beginning to apply it. It is a great product

    Izzypadilla
    Jackson, NJ, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Expertise:Beginner
    Incredible
    8/31/2016

    Customer review by mena

    5.0 stars 8/31/2016 by mena
    by mena

    I've tried MANY other liquid eyeliners, and there is not one quite like this one. I have very oily eyelids so even waterproof eyeliner smudges on me, but this does not budge! I will only buy this eyeliner from now on; even if I have to buy it online.

    mena
    Lancaster, PA, United States
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Waterbase??
    8/24/2016

    Customer review by Monique

    5.0 stars 8/24/2016 by Monique
    by Monique

    I am using it for years now but now i have eylash extensions. Does anybody know if this eyeliner is without oil? I need to use waterbase eyeliner.

    Monique
    Netherlands
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Amazing, but ...
    7/26/2016

    Customer review by Erin311

    3.0 stars 7/26/2016 by Erin311
    by Erin311

    WATERPROOF, PLEASE! Clearly, it's a fantastic liner. I've paid five and six times as much as for liners that weren't even this pigments. I just can't get it to last, though. I'm not blaming NYC for my oil slick of an eye area, but the washable formula isn't much use to a greasy girl.

    Erin311
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    1-5 of 14 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 14 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.