My Own Worst Frenemy

Walmart # 558774567

My Own Worst Frenemy

Walmart # 558774567
$9.92$9.92
Book Format: Choose an option
Paperback
In the tradition of Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars, Reid's new series for young adults features edgy characters with a multicultural twist, as 16-year-old Chanti Evans tries to balance prep school, boys, and solving mysteries.

About This Item

9780758267405
Customer Reviews
0 Reviews
Be the first to review this item!
Questions & Answers0 question
Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
Electrode, Comp-167144683, DC-prod-dal2, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-26.11.3-rc-10, SHA-1872f9ab3058dd9cd190d4aee3ae124f19901bff, CID-