Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier. Learn more.
Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier.
Sarah Dillard

Mouse Scouts: Make A Difference

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
Walmart # 562194914
$6.99$6.99
Free
2-day delivery
on $35+ orders

Arrives by Fri, Sep 25

Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byWalmart
Shop Now
Includes crafts, activities, and a song.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
Includes crafts, activities, and a song.For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts!
 
Violet, Tigerlily, and their friends are ready to earn their Make a Difference badge. If only they could agree on what kind of difference they want to make. But when the troop decides to clean up a local park, they find themselves facing an unusual rescue mission. Will the girls be able to make a real difference, or will this badge prove more than the Mouse Scouts can handle?
 
Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations—including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook, plus diagrams, games, activities, and more—this darling new series is just right for chapter book readers.

Specifications

Series Title
Mouse Scouts
Publisher
Random House Children's Books
Book Format
Paperback
Original Languages
English
Number of Pages
144
Author
Sarah Dillard
Title
Mouse Scouts: Make A Difference
ISBN-13
9780385756044
Publication Date
January, 2016
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
7.00 x 5.56 x 0.39 Inches
ISBN-10
0385756046

Customer Reviews

Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Average Rating:(5.0)out of 5 stars

Very cute!

Mouse Scouts: Make A Difference is a continuing part of this charming series of books about mice in a Girl Scouts like group, with each book focusing on their efforts to earn a particular badge. Each cute character needs to learn to help one another to overcome the challenges they face, while they (and us) learn a little along the way. In this book, the Acorn Scout girls must decide how they can make a difference, and decide to clean up a park. It's hard work, and a little gross, but they learn to reuse and recycle when they weave a basket to help with the work. But what will they do when a cat comes to the park — but gets stuck in a tree? Can they help? Should they help? Banding together to make new friends is something these darling mice excel at, and something I hope my own daughters will learn from (plus, basket weaving tips!).

Helpful?

Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.

webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-856fa577-d6b6-40ef-83af-cb49fe806542, DC-wus-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.3.0, SHA-b3134fce56061453926ca6f342a65ac5c917ad96, CID-67781fc6-007-174a7f9337d7cb, Generated: Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:06:01 GMT