Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier. Learn more.
Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier.
Sarah Dillard

Mouse Scouts: Camp Out

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
Walmart # 562233093
$7.84$7.84
Free delivery

Arrives by Thursday, Oct 8

Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byBooksXpress
"The Mouse Scouts are hitting the nature trail to earn their 'Camp Out' badge. But not all of the troopers are gung-ho about sleeping beneath the stars. When Miss Poppy goes missing, can the Scouts work together to track down their troop leader?"--

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
"The Mouse Scouts are hitting the nature trail to earn their 'Camp Out' badge. But not all of the troopers are gung-ho about sleeping beneath the stars. When Miss Poppy goes missing, can the Scouts work together to track down their troop leader?"--Badges are better when you earn them together! The Mouse Scouts are ready to earn a new badge . . . but can they make it in the wild without their fearless leader?
 
The Scouts are hitting the nature trail to earn their “Camp Out” badge. But not all of the troopers are gung-ho about sleeping beneath the stars. Violet can’t bear the thought of leaving her comfy bed behind, while everything about the great outdoors seems to make Junebug sneeze.
 
But when Miss Poppy goes missing, can the Scouts work together to track down their troop leader?
 
Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations—including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook—these darling stories about the smallest Scouts with the biggest hearts are just right for fans of Ivy and Bean.
 
“Strong characters plus lots of laughs make this a welcome series for new readers.”
Kirkus Reviews

Specifications

Series Title
Mouse Scouts
Publisher
Random House Children's Books
Book Format
Paperback
Original Languages
English
Number of Pages
144
Author
Sarah Dillard
Title
Mouse Scouts: Camp Out
ISBN-13
9780385756082
Publication Date
October, 2016
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
7.00 x 5.50 x 0.42 Inches
ISBN-10
0385756089

Customer Reviews

Write a review

Be the first to review this item!


Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.

webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-e13ac7e9-3023-4a15-850d-e2ec160defbf, DC-wus-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.6.0, SHA-9ab994a6e500021d264169ab90b10d9b05b7e420, CID-155cf1e4-006-174cc91e1f5c2c, Generated: Sat, 26 Sep 2020 22:39:06 GMT