Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier. Learn more.
Walmart+ is here to help make every day easier.
Sarah Dillard

Mouse Scouts

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
Walmart # 566126973
$6.99$6.99
Free
2-day delivery
on $35+ orders

Arrives by Fri, Sep 25

Pickup not available

Sold & shipped byWalmart
Shop Now
<b>For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts!</b> <p></p> Meet Violet, Tigerlily, Hyacinth, Petunia, Junebug, and Cricket, six new Mouse Scouts who are trustworthy and strong, thrifty and brave . . . and destined to be friends to the end! Best friends Violet and Tigerlily can't wait to start earning their merit badges. But their troop leader, Miss Poppy, is one strict rodent. And earning their first badge--planting a vegetable garden--is hard work. Will the troop drive unwanted pests from the garden and earn their Sow It and Grow It badge? And will they <i>ever</i> get Miss Poppy to smile? <p></p> Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations--including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook, plus diagrams, games, activities, and more--this darling new series is just right for chapter book readers.

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.
For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts!

Meet Violet, Tigerlily, Hyacinth, Petunia, Junebug, and Cricket, six new Mouse Scouts who are trustworthy and strong, thrifty and brave . . . and destined to be friends to the end! Best friends Violet and Tigerlily can't wait to start earning their merit badges. But their troop leader, Miss Poppy, is one strict rodent. And earning their first badge--planting a vegetable garden--is hard work. Will the troop drive unwanted pests from the garden and earn their Sow It and Grow It badge? And will they ever get Miss Poppy to smile?

Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations--including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook, plus diagrams, games, activities, and more--this darling new series is just right for chapter book readers.For fans of Ivy and Bean and Junie B. Jones comes a brand-new chapter book series: Mouse Scouts!
 
Meet Violet, Tigerlily, Hyacinth, Petunia, Junebug, and Cricket, six new Mouse Scouts who are trustworthy and strong, thrifty and brave . . . and destined to be friends to the end! Best friends Violet and Tigerlily can’t wait to start earning their merit badges. But their troop leader, Miss Poppy, is one strict rodent. And earning their first badge—planting a vegetable garden—is hard work. Will the troop drive unwanted pests from the garden and earn their Sow It and Grow It badge? And will they ever get Miss Poppy to smile?
 
Brimming with lively black-and-white illustrations—including pages from the official Mouse Scout Handbook, plus diagrams, games, activities, and more—this darling new series is just right for chapter book readers.

Specifications

Series Title
Mouse Scouts
Publisher
Random House Children's Books
Book Format
Paperback
Original Languages
English
Number of Pages
128
Author
Sarah Dillard
Title
Mouse Scouts
ISBN-13
9780385756020
Publication Date
January, 2016
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H)
7.00 x 5.50 x 0.34 Inches
ISBN-10
038575602X

Customer Reviews

Write a review

Be the first to review this item!


Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.

webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-986e8161-4f9f-4c6c-a1c7-066a43863654, DC-scus-prod-a2, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-37.3.0, SHA-b3134fce56061453926ca6f342a65ac5c917ad96, CID-3012eaec-007-174a7ffa3e6721, Generated: Sat, 19 Sep 2020 20:13:02 GMT