Similar items in stock

Morning Glory Foam Sheet, 24"L x 96"W x 1"H

Morning Glory Foam Sheet, 24"L x 96"W x 1"H

About this item

MG Foam Sheet
Rollback
$9.13
$9.13

Out of stock

Sold & Shipped by Walmart
Shipping not available
Pickup not available  
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available  

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
MG Foam Sheet

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

MG Foam Sheet

Morning Glory Foam Sheet allows you to create your own seat or bench pads. This sheet measures 96"L x 24"W x 1"H and is made of 100 percent urethane foam. You can use the Morning Glory Foam Sheet with the fabric of your choice to make pads for benches or chairs, make a padded headboard, or pad your stereo speakers. You can adhere multiple layers of the urethane foam cushions together with spray adhesive to create layers of softness. It's easy to cut the Morning Glory Foam Sheet into whatever shape or size you require with a sharp knife or scissors. This foam sheet is hypoallergenic, has a 1-lb density, and meets Cal 117 requirements.

Specifications

Condition: New
Is Bulk: Y
Material: Foam
Color: Off-White
Model: 026541183965
Brand: Morning Glory
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 16.00 x 24.00 x 6.00 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 25 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Thick & Soft
12/20/2016

Customer review by LinzseyslilPad

5.0 stars 12/20/2016 by LinzseyslilPad
by LinzseyslilPad
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This foam is thicker than I thought, which is a good thing. I purchased to line a round ottoman I'm making. I would buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LinzseyslilPad
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
as ordered
12/21/2016

Customer review by francine

5.0 stars 12/21/2016 by francine
by francine
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just what I wanted, gave firmness to a costume. Shipping however, though I paid add'l, was late.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
francine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/1/2012

Customer review by ioannis6

3.0 stars 8/1/2012 by ioannis6
by ioannis6

The foam density is very soft.

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ioannis6
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Excellent
2/21/2013

Customer review by Jansi

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by Jansi
by Jansi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Perfect for my purposes, which is to use as padding, with batting, and then covered with fabric, for my porch dining chairs. Big enough piece to do four seats.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jansi
palm bay, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Saves Money !
11/23/2014

Customer review by 2004WMAssociate

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by 2004WMAssociate
by 2004WMAssociate
Walmart associate

I absolutely love this product using it to make pillows and line my hard mattress. It not only has made a great difference in my sleeping and sitting but is very sturdy. This product I would consider quality and absolutly no smell. The price was unbeatable and pick-up at my local Wal*Mart was an added plus. I ordered two packages and I absolutely love it. The length was long and the width was perfect. ** As with any foam product you must be careful when using it because it will burn. So if you are a smoker or one using a space heater you might want to reconsider how it will be used and where. Caution with any "foam" product must be use. Enjoy Crafting and Best Regards!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2004WMAssociate
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Walmart associate
1-5 of 25 total reviews See all
1-5 of 25 reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 9 questions
1-3 of 9 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 9 questions See all
1-3 of 9 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.