Maybelline Illegal Length Fiber Extensions Waterproof Mascara

Maybelline Illegal Length Fiber Extensions Waterproof Mascara

About this item

  • 4mm of measurable extensions
  • Fiber-Fix Brush reaches each lash from different angles
  • Loading options...

    FREE shipping

     from this seller
     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also considered
    Customers also bought these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Build lashes with 4mm of measurable extensions! Maybelline Illegal Length Fiber Extensions break every law of lengthening. Created with the longest fibers ever in a mascara, Maybelline Illegal Length's patented sealing formula and Fiber-Fix Brush give your lashes a dramatically longer look.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Build lashes with 4mm of measurable extensions! Maybelline Illegal Length Fiber Extensions break every law of lengthening. Created with the longest fibers ever in a mascara, Maybelline Illegal Length's patented sealing formula and Fiber-Fix Brush give your lashes a dramatically longer look.

    Maybelline Illegal Length Fiber Extensions Waterproof Mascara:

    • 4mm of measurable extensions
    • Fiber-Fix Brush reaches each lash from different angles
    • No flakes

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Isododecane, Ceraalba / Beeswax / Cire Da Beille, Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Carnauba Wax/Cire De Carnauba, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Aqua / Water / Eau, Allyl Stearate / Va Copolymer, Oryza Sativacera /Rice Bran Wax, Paraffin, Alcohol Denat., Poly Vinyl Laurate, Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Propylene Carbonate, Talc, Ethylenediamine /Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate, Propylparaben, Methylparaben, Tdi/Trimellitic Anhydride Copolymer, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Nylon-6, Panthenol, Silica . [+ / - May Contain / Peut Contenir : Ci 77491, Ci 77492 , Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci77007/ Ultramarines, Ci 77891/ Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 75470 / Carmine , Ci 77288 / Chromium Oxide Greens, Ci 77289/ Chromium Hydroxide Green, Ci 77742/ Manganese Violet, Ci 77510 / Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ci 77266 / Black 2]

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Extend lashes upward with illegal length's fiber-fix brush, sweeping from root to tip. For best results, do not let dry between coats. Removes easily with maybelline new york's expert eyes moisturizing eye makeup remover.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Thickness: NOT STATED
    Capacity: 0.22 oz (6.5 ml)
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: 950LSMW-00
    Is Waterproof: Y
    Brand: Maybelline
    Size: 0.22 oz (6.5 ml)
    Manufacturer Part Number: 950LSMW-00
    Container Type: TUBE ON CARD
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.67 x 2.71 x 5.62 Inches
    Show
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    54 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    3.5 stars

    54 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    65%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    21
    4 stars
    6
    3 stars
    9
    2 stars
    7
    1 stars
    11
    1-5 of 54 total reviews
    65%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Love it
    12/18/2016

    Customer review by Jessica

    4.0 stars 12/18/2016 by Jessica
    by Jessica
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    I've been using this mascara for years!!!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Jessica
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Illegal length
    12/7/2016

    Customer review by Chynarose

    5.0 stars 12/7/2016 by Chynarose
    by Chynarose

    I bought this a month ago and I love it. my lashes are very curly and this makes my lashes look likes it has length and volume.

    Chynarose
    Texas
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Eye color:Hazel
    Thin
    3/3/2012

    Customer review by Cookie13Monster828

    4.0 stars 3/3/2012 by Cookie13Monster828
    by Cookie13Monster828

    The product its self is great however i dont really see the fibers until they dry up and make my eyelashes clumpy and it falls off when i rub my eyes..when you apply this then another volumizing mascarra ontop of it its great long and thick lashes all day but by its self its kinda thin and blabidy

    Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cookie13Monster828
    Kingsport, TN
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:14 - 18
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Holy grail for straight lashes.
    10/23/2016

    Customer review by Jcs073

    5.0 stars 10/23/2016 by Jcs073
    by Jcs073

    I have straight lashes that I curl because otherwise they practically point downwards. Literally every mascara I've ever tried straightens them out to at least some extent- some more than others. And the only mascaras that don't totally flatten them out have to be somewhat dried out for them to work for me. This mascara keeps them exactly how I curled them and adds length and definition. I put quite a few coats on each eye and they don't get clumpy or weighed down. You must use a great remover to gently get it off because it doesn't go anywhere. I've slept with it on overnight and wake up with it looking almost as good as it did when I first applied. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

    Jcs073
    Pa
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Eye color:Brown
    Just O.K.
    2/22/2012

    Customer review by Bethee

    3.0 stars 2/22/2012 by Bethee
    by Bethee
    Top 500 contributor

    There is nothing really special about this mascara. It did lengthen but the tips of my lashes look a little blunt with just a few clumps. One coat was not enough to make any visible impact. It seemed the more coats I applied, the ends of my lashes got more bulbous. This is definately not a volumizing mascara, nor does it have the ability to lift or curl. I bought this to try something different. I won't buy it again. I prefer The Falsies Volum' Express Waterproof Mascara, Very Black.

    Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Bethee
    Colorado
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Top 500 contributor
    1-5 of 54 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 54 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 54 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.