Mainstays Stainless Steel Utensil Holder

Mainstays Stainless Steel Utensil Holder

About this item

  • Durable
  • Hand wash only
  • Only at Walmart
    Item not available near you
    We don't sell this item at
    Walmart within 50 miles of you.
    You can change your location or
    add this to a list to view later.
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  
    Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    We don't sell this item at
    Walmart within 50 miles of you.
    You can change your location or
    add this to a list to view later.

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    This item is not available for shipping.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
    Shipping not available
    Pickup not available  

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Dress up your kitchen with the Mainstays Stainless Steel Utensil Holder. This sleek utensil holder gives you a stylish storage solution.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Dress up your kitchen with the Mainstays Stainless Steel Utensil Holder. This sleek utensil holder gives you a stylish storage solution.

    Mainstays Stainless Steel Utensil Holder:

    • Durable
    • Made of stainless steel and plastic
    • Hand wash only
    • Dimensions: 6.75"H x 6" diameter

    Specifications

    Condition: New
    Material: Metal
    Manufacturer Part Number: P0210-X02
    Color: Silver ,  Stainless Steel
    Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
    Finish: Stainless Steel
    Brand: Mainstays
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    83%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    5
    4 stars
    0
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    0
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 5 total reviews
    83%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Great product, great value
    2/7/2012

    Customer review by plb1257

    5.0 stars 2/7/2012 by plb1257
    by plb1257

    I was using two utensil holders to hold all of my whisks, spoons, etc. and wanted to eliminate the clutter since I don't have very much counter space. I also wanted stainless steel to match the other things in my kitchen. I looked everywhere for a larger stainless steel holder. The only one that I could find was $20 and really wasn't large enough. I thought that I would have to buy a very expensive ice bucket to do the trick but then I found this one - a true bargain for only $7. Very functional and even has a plastic insert to divide your utensils. Highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    plb1257
    Virginia
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Mainstays Stainless Steel Utensil Holder
    6/9/2011

    Customer review by renbar1

    5.0 stars 6/9/2011 by renbar1
    by renbar1

    I love this stainless steel utensil holder. It holds all my utensils in it. It has three areas to put all the utensil in. I do recommend this product. I have not had any problems with it yet.

    Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    renbar1
    Burleson, Tx.
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    8/6/2012

    Customer review by tmoney56

    1.0 stars 8/6/2012 by tmoney56
    by tmoney56

    The only thing I liked about this item was the price. When I ordered this item I got an email that I could pick it up the same day, I really was excited. However, when I got to the store the item was not in a box and it was scratched. The finish was dull. I guess that is what you get when you get stainless steel. I am use to buying chrome items and there is a big difference in the look. Additionally after I geo home I realized that the insert that keeps the items separated was missing. I took this item back and just got my money back. Went to another store and bought a chrome crock for my untensils for $2.99 and was more than pleased.

    Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    tmoney56
    Columbus, OH
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Never
    my new utensil holder
    3/20/2012

    Customer review by DEBBIET0406

    5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by DEBBIET0406
    by DEBBIET0406

    i got this utensil holder at my local walmart store to replace one that was too small. i don't have way too many utensils but i have a pair of tongs that just won't stay closed. i had to either tie it up so it would stay closed or store it somewhere else. i like how my utensils look out in the open so i grabbed the holder once i saw it. i don't really remember how much it costed but i am happy with the purchase. i haven't had this item too long, as i moved into my house in january or something like that so i am barely buying new things to to make my house a little more like home. that's why on most of my stainless reviews i haven't been rating with five stars for durability. i don't know how long the things i buy will be lasting. so far, it's easy to clean the holder. i do own stainless steel cleaner but i think that a tiny bit of water on a paper towel is enough to wipe it down. that's how i've been keeping my holder clean. just make sure to dry it well. i don't know but i think it might rust. does anyone know if these things rust? sounds kinda dumb but i wonder.. anyways, good product and i would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    DEBBIET0406
    LAREDO, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    8/27/2013

    Customer review by fitcrab

    5.0 stars 8/27/2013 by fitcrab
    by fitcrab
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Looks terrific on my counter!

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    fitcrab
    Palm Springs, CA
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all
    Check out these related products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.