Mainstays Caliope Berber Rug, Khaki

Item not available
Loading options...
This item is not available with these options.
Please choose different options to purchase this product.

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
  • Made of 100% olefin with jute backing
  • Colorfast, stain- and soil-resistant
  • Spot clean spills or clean professionally
  • Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
     

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

     

    • Machine-woven fabric that feels like wool
    • Made of 100% olefin with jute backing
    • Colorfast, stain- and soil-resistant
    • Spot clean spills with mild detergent and warm water or clean professionally
    • Vacuum regularly to maintain appearance
    • Rug pad suggested
    • Measures 60" x 96"

    Specifications

    Pattern: Solid Print
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Rug Size: 5' x 8'
    Home Decor Style: Solid
    Condition: New
    Material: Olefin ,  Jute
    Manufacturer Part Number: 8814-635-60X96
    Color: Beige
    Rug Style: Solid
    Model: 8814-635-60X96
    Brand: Mainstays
    Country of Origin - Components: USA or Imported
    Country of Origin - Assembly: USA or Imported
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    89%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    9
    4 stars
    7
    3 stars
    0
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    1
    1-5 of 11 total reviews
    89%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Cheap backing that crumbles
    12/19/2009

    Customer review by JCMOMReview

    1.0 stars 12/19/2009 by JCMOMReview
    by JCMOMReview

    I decided to buy this rug due to the price and good reviews. Something kept telling me it must be too good to be true. Well, it was. I loved the color and was so excited to unroll and place it on our hardware floors. As soon as we started to unroll it - small white crumb-like material fell onto my newly cleaned floor. It got all over the place - clothes, floor, etc. The backing is a plastic like material. This is not good for hardware floors under a dining room table with chairs constantly moving. It would likely have small scratches over time let alone all the white crumbs getting everywhere. Even with a mat underneath - it's just not worth the mess. I'm afraid after having to clean the floors again - I would never buy another mainstay rug. It's rolled up and going back - wasted my time cleaning the floors. I would have been happy to pay a little more for a nicer backing - the color was beautiful.

    Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    JCMOMReview
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    6/20/2009

    Customer review by havehuskies

    4.0 stars 6/20/2009 by havehuskies
    by havehuskies

    I have hardwood floors and two dogs. These rugs are perfect since they are simple and look nice with the wood floors. My other decor provides the color and interest to the room. These have to be practical because of my dogs. The rugs are easy to clean, but inexpensive enough to just be replaced if you don't want to clean them. I was disappointed though that the 'fudge' color was discotinued. It was a color in between the 'khaki' and 'mulch'. I have sets of these rugs in two rooms, so I just have to keep the fudge in one and I went with khaki in the other for now since I had to replace one piece (too dirty to bother cleaning b/c of the dog). I also use a Roomba vacuum (robot vacuum) and it goes up and down off of these rugs easily. The Roombas don't work with rugs with fringe on the edges.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    havehuskies
    Phoenix, AZ
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:45 - 54
    Ownership:Longer than one year
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Good bang for the buck
    6/24/2009

    Customer review by SusieQ108

    5.0 stars 6/24/2009 by SusieQ108
    by SusieQ108

    I am very pleased with the rug. I placed it in the breakfast room under the dining table. It looks great and does not show the dirt like my old rug did. I love the color which is much lighter than appears on here.

    Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    SusieQ108
    Fenton Mo
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Best value for the money!
    12/29/2009

    Customer review by Born2beShoppin

    4.0 stars 12/29/2009 by Born2beShoppin
    by Born2beShoppin

    We brought this for our babys nursery. Although she isnt here yet we wanted a little more color on the floor. This carpet was perfect!. Great size and material for the price. My only problem with the rug is the smell. The new rug smell is nice but seems very strong and lasts a long time. Hopefully my daily Fabreze spraying will work! otherwise I recommend it, Could work anywhere, Even the kitchen!

    Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Born2beShoppin
    Long Island, NY
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:18 - 24
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    Great for the price!
    10/22/2011

    Customer review by momof2blondeboys

    4.0 stars 10/22/2011 by momof2blondeboys
    by momof2blondeboys

    Just bought this for a play area in a large room for our kids. It's heavy, a good color (quite different from what I had expected but I really like it). It doesn't show dirt and it's soft enough for the kids to be rolling on. We have had it for two months and in some parts on the edge it is looking a little fuzzy. It does have high volume everyday so it doesn't surprise me. I think it will last us quite awhile. Overall I'm very happy with the rug, especially for the price.

    Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    momof2blondeboys
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 3 months
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    1-5 of 11 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 11 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 1 questions
    1-1 of 1 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    1-1 of 1 questions See all

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.