Magellan Roadmate 5145T-LM 5" GPS with Free Lifetime Maps and Traffic, Refurbished

Magellan Roadmate 5145T-LM 5" GPS with Free Lifetime Maps and Traffic, Refurbished

About this item

Magellan Roadmate 5145T-LM 5" GPS with Free Lifetime Maps and Traffic, Refurbished
$87.33
$87.33

Out of stock

Sold & Shipped by Hippo-Deals
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Hippo-Deals

Shipping not available

 

Shipping

This item is not available for shipping.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Shipping not available
Pickup not available from this seller

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Magellan Roadmate 5145T-LM 5" GPS with Free Lifetime Maps and Traffic, Refurbished

Specifications

Has Touchscreen: Y
Memory Card Type: Secure Digital (SD), microSD
Condition: Refurbished
Manufacturer Part Number: RM5145RGLUC
Contained Battery Type: Lithium Ion
Color: Black
Battery Life: 2 hours
Model: RM5145TLMREFURB
Screen Size: 5"
Brand: jrheller
Contains Batteries: Y
Features: Lifetime Maps ,  Lifetime Traffic ,  Lane Assist ,  ETA Calculation
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 6.60 x 2.90 x 5.90 Inches
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 15 questions
1-3 of 15 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 15 questions See all
1-3 of 15 questions

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
3
1-5 of 14 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1/3/2013

Customer review by Ellis13

4.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Ellis13
by Ellis13

Although refurbished, all items were packaged as if purchased brand new. Comes with charger, mount, usb cable and manual. Be sure to read the DIRECTIONS of how to connect the power cord properly. I read reviews where people complained the cord kept falling out of the charge port. If assembled properly the cord should not fall out. The cord attaches to the mount and then the unit slides down onto the mount and cable. Just read the instruction book and not try to "man" your way through set up. LOL ! Enjoy.

Was this review helpful? (44) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ellis13
Atlanta, Ga.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good GPS for a beginner that money can buy.
3/16/2013

Customer review by Beejay839

3.0 stars 3/16/2013 by Beejay839
by Beejay839
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my first GPS after so many years of using printed maps from Triple A's. It was the company where I work for who made the first GPS satellites for the US Air Force, but it's only now that I bought a Refurbished one because it was discounted below $100. It's easy to use and easy to program. I found it's convenient to put in the Zip Code of a city where I plan to travel, rather than to put long letters of the city's name. I thought I will return it to where I bought it, after just one week of use. I can't turn it on when I was in my garage ready to add more names and addresses of my future destinations. I checked my car's battery, I checked the cigarette lighter connection, and finally found out that the connection to the bottom of the GPS will turn loose from time-to-time. Therefore, if this happened to the future owner, try to check everything including the sliding on/off switch on top of the unit.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Beejay839
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent product for the money
1/23/2013

Customer review by bike495mike

4.0 stars 1/23/2013 by bike495mike
by bike495mike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Has a bunch of nice features that can be turned on and off like speed warning, which you can set for a specific MPH over/under the speed limit, traffic. It has something called one touch where you can set specific stores or resturants and wherever you are it will find the closest one.

Was this review helpful? (17) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bike495mike
Connecticut
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cab GPS
1/26/2013

Customer review by Cabbie7683

3.0 stars 1/26/2013 by Cabbie7683
by Cabbie7683
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is a good unit. The only thing that I find that did not come included with the unit was the Lane Assist feature as it was described in the listing. This is about the only thing that made me put an average rating. It also needs to have a major update to the maps, since it seems to get turned around quite a bit ... even when doing short trips in city.

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cabbie7683
Mesa, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value, works as expected.
2/15/2013

Customer review by NMcust

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by NMcust
by NMcust
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The first one I ordered had a problem, so I returned it to our local store with no hassles, and they credited my card. I then reordered it again and it works as advertised.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NMcust
Albuquerque, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 14 total reviews See all
1-5 of 14 reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?
Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty: See details

Warranty Information: 90 day warranty Y
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.