Soft Mint Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash, 1.5 L

Soft Mint Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash, 1.5 L

About this item

  • Less Intense
  • Equally Effective
  • Kill Germs That Cause Bad Breath, Plaque
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$11.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$7.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Get fresh breath and protect your oral health with Soft Mint Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash. Clinically shown to reduce 52 percent more plaque and 21 percent more gingivitis than brushing and flossing alone, this mouthwash provides a deep clean that cares for your whole mouth. Soft Mint Listerine Mouthwash is a recipient of the ADA Seal of Acceptance for fighting plaque and gingivitis. Adding a 30-second rinse to your morning and evening routines is all it takes to get 24-hour protection against germs that cause bad breath, plaque, and gingivitis. The smooth, Soft Mint flavor leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Get fresh breath and protect your oral health with Soft Mint Listerine Antiseptic Mouthwash. Clinically shown to reduce 52 percent more plaque and 21 percent more gingivitis than brushing and flossing alone, this mouthwash provides a deep clean that cares for your whole mouth. Soft Mint Listerine Mouthwash is a recipient of the ADA Seal of Acceptance for fighting plaque and gingivitis. Adding a 30-second rinse to your morning and evening routines is all it takes to get 24-hour protection against germs that cause bad breath, plaque, and gingivitis. The smooth, Soft Mint flavor leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean.

  • Kills germs that cause bad breath, plaque, and gingivitis
  • Clinically shown to reduce more plaque than brushing and flossing alone
  • Offers 24-hour protection against germs
  • 30-second rinse twice daily
  • Smooth, Soft Mint flavor

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Do not use in children 12 years of age. Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Active: Eucalyptol 0.92%, Menthol 0.042%, Methyl Salicylate 0.060%, Thymol 0.064%. Inactive: Water, Alcohol (21.6%), Sorbitol Solution, Flavor, Poloxamer 407, Benzoic Acid, Sucralose, Sodium Benzoate, Propylene Glycol Alginate, FD&C Yellow 6, FD&C Blue 1.

Directions: 

Instructions: Rinse full strength for 30 seconds with 20 mL (2/3 fluid oz or 4 teaspoonfuls), morning And night. Do not swallow.

Specifications

Gender: Unisex
Food Form: Food
Capacity: 1.5 lt (1 qt 1 pt 2.7 fl oz)
Count: 1
Model: 52155
Brand: Listerine
Recommended Use: Helps prevent and reduce:. plaque gingivitis
Flavor: Vanilla Mint
Size: 50.7 oz
Form: Liquids
Container Type: Bottle
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 3.49 x 4.80 x 10.43 Inches
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

96 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
12
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-5 of 90 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

<3
11/13/2016

Customer review by isabella

5.0 stars 11/13/2016 by isabella
by isabella

at first it kind of stings but after that your mouth gets totally cleaned and almost a numb deep clean feel when you're done. i am a total germaphobe when it comes to oral hygiene and this is PERFECT for that

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
isabella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/21/2013

Customer review by 800mph

3.0 stars 8/21/2013 by 800mph
by 800mph
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Be warned that the mouthwash you receive is infact "Soft mint" BUT is NOT "Vanilla mint". I have been using the Vanilla mint for years and loved it! When I received this I noticed that the color was a little different. Then when I tasted it I realized that it was not what I thought I had bought. I am really bummed. This is not a bad mouthwash, but there is nothing vanilla about it. There is a VERY subtle difference in the packaging. The top face label in this listing states "Deeper clean with a hint of vanilla", but the ones I received said "Deeper clean than brushing alone". If you are looking for a soft mouthwash, then this is a good bet. If you are looking for the classic Vanilla mint, keep looking.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
800mph
Las Vegas Nevada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Definitely not as intense, which is a good thing!
1/28/2012

Customer review by InnerBeauty

4.0 stars 1/28/2012 by InnerBeauty
by InnerBeauty

I have not been able to use Listerine as it is way too strong for me, but I like the antiseptic qualities and fresh breath that it offers. When I saw this I had to give it a try. At first the Vanilla flavor had an artificial sweet taste, but after a couple of days, I got used to it. It is definitely not as strong as regular Listerine. You can still feel the burn, but not as much. And your breath feels fresh afterwards. I think I notice a little staining as with Crest Complete... so I may just stick with ACT flouride rinse and use this occasionally.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
InnerBeauty
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Last of the Last
11/12/2016

Customer review by James1OldFartTexan

5.0 stars 11/12/2016 by James1OldFartTexan
by James1OldFartTexan
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

No one should ever buy this product. Discontinued and Walmart's the only place I can find it. So back away slowly..

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
James1OldFartTexan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
My experienced using this product
10/16/2016

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 10/16/2016 by Maria
by Maria

This product it's very good. Makes the bad breath go away. Also, makes sure your teeth stay looking good.

Maria
Tampa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 90 total reviews See all
1-5 of 90 reviews

Customer Reviews | 96 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.