LightShow 10-Count LED Shooting Star Icicle Christmas Lights, White, 10.5' Long

LightShow 10-Count LED Shooting Star Icicle Christmas Lights, White, 10.5' Long

About this item

  • Energy-efficient
  • LED lights
  • For indoor or outdoor use
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart
    Protect your purchase with a Care Plan

    FREE shipping available

     on $50+ orders
     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $7.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    $5.97
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $10.97
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $8.97

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Gemmy LED Shooting Star Icicle White Lights create a brilliant white light effect like shooting stars. It has energy-efficient LED lights. You can connect multiple shooting star light strings together for an even greater display. The Gemmy LED Shooting Star Icicle White Lights are for indoor or outdoor use.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Gemmy LED Shooting Star Icicle White Lights create a brilliant white light effect like shooting stars. It has energy-efficient LED lights. You can connect multiple shooting star light strings together for an even greater display. The Gemmy LED Shooting Star Icicle White Lights are for indoor or outdoor use.

    Gemmy LED Shooting Star Icicle White Lights:

    • Creates a brilliant white light effect
    • Icicles are 11", 9", and 7" tall
    • Icicles are 12" apart
    • 61 energy-efficient LED lights
    • Connect multiple shooting star light strings together
    • For indoor or outdoor use
    • Includes 10 strings
    • Size: 10.5' long
    • See all Christmas Value Bundles.


    Check out the entire selection of Christmas decorations on Walmart.com. Find Christmas trees, stockings, wreaths and Christmas lights, all at low prices.

    Specifications

    Occasion: Christmas
    Gender: Unisex
    Count: 1
    Model: 83661
    Theme: Christmas
    Brand: Gemmy Lightshow
    Holiday Lighting Style: Icicle Lights
    Recommended Room: Entryway ,  Family Room ,  Living Room ,  Hallway
    Fabric Content: 100% Multi
    Light Bulb Type: LED Light Bulbs
    Condition: New
    Size: 10.5'
    Manufacturer Part Number: 83661
    Color: White
    Features: Outdoor Use
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 125.98 x 1.38 x 11.02 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    58 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    4.0 stars

    58 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    88%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    35
    4 stars
    14
    3 stars
    2
    2 stars
    2
    1 stars
    5
    1-5 of 49 total reviews
    88%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    JUST NOT LIKE THEY USED TO BE!!!!
    11/19/2012

    Customer review by UTAHUTE

    2.0 stars 11/19/2012 by UTAHUTE
    by UTAHUTE
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    You know when you find a great product, then the people have to change it from the Original? This is one of those cases, when they should have kept the Original. The "Shooting Star Icicle Lights" or "Dripping" lights are so fun to watch out any window. I Purchase 7 boxes about 2-3 years ago! They still work Today and I still use them. I moved to a bigger home and had to purchase 2 more strands to cover the area I wanted to light. VERY DISAPPOINTED W/THEM!!! The Original lights were so much more realistic cause the dripping effecet was faster. On these New one I just bought they drip so much slower and don't look near as good as the older ones. Now that these are getting more popular, I'd go with another brand that looks more realistic with the dripping faster or buy some you can adjust the speed w/a remote or something! Just being Honest the older ones look much BETTER AND MORE REALISTIC!!!

    Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    UTAHUTE
    ST. GEORGE, UTAH
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Age:35 - 44
    Ownership:1 week or less
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Led Shooting Star Icicle Lights...
    11/16/2010

    Customer review by Islandsent

    5.0 stars 11/16/2010 by Islandsent
    by Islandsent

    Searched the Web everywhere, and Wal-Mart was the cheapest!! Bought them Online and had them shipped direct to store closest to me.(Hurricane, Ut) Got a text when they arrived, shipped fast, couldn't have been easier. Packaged perfect, Wal-mart associate even checked to make sure they were not damaged in shipping. They were perfect! I hung these lights, and THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! Everyone in my Neighborhood loves them and constantly getting knocks on my Door to where I found them. If you want something that is Eye catching and definitely make you the talk of the Town buy them. Everyone stops when they see them. Great quality, can tell they are not Cheap they are so fun to watch, so get comfy once they're on its hard not to watch yourself! I would tell anyone to buy them... I love them, and VERY, VERY, SATISFIED!!!

    Was this review helpful? (25) (2)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Islandsent
    Hurricane, Ut
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:25 - 34
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Male
    Usage:Every day
    Great Display
    12/6/2016

    Customer review by Wolfpacker

    5.0 stars 12/6/2016 by Wolfpacker
    by Wolfpacker
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This was a very nice display and price was best I found

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Wolfpacker
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Icicles
    12/4/2016

    Customer review by Doityourselfandsave

    5.0 stars 12/4/2016 by Doityourselfandsave
    by Doityourselfandsave
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Great looking led icicle lights that have a nice dropping or descending look when on. They are a cool white in color if that is important for matching other decorations.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Doityourselfandsave
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    cheep
    12/2/2016

    Customer review by shyspy45

    1.0 stars 12/2/2016 by shyspy45
    by shyspy45
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    i wanted all icicles and i got cheep strings of lights in place of the short icicles this was a rip off

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    shyspy45
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 49 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 49 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 11 questions
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by Flornica 10/23/2012
    11 answers
    • A. It depends on your tree. An average indoor tree of 8 to 10 feet would be too small unless it was a VERY sturdy branched tree with room between the branches for them to hang down. These average about 11 inches long and maybe 6 to 10 ounces each. I use mine outside on trees that are between 12 and 45 feet tall.
      by EnglewoodFrontPorchMelisa11/28/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It would depend on the size of your tree. A typical 8 to 10 foot indoor tree is too small. These lights average 11 inches long and weigh about 8 to 10 ounces each. A large artificial tree with heavy ridgid branches would work. I put mine on my out door trees. They range from 20 to 45 feet tall.
      by EnglewoodFrontPorchMelisa10/28/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes
      by ChronicShopper12/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are fairly heavy; probably too heavy (and visually too large) for most indoor trees. A tree over 15' would probably be large enough and sturdy enough for these lights.
      by AKBill12/11/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No theyre not but pretty close to each other, I would say only if you have a very large tree.
      by tuputocrazyFBook12/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. they are too heavy
      by flannel12/10/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes. I think it is big to christmas tree. it is good to fence, roof, or similar things
      by AnaMS12/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes
      by memesu11/29/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, unless you have a 10-15 ft tree in my opinion
      by e01925811/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes too big for a tree. Excellent to hang outside the house.
      by 1Gloria111/27/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    Back
    by Vc11 10/13/2011
    11 answers
    • A. bright white
      by chesney326/13/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. All LED lighting should be considered this way... If there is not a statement saying WARM then it is COOL. All LED lights that are the colorless variety are the blue tinged color. The gas in the diode just glows this color. To achieve the Warm tone a cap od a different color is placed over the diode so we perceive the slightly grey/tan tone. The WARM color is ALWAYS stated to be as such. All of these lights I own are the blue tinged. None of the boxes state the color tone, therefore these are all the COOL type.
      by EnglewoodFrontPorchMelisa10/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have discovered that when purchasing LED lighting that the clear or colorless diodes are always the blue tinged ones as the type of gas that they are filled with to get a colorless effect glows "blue". When the warm white is offered the diodes have a cap over them to filter the color so we perceive the color as the grey/brown of warmwhite. The warm white is always labeled as such. I always assume the color to be cool unless specified. These lights are not labeled as warm. I own several sets now. None of what I have purchased are labeled warm and all are the "cool" type color.
      by EnglewoodFrontPorchMelisa10/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Mine are bright white, the standard i guess.
      by tuputocrazyFBook10/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cool white
      by flannel10/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Cool.
      by GolferGene10/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. mine are LED white, not soft white
      by e01925810/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. COOL WHITE, which is the brighter more pure white(No yellowish tint)
      by UTAHUTE10/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. cool white
      by twin322710/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. They are cool white.
      by FlossinJen10/31/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (3) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 11 questions See all
    1-3 of 11 questions

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.