LOL (Widescreen)

LOL (Widescreen)

About this item

  • Lol [DVD]
  • LIONS GATE
  • Movies
$9.67 - $13.25
$9.67 - $13.25
Loading options...

FREE shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Lol [DVD] 03139815431 Movies

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Lol [DVD] 03139815431 Movies

In a world increasingly connected by Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, and iTunes, Lola (Miley Cyrus) and her friends navigate the peer pressures of high school romance and friendship while dodging their sometimes overbearing and confused parents.

Audio Commentary, "The Cast of 'LOL'", "Like Mother Like Daughter", "Lots of Love for Lisa Azuelos".

Subtitles: English SDH (Subtitles for Deaf and Hearing Impaired) and Spanish.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Original Languages: English
Duration: 97
Actors: Miley Cyrus, Ashley Greene, Demi Moore, Adam G. Sevani, Douglas Booth, Marlo Thomas, Austin Nichols, Thomas Jane
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Lionsgate
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Lionsgate
Brand: LIONS GATE
Movie Genre: dvd - ROMANTIC DRAMA
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.62 x 7.70 x 5.24 Inches
Release Date: 07/31/2012
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great movie for a Miley Cyrus Fan...
8/2/2012

Customer review by murilorebelde

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by murilorebelde
by murilorebelde

AMAZING!!! This is the word that characterizes this movie, i been waiting for this movie, now i bought it yesterday and it was an SUPER EXPERIENCE!!!! :D Love It ♥

Was this review helpful? (16) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
murilorebelde
Madison, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
8/19/2012

Customer review by greeks05

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by greeks05
by greeks05

excellent movie it had some funny parts. Miley was very good in this movie you love it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greeks05
pennsylvania, US
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Asley Greene fan
8/5/2012

Customer review by twilightrocks1984

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by twilightrocks1984
by twilightrocks1984

LOL was a great movie. I pr-ordered this movie and I got it in the mail the day after it came out in stors. I Loved watching this movie. Miley and all of the cast was great in it. It had me laughing really hard in some parts. I got this movie because Ashley greene is in it. she pkays (ashley) in this movie. she was really great in it. I am so glad that I was abel to get this on dvd. If u are a Miley syrus fan u will love this movie and if u are an Ashley greene fan u will love her in it as well.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twilightrocks1984
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
9/22/2012

Customer review by mojo120898

5.0 stars 9/22/2012 by mojo120898
by mojo120898

This was awsome movie. I watched it like three times and i loved it. All you girls out there you should buy this movie. All the actors were really funny and great actors. Basiclly this movie is about love, friendship, romance and trust. Miley cyrus did an awsome job in this movie. Very funny.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mojo120898
corona,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good movie
1/2/2013

Customer review by NISSAN94

5.0 stars 1/2/2013 by NISSAN94
by NISSAN94
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Alot better movie than i ever expected

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NISSAN94
Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 7 total reviews See all
1-5 of 7 reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Consider these popular products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.