Similar items in stock

L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Shocking Extensions Mascara, 973 Black Brown, 0.24 fl oz

L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Shocking Extensions Mascara, 973 Black Brown, 0.24 fl oz

About this item

  • Lash-hugging brush with 200 bristles
  • Defines every lash
  • Shocking length and intensity
  • $12.99
    $12.99
    Loading options...

    Shipping not available

     

    Shipping

    Choose your options
    We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Choose your options
    We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
    Customers also viewed these products

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Shocking Extensions Mascara has a lash-hugging brush with 200 bristles and a shape that simulates the eyelid to capture and precisely define every lash, even the smallest ones. In one motion lashes are separated, intensified, and look shockingly lengthened for an intense make-up result. The brush grips and lengthens the look of each lash for extraordinary lash extension effect--no lash is left behind. Its liquid extension formula coats and lengthens lashes from root to tip for shocking length and intensity.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Shocking Extensions Mascara has a lash-hugging brush with 200 bristles and a shape that simulates the eyelid to capture and precisely define every lash, even the smallest ones. In one motion lashes are separated, intensified, and look shockingly lengthened for an intense make-up result. The brush grips and lengthens the look of each lash for extraordinary lash extension effect--no lash is left behind. Its liquid extension formula coats and lengthens lashes from root to tip for shocking length and intensity.

    L'Oreal Paris Telescopic Shocking Extensions Mascara:

    • Lash-hugging brush with 200 bristles and a shape that simulates the eyelid
    • Captures and precisely defines every lash, even the smallest ones
    • In one motion lashes are separated, intensified, and look shockingly lengthened for an intense make-up result
    • Clump free
    • Flake free
    • Smudge free
    • Ophthalmologist and allergy tested

    Ingredients: 

    Ingredients: Aqua/Water/Eau, Paraffin, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Ethylene/VA Copolymer, Acrylates Copolymer, Cera Alba/Beeswax, Cetyl Alcohol, Copernicia Cerifera Cera/Carnauba Wax, Steareth-2, Alcohol Denat., Phenoxyethanol, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Acacia Senegal/Acacia Senegal Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Ethylenediamine/Stearyl Dimer Dilinoleate Copolymer, Sodium Dehydroacetate, Hydrogenated Jojoba Oil, Hydrogenated Palm Oil, Disodium EDTA, Stearyl Alcohol, Myristyl Alcohol, Methylparaben, Sodium Hydroxide, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol, Panthenol, Ethylparaben, Silica, Rayon, Alumina. May Contain [+/- Cl 77491, Cl 77492, Cl 77499/Iron Oxides, Cl 77007/Ultramarines, Mica, Cl 77891/Titanium Dioxide, Cl 75470/Carmine, Cl 77288/Chromium Oxide Greens, Cl 77289/Chromium Hydroxide Green, Cl 77510/Ferric Ferrocyanide].

    Directions: 

    Instructions: Place brush at base of lashes and gently sweep up to tip. Removes easily with soap and water.

    Specifications

    Gender: Women
    Thickness: NOT STATED
    Capacity: 0.29 fl oz (8.7 ml)
    Is Travel Size: Y
    Model: K1023200
    Brand: L'Oreal
    Size: 0.29 fl oz (8.7 ml)
    Material: Other
    Container Type: TUBE ON CARD
    Features: No
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.75 x 0.79 x 7.06 Inches
    Show

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    55 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    55 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    78%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    35
    4 stars
    12
    3 stars
    3
    2 stars
    1
    1 stars
    4
    1-5 of 54 total reviews
    78%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Does what it says!!
    1/27/2013

    Customer review by Cheryl1949

    5.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Cheryl1949
    by Cheryl1949

    I have tried many mascaras that make all kinds of promises, but this is the first one that actually does what it says!! I am very pleased and will be purchasing this again. Please don't discontinue this product!! The black/brown is more a soft black...very natural looking. I have very sensitive eyes and this mascara does not bother my eyes at all.

    Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Cheryl1949
    Dallas, TX
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Age:55 - 64
    Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
    Gender:Female
    Usage:Every day
    6/30/2016

    Customer review by Midwest Mama

    5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Midwest Mama
    by Midwest Mama

    Love this mascara! Please, please, please don't ever discontinue it! I've tried almost every mascara out there (drugstore & high-end) and this one is the BEST for length and even some volume. I do wish the bristles on the brush were all the way around, and not just on 2 sides, but that's the only negative thing I can say. It is A-MAZ-ING!

    Midwest Mama
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    4/10/2016

    Customer review by UrbanBelle

    5.0 stars 4/10/2016 by UrbanBelle
    by UrbanBelle

    The Best Mascara Ever - I have used virtually every mascara from boutiques, department stores, high end designers and the drug stores. This is without a doubt the absolute best. It gives incredible, natural looking length and separation. It never clumps and doesn't irritate my very sensitive eyes. The look is natural, feathery, long, defined lashes. You only better. It is absolutely perfect! It is becoming more difficult to find. I have been buying them two at a time. Please do not ever discontinue this wonderful lash treat!

    UrbanBelle
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    5/13/2016

    Customer review by Something Changed

    1.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Something Changed
    by Something Changed

    I have purchased this mascara for at least the past two years, but the last purchase has been disappointing. The brush is so flexible that it will not go back into the tube. I have to grasp it by the brush to get it back. What gives with this???

    Comment from - 5/16/2016

    We are sorry to hear this and would like to assist you! Please give us a call @ 1.800.322.2036 M-F 9AM-5PM EST and give ref # 1118904.

    Something Changed
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    5/9/2013

    Customer review by kjgtz77

    5.0 stars 5/9/2013 by kjgtz77
    by kjgtz77

    My new favorite!!! I've been faithful to L'Oreal's Double Extend Beauty Tubes Mascara for five years, but wanted something similar that involved just one step. So glad that I've decided to try this one. Like my old favorite one, it won't smudge under my eyes. It will come off easily without harming my lashes. And it does make my lashes so long and beautiful! It makes my lashes really stand out to the point that sometimes I skip all other eye makeup and just wear this mascara, and my eyes look pretty. I'm keeping my old one AND this one! L'Oreal has done a great job with both!

    kjgtz77
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    1-5 of 54 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 54 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 55 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 0 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Customers also bought these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Warranty Plan

    Walmart Product Care Plans
    A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

    We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

    Product warranty:  

    See details

    Warranty Information: 

    Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.