Similar items in stock

L'Oreal Paris EverCurl Sulfate Free Hydracharge Cleansing Conditioner

This Item is no longer available
We're unable to show you buying options for this item.
Customers also viewed these products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

L'Oreal Paris EverCurl Hydracharge Cleansing Conditioner:

  • An innovative, gentle way to cleanse and condition curls in 1 simple step
  • Helps preserve each curl's natural moisture
  • Low-lathering creme cleanses and helps reduce friction to keep curls smooth, soft and manageable
  • Ultra-conditioning formula is infused with hydrating botanicals

Warnings: 

Warning Text: Keep out of reach of children.

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Sodium Cocoamphopropionate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, Behentrimonium Chloride, Fragrance, Isopropyl Alcohol, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycerin, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Alcohol, Cocos Nucifera Oil/Coconut Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil/Grape Seed Oil, Tocopherol, Linalool, Hexyl Cinnamal, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Coumarin, Hibiscus Esculentus/Hibiscus Esculentus Seed Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Oil/Orange Peel Oil.

Directions: 

Instructions: For normal hair use 8-10 pumps. For thicker hair use more. Apply to wet hair And massage gently into a low lather. Leave in 1-2 minutes. Rinse thoroughly. No need to use a separate conditioner. For optimal results use with EverCurl treatments.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Capacity: 8.3 fl oz (245 ml)
Hair Type: Curly ,  Normal
Form: Liquids
Container Type: Bottle
Model: K1379700
Brand: L'Oreal
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.81 x 1.81 x 8.31 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

103 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

103 reviews | 4 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
38
3 stars
15
2 stars
3
1 stars
6
1-5 of 102 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great for Non-Thick Curly Hair
3/24/2013

Customer review by JennyMaggy

4.0 stars 3/24/2013 by JennyMaggy
by JennyMaggy

I have very thick wavy hair that frizzes extremely easily. When I first bought this I actually thought it was like a gel or serum or something, not a cleansing conditioner. I use it when I wear my hair natural and not straighten & it works well, it feels really soft and amazing in the shower, it also seems great after I get out of the shower but once it slowly dries my hair frizzes, I'm guessing it works better with a blow dryer with a diffuser & the rest of the products in this hair care line. Compared to other curling hair products its actually pretty good and natural which I like and the smell is okay but I get a headache from strong smells so I'm glad that I wash it off because it would probably irritate me during the day. So it does kinda add some curls to my hair which is nice and controls it, it could be better though but I'm happy with my purchase & would recommend & will be buying more products in the this hair care line.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JennyMaggy
Kingston, ON
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Bigger Bottle Please!
6/5/2013

Customer review by beardfam

4.0 stars 6/5/2013 by beardfam
by beardfam

I switched to this cleanser after using the regular shampoo in the line. The other shampoo did a good job with calming frizz but it did not do much for the body and volume. I used this and immediately saw a difference. My hair had lots of body and volume with out being dried out. I did follow up with the curl leave in cream. I love the smell! It's very herby and not at all annoying. I did notice that you do have to switch it up and use a regular shampoo every once in a while to get your scalp clean or at least that's what I do. All in all, I am sticking with this line because I finally found something that works for me!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
beardfam
Chambersburg,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/9/2013

Customer review by Eve410

4.0 stars 2/9/2013 by Eve410
by Eve410

Generally, I am pro-sulfates. There. I said it. I'm old school, and I like suds. Further, I don't have curls. I have old school, good ole naps. As in, my hair goes past the scale. I may have 4 J, Z hair. So, I was totally prepared to not like this product. When I generously receied this product for review, I couldn't wait to use it, so I used it mid braiding. Yes, ya girl was looking like Martin Lawrence in that episode where he went to the monastery. Laugh now, but the benefit is that I can tell you that it cleaned my hair unleashed, and also the half that was in Senegalese twists. First off, it was not totally suds free. I loved that. LOVED! Then, I liked tht the smell was not too overpowering. I didn't think it was majorly conditioning, but that's why we have the additonal products, right? I ask that shampoos clean more than condition, so if you are looking for that, then I recommend this product. It cleaned, it smelled good, but not ovepowering, had enough slip for me, was gentle enugh to use while taking down braids, and didn't strip my hair.

Eve410
6/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 6/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

HATE this product. I have 3B/C med/high porosity hair. I got this, the Hydracharge conditioner, as well as the "Sculpt & Hold Cream Gel" and all 3 products are HORRIBLE. FIRST, THE SCENT OF THIS ENTIRE LINE IS ATROCIOUS. It gets worse from there! Even after adding the rinse-out conditioner, my hair felt...icky?? My hair is rough, dry, tangled to the point that I had to use my daughters' detangler, a WTC, and a BRUSH.. I haven't used a brush in FOREVER, and I RARELY need to even use the comb, because my hair slides fairly easily even with Su*ve. Out of the shower, my hair was DRYDRYDRY!!! It started to puff/frizz within MINUTES (no towel, just squeeze dry), and the cream gel sure didn't help. I definitely will NOT purchase again, and thanks to my Husband who loves receipts, it went back to the store. L'oreal blew this line. Very disappointed. I wouldn't recommend this to ANYONE.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
6/11/2013

Customer review by Helene

3.0 stars 6/11/2013 by Helene
by Helene

I love the performance of this line of products--they work beautifully on my hair. Unlike most curly hair, mine is actually quite fine and some products weigh my hair down too much--but this stuff works great. Nice soft, springy ringlets, little to no frizz. I would give this 5 stars except for one big problem: I HATE the smell! I would describe it as kind of a musky/ moldy/ heavily sweet scent. I notice others have made the same comment, so I hope Loreal is listening. I almost didn't buy it when I sniffed it at the store, but I was desperate to find a product line that actually worked so I took a chance. I use it because it works so well but I find the scent so unpleasant that I may not buy it again when it runs out. :( The other types of products in this line smell better than the EverCurl products--so what gives? There has to be some way to make the scent tolerable!

Helene
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-5 of 102 total reviews See all
1-5 of 102 reviews

Customer Reviews | 103 reviews | 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 3 questions
1-3 of 3 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 3 questions See all
Customers also bought these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.