L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Nail

L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Nail

About this item

Intense color
Loading options...

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Customers also considered
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

L'Oreal® Paris Colour Riche® Nail

Your dream color is now at your fingertips with Colour Riche Nail Color, a unique formula that delivers intense color, luxurious shine and 10-day wear. Available in a delicious spectrum of must-have shades, the collection is divided into 4 unique color stories curated by L'Oreal's exclusive Color Designer Orrea Light. There's a perfect hue to match your personality, style and mood. Rich, trendy colors exclusively curated by our international Color Designer. Patented brush for ultimate control and precise application

Find your shade(s) in one of 4 color collections. When used with Colour Riche One Stop Base base coat and Top of the Line top coat.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

L'Oreal® Paris Colour Riche® Nail

Your dream color is now at your fingertips with Colour Riche Nail Color, a unique formula that delivers intense color, luxurious shine and 10-day wear. Available in a delicious spectrum of must-have shades, the collection is divided into 4 unique color stories curated by L'Oreal's exclusive Color Designer Orrea Light. There's a perfect hue to match your personality, style and mood. Rich, trendy colors exclusively curated by our international Color Designer. Patented brush for ultimate control and precise application

Find your shade(s) in one of 4 color collections. When used with Colour Riche One Stop Base base coat and Top of the Line top coat.

  • Intense color
  • Luxurious shine
  • 10-Day Wear

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: G843698 3: ETHYL ACETATE • BUTYL ACETATE • NITROCELLULOSE • ADIPIC ACID/NEOPENTYL GLYCOL/TRIMELLITIC ANHYDRIDE COPOLYMER • ACETYL TRIBUTYL CITRATE • ISOPROPYL ALCOHOL • ACRYLATES COPOLYMER • n-BUTYL ALCOHOL • BENZOPHENONE-1 • TRIMETHYLPENTANEDIYL DIBENZOATE • ARGANIA SPINOSA OIL / ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL • TOCOPHERYL ACETATE • DIMETHYL SULFONE • CI 60725 / VIOLET 2 • FIL- D50797/3

Directions: 

Instructions:

Shake gently. Apply 2 coats to all nails.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Capacity: 0.39 fl oz (11.7 ml)
Size: 0.39 fl oz (11.7 ml)
Form: Liquids
Manufacturer Part Number: LK1306600
Container Type: Bottle
Model: K1306600
Brand: L'Oreal
Features: Made in USA.
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 1.08 x 1.08 x 2.88 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

102 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

102 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
73
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-5 of 102 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great color, quality polish
4/16/2013

Customer review by BayAreaNative474

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by BayAreaNative474
by BayAreaNative474

The color I chose was "Not a cloud in sight". At first, I wasn't sure if it would look good against my skin tone, but indeed it does (pic included). the color you see in the pic is pretty much what it will look like on your nails depending on how many coats you use. It's a very pretty color, I think it would look great year round for a POP with any outfit, and is suitable for all skin tones.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BayAreaNative474
San Francisco. CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Wow! Goregous and Easy Glitter!
12/11/2016

Customer review by tinselizzi

5.0 stars 12/11/2016 by tinselizzi
by tinselizzi

I bought the color "Too Dimensional?" from the clearance basket at my local grocery store on a whim. I don't wear much nail polish, but I thought the color looked like a winter sky. Had to have it! I've used glitter polishes before and they were all pretty meh-- either clumpy, sparse, or streaky. However, this polish goes on gorgeous! One coat give you a light lavender and is FULL of micro glitter and it goes on really clean which is good because It is hard to remove from your skin, so cleaning up the edges takes some elbow work). Two coats is all you need to get a nice royal purple thick with silver and blue-green glitter! Plus, it dries pretty fast and it lasts much longer than other polishes. I wear it without a top or undercoat because I'm a savage. I will say you'll probably want a topcoat, though, especially if you wear delicate fabrics. The glitter is very gritty and the bare polish gives the top of your fingernails and emery board texture that can catch on light fabrics like chiffon (think bridesmaid dresses and sheer blouses) without a topcoat. Highly recommend this color! I want to try the other glitters in this line. Hopefully I will get some for Christmas. :)

tinselizzi
,
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Eye color:Blue
Nail polish chips after one day
12/19/2016

Customer review by Canaandog

1.0 stars 12/19/2016 by Canaandog
by Canaandog

I purchased Regal Red #219 and after applying two coats and a clear topcoat, found that it chips badly after one day. Not buying this product again!!!

Comment from - 12/21/2016

Hi! We are sorry to hear this and would love to help! Please call us @ 888.448.9617 M-F 9am-5:30pm EST and give the reference number #1909336. We look forward to making this right!

Canaandog
Brea, California
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
Eye color:Hazel
This has become my favorite nail polish
7/23/2014

Customer review by Saffron101

5.0 stars 7/23/2014 by Saffron101
by Saffron101
Walmart associate

There are so many things I like about this nail polish. I've been using it for months and I have every color except one. And I've got my eye on that one. First, it goes on really thick. You don't need to keep adding layers to get it to the color you see in the bottle. It's already there with one coat. Second, it stays on really well. I do so many things that destroy other nail polish. But this brand really hangs in there. And most important, it dries fast. I like to paint my nails before going to bed at night, so this means everything to me. No funny designs on my nails in the morning.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Saffron101
San Francisco, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Walmart associate
Hands-Down THE BEST
2/17/2014

Customer review by pixiestick9968

5.0 stars 2/17/2014 by pixiestick9968
by pixiestick9968

Ever since I bought the first bottle over a year ago, I haven't bought another brand. I own nearly every shade. The colors are great, no color I own brushes on "transparent" (which I hate), and it lasts longer than other polishes I've used, and that is with washing dishes all the time and working with my hands. The price is great, too!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pixiestick9968
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
1-5 of 102 total reviews See all
1-5 of 102 reviews

Customer Reviews | 102 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  

See details

Warranty Information: 

Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.