L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lip Liner

L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lip Liner

About this item

Perfectly defines lips with rich color
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

$8.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

L'Oreal® Paris Colour Riche® Lip Liner

Colour Riche Creamy Anti-Feathering Lip Liners create definition and coordinate perfectly with Colour Riche Lipcolour.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

L'Oreal® Paris Colour Riche® Lip Liner

Colour Riche Creamy Anti-Feathering Lip Liners create definition and coordinate perfectly with Colour Riche Lipcolour.

  • Perfectly defines lips with rich color
  • Infused with Omega 3 and Vitamin E
  • Anti-feathering

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Cyclopentasiloxane, Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax / Cire De Candelilla, Vp/Hexadecene Copolymer, Cyclotrisiloxane, C13-16 Isoparaffin, Myristyl Lactate, Paraffin, Cera Microcristallina / Microcrystalline Wax / Cire Microcristalline, Carnauba / Carnauba Wax / Cire De Carnauba, Stearyl Heptanoate, Hydroxylated Lanolin, Cera Alba / Beeswax / Cire D'abeille, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Quaternium-18 Hectorite, Talc, Polyethylene, Dimethicone, Propylene Carbonate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tocopherol, Ascorbyl Palmitate [+/- May Contain: Ci 77492, Ci 77499, Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide, Mica, Ci 15850 / Red 7 Lake, Ci 15850 / Red 6 ]

Specifications

Gender: Women
Manufacturer Part Number: J05751
Color: Eternal
Model: J05751
Brand: L'Oreal
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 0.34 x 5.09 x 0.34 Inches
Show
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

16 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-5 of 16 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Sharpener?
11/7/2016

Customer review by Denvergal

4.0 stars 11/7/2016 by Denvergal
by Denvergal

I have used this liner for many years. I recently purchased a new one and it has no sharpener! Why??

Denvergal
Denver, CO
Eye color:Green
Gender:Female
2/14/2016

Customer review by Tawana

4.0 stars 2/14/2016 by Tawana
by Tawana

I love the Colour Riche Collection ... this lip liner is a really pretty red! I only gave it 4 stars because I only used it once so far and I'm not sure about how the built-in sharpener will work! I normally only wear MAC's lip liner but saw this in Target and thought I'd try it. So far I love it! The color is so vivid and it wears well!

Tawana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
glittery
9/22/2015

Customer review by angGe

2.0 stars 9/22/2015 by angGe
by angGe

i have this for a week now, in nude shade. it's smooth, easy to apply... but its glittery! i feel like im shining bright like a diamond with this on.. i chose nude so that my lips would look natural as possible.. maybe the sparkle it brings will be better with an evening glam... sparkles and glitters isnt just for me... i shouldve checked this one out in stores first before purchasing online... nobody mentioned the glitters on the reviews... im disappointed... :'(

angGe
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
6/18/2015

Customer review by Amanda21

5.0 stars 6/18/2015 by Amanda21
by Amanda21

Beyond Pink is a nice nude that I have been able to use with multiple lipstick shades and brands. Because of that & its anti-feathering properties I had to give it 5 stars. I highly recommend you try it! If you don't normally use liners this product will convert you. lol

Amanda21
Would recommend to a friend? No
4/22/2015

Customer review by SciFi Queen

5.0 stars 4/22/2015 by SciFi Queen
by SciFi Queen

I have this one and the truly burgundy shade. I was impressed by the quality of this lipliner, especially as far as drug store makeup is concerned; historically Loreal has products that are comparable to department store makeup while saving a few currency here and there.

SciFi Queen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-5 of 16 total reviews See all
1-5 of 16 reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

The following available options may be selected during checkout:
Gift message: Add a personal note that we'll include with your gift.
Gift receipt: When you add other gift options, we'll include a receipt that keeps the price a secret but makes it easy to exchange or return an item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.