Kolcraft Pediatric 800 Crib Mattress

Kolcraft Pediatric 800 Crib Mattress

About this item

  • 80 heavy-gauge, steel coils for firm support
  • 2 non-allergenic sleeping layers for comfort and support
  • Loading options...
    Sold & Shipped by Walmart

    $4.97 shipping

     

    Shipping

    Shipping options from Walmart
    Type
    Arrives
    Cost
    Standard
    Data unavailable
    $4.97
    Value
    Data unavailable
    Free
    Rush
    Data unavailable
    $40.36
    Expedited
    Data unavailable
    $32.94

    Pickup not available

     

    Pickup

    Want to pick up your package for free?
    Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
    Faster shipping options available at checkout
    Pickup not available  
    Customers also considered

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    The Kolcraft Pediatric 800 80-Coil Crib Mattress will let baby get the deep sleep they need. Its durable, Perma-Dri cover wipes clean for easy care.

    About this item

    Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    The Kolcraft Pediatric 800 80-Coil Crib Mattress will let baby get the deep sleep they need. Its durable, Perma-Dri cover wipes clean for easy care.


    Kolcraft Pediatric 800 Crib Mattress:

    • 80 heavy-gauge, steel coils for firm support
    • 2 non-allergenic sleeping layers for comfort and support
    • 100 percent polyester fill
    • Vinyl laminate cover
    • Also fits toddler bed frames
    • Meets or exceeds the Federal Flammability and CPSIA standards

    Explore this item

    Specifications

    Gender: Girls
    Model: KM109-ENCP
    Finish: Multicolor;Multicolor
    Bed Pillow Size: Standard
    Brand: Kolcraft
    Recommended Room: Bedroom
    Fill Material: polyester
    Bed Size: Crib/Toddler Bed
    Age Group: Toddler
    Recommended Location: Indoor
    Condition: New
    Size: Toddler
    Material: Polyester
    Manufacturer Part Number: KM109-ENCP
    Firmness: Firm
    Color: Pink
    Features: Waterproof
    Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 51.62 x 27.25 x 5.00 Inches
    Show

    Comparison Table

    Waterproof lock-stitched seams
    Waterproof lock-stitched seams
    Wet-proof cover
    Wet-proof cover
    Mattress weight
    Mattress weight
    Greenguard Certified
    Greenguard Certified
    Warranty
    Warranty
    Wipes clean with soap & water
    Wipes clean with soap & water
    Antibacterial cover
    Antibacterial cover
    Perimeter border wire
    Perimeter border wire
    Firm non-allergenic sleeping layer
    Firm non-allergenic sleeping layer
    Additional comfort layer
    Additional comfort layer
    Weight distribution bars
    Weight distribution bars
    Heavy duty steel innerspring coils
    Heavy duty steel innerspring coils
    Best seller ranking:

    Customer Reviews

    Customer Reviews | 445 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    445 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    4.5 stars

    445 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    94%
    Would recommend to a friend
    5 stars
    297
    4 stars
    97
    3 stars
    26
    2 stars
    11
    1 stars
    14
    1-5 of 361 total reviews
    94%
    Would recommend to a friend

    Age

    Gender

    Nice
    1/16/2017

    Customer review by Toddlerbed

    5.0 stars 1/16/2017 by Toddlerbed
    by Toddlerbed
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    This mattress is nice and soft and fits well on my daughters toddler bed. My daughter is 4 years old and she's pretty tall, but she still have plenty of room on this mattress.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 1/16/2017

    Thank you for purchasing and taking the time to review the Kolcraft Pediatric 800 Crib Mattress.We are so glad you think our mattress is nice and soft! Please contact customerservice@kolcraft.com with any additional comments or questions.

    Toddlerbed
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    It's a decent mattress for the price
    1/15/2017

    Customer review by An anonymous customer

    3.0 stars 1/15/2017 by An anonymous customer
    by An anonymous customer
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Not the best mattress out there but good enough given the price

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    An anonymous customer
    Would recommend to a friend? No
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Nice
    1/14/2017

    Customer review by Nana

    4.0 stars 1/14/2017 by Nana
    by Nana
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    It is very good price when purchasing both

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 1/16/2017

    Thank you for purchasing and taking the time to review the Kolcraft Pediatric 800 Crib Mattress.We are thrilled you think our mattress is nice and afforable! Please contact customerservice@kolcraft.com with any additional comments or questions.

    Nana
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    Awesome Mattress- NB through toddler..
    12/19/2016

    Customer review by MasterMomof2

    5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by MasterMomof2
    by MasterMomof2

    I love this mattress. Purchased the first one in 2010 in preparation for my first born. Never have had any issues with it, and she has slept on it in her room from the day we brought her home from the hospital. She used it nightly until we transferred her into a twin size bed shortly after her third birthday. When we were expecting our second, we planned on using this mattress as well and it made it through his first birthday. 6 years later, it is starting to show its age, so we will be replacing it with another one of these! Awesome value, comfortable, and easy to clean. You wont regret it.

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 12/19/2016

    Thank you for purchasing and taking the time to review the Kolcraft Pediatric 800 Crib and Toddler Mattress. We are so glad you love this mattress. You have mentioned some of our favorite features including how comfortable the mattress is and how easy the mattress is to use. Please contact customerservice@kolcraft.com with any additional comments or questions.

    MasterMomof2
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Grandmother
    12/29/2016

    Customer review by Gmom

    5.0 stars 12/29/2016 by Gmom
    by Gmom
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

    Good buy

    Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
    Was this review helpful?
    Comment from - 1/3/2017

    Thank you for purchasing and taking the time to review the Kolcraft Pediatric 800 Crib Mattress. We are glad you think the product is a good buy! Please contact customerservice@kolcraft.com with any additional comments or questions.

    Comment from - 1/3/2017

    Thank you for purchasing and taking the time to review the Kolcraft Pediatric 800 Crib Mattress. We are glad you think the product is a good buy! Please contact customerservice@kolcraft.com with any additional comments or questions.

    Gmom
    Would recommend to a friend? Yes
    Verified purchaser
    Verified purchaser
    Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
    1-5 of 361 total reviews See all
    1-5 of 361 reviews

    Customer Reviews | 445 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

    Customer Reviews

    Was this review helpful?
    Was this review helpful?

    Customer Q&A

    Back
    Questions & Answers 19 questions
    1-3 of 19 questions

    Ask a question

    If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


    Q&A tips and guidelines

    Q&A Exchange Guidelines

    When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

    • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
    • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
    • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
    • Do: Write your question in English
    • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
    • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

    We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

    • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
    • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
    • Advertisements or “spam” content
    • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
    • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
    • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
    • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

    Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

    Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


    Preview Question

    Thank you.

    Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

    Back
    by an anonymous customer 4/26/2011
    11 answers
    • A. yes it would be a fit for your 4 year old my baby is 3 going on 4 and she love it
      by vellie12/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes. I have 3 nieces and they all have or have had this mattress. It has worked great for them. I have 2 year old triplets and the two girls who use this exact mattress love it and sleep comfortably.
      by MamaToCHAJ3/4/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. yes, i would think so, I slept on this mattress, it was nice n comfy! Y grand daughter is about 38 pounds, she jumped on it and played on it before we put it on the bed, its a good mattress!
      by happybride2b6/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. My daughter just turned 5 and she has her toddler bed still set up along with her twin size bed and she still sleeps comfortably in the toddler bed which uses this mattress!
      by SunnypatchMommy6/26/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. IT SHOULD BE APPROPRIATE ENOUGH FOR A 4-YEAR OLD AS LONG AS THEY ARE NOT OVER 42" TALL. MY DAUGHTER JUST TURNED 4 AND SLEEPS ON IT SOMETIMES. I SAY AS LONG AS YOUR 4-YR OLD IS NOT OVERWEIGHT, BUT OVERALL IT IS A GOOD STURDY MATTRESS.
      by ADRIMTZ11/2/2014
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. my 3yr old son(32lbs) fits just fine in the bed and i would say he as a year or so to grow. my 5yr old daughter(37lbs) enjoys it as well, but it getting a bit tall for it. i personally would go with a bigger sized bed, unless you are needing it for short term use.
      by kjunmex6/22/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think it good for newborns but also good for a 4 year old.
      by Kayley726/28/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Only briefly. It depends on how tall the child is and how much she weighs. By 4 or 5, you should be looking into a regular mattress.
      by GabbysNana16/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I think so, depends on the height of the 4 yr old and it might just be used for another year or less.
      by shifu6/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. NO... TOO SOFT
      by CRAZYMOMOF611/26/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by an anonymous customer 1/25/2011
    10 answers
    • A. It fits my Delta brand toddler bed. being the same brand I assume it would have similar dimensions. This mattress was the softest one we could find at our store.
      by LizbethDawn3/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't say it was really soft but on the other hand newborns arent supposed to be on something really soft. I would say it is soft enough, and firm.
      by Kayley726/9/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I had my newborn granddaughter on it the other day and she slept like a, well, baby! It seems very comfortable. As far as the fit, as long as the crib is a standard size, it should fit.
      by GabbysNana16/8/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. No, i dont think this will fit for a newborn, i bought this for my 3 year old , I also have a new born at home. so I would not receommend this for NB, but it is really good for toddler.
      by shifu6/6/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I have a Delta Luv and it does not fit mine. It's about 1 1/2 inches too short and a 1/2 inch too narrow. My crib specification states only to use a standard mattress which this one supposedly says it is.
      by dissatisfied320119/5/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (1)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it should since it is a 4 in 1 crib, that should fit a regular crib mattress, which is what this is.
      by jgfan684673/27/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. it is standard size it fit our 4 in crib perfectly
      by Star3/26/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. It should fit the crib. I was concerned as well, however, once we received the mattress, it was a perfect fit. It fits most cribs. As for softness, it's actually firm. You will want a firm mattress for your newborn. And I think this mattress was designed by Pediatricians> Not sure on that info.
      by BeBeNeb3/18/2011
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. the size is the correct size for any crib or toddler bed.
      by glope7779/9/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Yes the Kolcraft Pediatric 800 crib mattress is designed to fit into USA standard size cribs and toddler beds. You want a firm yet comfy mattress for newborns and this mattress has been durability tested to adult grade standards so it is sure to last.
      by KolcraftStaff2/23/2016
      Written by a verified representative from KolcraftStaff
      Was this answer helpful? (4) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    Back
    by Shellflower 1/28/2012
    9 answers
    • A. This has little pink tiaras and castles like a princess theme. They offer a blue little boy version and a plain white style as well
      by Tksouther052/27/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would definitly look for another style i believe i've seen a blue one for boy's on the walmart site
      by TiaH892/20/2013
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I wouldn't get this mattress period. It is poor quality. Go spend the extra 30 dollars and get a sealy. Its a great mattress. The Kolcraft kinda bows after the crib sheet goes on.
      by RickyAy3/12/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. a mattress is a mattress. this one does have pink tiaras on it but if the price is what you are looking for, then get it. it will be covered up with a crib sheet anyway
      by kricketdog3/8/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. I would by it anyways and just get a couple sets of nice boy sheets. You won't see the pattern through them :D
      by LizbethDawn3/5/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. girl matteress
      by missslark3/2/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Wouldn't recommend this for a baby boy! He might realize that its a pretty pink princess mattress when he's a toddler sleeping on it! Unless its for more than one child since you're grandma, then it would be ok for a bed at your house for visits! Just wouldn't expect my son to sleep on this permanently because I want it! Definitely for a princess!!
      by AuburnSugar2/23/2016
      Was this answer helpful? (0) (2)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. Honestly with the crib sheet and the crib liner no one will evr see it. I bought it for my daughter I only see it when changing her sheets.
      by Vallan7/11/2015
      Was this answer helpful? (2) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    • A. You don't ever see the mattress. You always have a pad and sheet on it, the pattern does not matter. It's cheap and a good mattress, I'd buy it even for a boy.
      by Amandalynn9172/1/2012
      Was this answer helpful? (1) (0)
      Was this answer helpful?
    1-3 of 19 questions See all
    1-3 of 19 questions
    Customers also viewed these products

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

    Gifting plans

    Gift options are not available for this item.

    Pricing policy

    About our prices
    We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

    Returns

    Returns are easy at Walmart
    Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.