Kolcraft Cloud Umbrella Stroller, Spring Green

Walmart # 551813305

Kolcraft Cloud Umbrella Stroller, Spring Green

Walmart # 551813305
$43.03$43.03
Free shipping
Pickup not available
Pickup not available
Avoid unexpected repair costs with a $0 deductible
Sold & shipped byOJCommerce
Highlights
  • For a child up to 40 lbs
  • Extended sun canopy for extra coverage
  • Simple, compact, 1-step fold
  • Read more....

    About This Item

  • For a child up to 40 lbs
  • Extended sun canopy for extra coverage
  • Simple, compact, 1-step fold
  • Customer Reviews
    4.4 out of 5 Stars
    5 stars
    137
    4 stars
    49
    3 stars
    16
    2 stars
    5
    1 stars
    6
    1-10 of 213 reviews

    The Best Simple Stroller EVER!

    I purchased this online and had it shipped to my mother's house out of state for our visit out there. I loved it so much that I purchased another one today for every day use! Here's a pros and cons list: Pros: -lightweight -super easy fold -slim/small when opened or folded -locking canopy for those curious pulling hands -vented back for hot weather/covered for cold -does decent over dirt and grass (horrible in sand/small rocks) Cons: -"storage basket" is more like a spot to stuff a small blanket or maybe some diapers and a small pack of wipes (but I just strapped my diaper bag around the handles) -cup holder pops off fairly easily -horrible through sand/granite/small rocks, but that's to be expected This is the BEST umbrella stroller ever. It's just so easy to fold, load up, and store. love love love it! -

    Just as good as the Jeep strollers

    Great stroller, its compact, and comes in a cute color. It's as stable and durable as the Jeep strollers, but lower price. It was easy to assemble, good directions. Happy I bought it, probably will buy another as a backup. :D

    Survived Bangkok, Thailand!

    For the price, this is a great stroller. It survived our trip to Bangkok, Thailand and made getting around with our little one much easier. It's really nice that it folds up and is lightweight. There is a little storage room underneath the seat and that is nice too, just needed to remove most of what was stored there to fold it up. When we received it, it was noticed that the wheels were totally plastic and that was a little concerning, however, it didn't seem to matter. The wheels performed flawlessly and continue to have no problems. The only negative thing is that I have to say is that I wish the canopy was connected to the stroller a little better as it did become unattached on one side, though only when handled a little more roughly when getting it ready to put into a taxi. It reattaches easily though and otherwise the canopy worked great for keeping rain and sun off of our little one. If you are looking for a great performing stroller that is low cost - I totally recommend this one!
    We are thrilled you would totally recommend our Kolcraft Cloud Umbrella Stroller to other parents and it worked so well for your trip to Thailand! We love how lightweight and affordable the stroller is too.

    Exactly what I was looking for!

    Been looking for an umbrella stroller that would be sturdy and last long but also not too pricey. This fit the bill since I got it on rollback. I love the color! Easy to assemble no tools required. The stroller works great. Easy to push with the front wheels that swivel. I like the mesh for warmer days and the seat cover converting into a small head pillow. The canopy works great and it covers my son's head and eyes from the son when he's sleeping. The small storage basket under I mostly use for toys and light, thin, jackets. I was a little skeptical with the wheels since like most umbrella strollers, they're made of plastic. However, it seems to be holding up pretty well with my son's weight (40 lbs) and built. The one star minus of giving this a 5 is because of the height. I am 5'2" and I sometimes find myself hunched over and my feet kicks the wheels at times. As for hunching over, one advantage of it is I do become aware of my posture and get my back straight up again. Overall, I love the product and am satisfied with it.
    We are thrilled by all of your kind words about our Kolcraft Cloud Umbrella Stroller! You have mentioned some of our favorite features including the canopy coverage and the mesh backing for warmer days!

    Not as great as their old Jeep branch

    ...........but better then a $10 umbrella stroller............ 10 years ago Kolcraft had a Jeep branded umbrella stroller. That is no longer on the market and this is the closest thing. The Jeep was very similar with the netted back, better shade then standard $10 umbrella stroller and the taller handles. What this is lacking from that model is the reclining seat, while it was only a inch or two it was very helpful. I still have my old one, minus the shade and cup holder and I haven't compared but another thing I had loved was that taller people(dads) can push this b/c of the extended handles and the extra space in between the wheels while walking, this has my feet bumping wheels. Eventually i'll pull it out and see. Also the shade on this is funky, has snaps, but also extra fabric, what is all that for? and you can't close it w/o taking the shade off or you'll bend the plastic supports. I wish they'd just come back out with the original jeep, even the little side pockets were awesome and I reckon i'll be switching it out.
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Kolcraft Cloud Umbrella Stroller. The extra fabric is used for more coverage from the sun. We will forward your feedback to our development team.

    Good for price and very compact

    I would give this stroller 5 stars however I bought one and put it together only to find that the axle on one of the front wheels was bent and made the wheels wobble. I returned it and got another and this one seems fine. I love how light and compact it is which is what I was looking for and since it was under $30 it was perfect. The assembly was super easy... not really sure why others had trouble with attaching the canopy, even if the instructions aren't great just look at the pic on the box or maybe look at the mfr website if needed. I love how big the canopy gets, it almost covers down to the kids knees if you want it to. My only real complaints about the design are that hardly anything fits in the basket... it is very shallow like 3-4" and the cup holder is small (water bottles or small drinks fit but that's it). But since I bought this to leave in my car it is exactly what I was looking for at a good price.

    Not worth the buy

    I bought this stroller to take with me on a cruise for my 11 month old baby, and when I tell you its so tiny. The body on this stroller is made extremely small, it doesnt lie back which sucks because toddler will fall asleep when outside. My daughter cried every time she had to get into this stroller. This stroller gives no back or neck support The wheels are cheap so if you hit a pothole or a high curb your baby might fall face first. I purchased this stroller because the review said it was a good stroller but it's simply not worth the money. Put a little more money down and get a better safer stroller for your child it's not worth it!!!!!!
    Thank you for taking the time to review our Kolcraft Cloud Umbrella Stroller. We sincerely apologize for your experience. We pride ourselves on making “must have” baby products that make parents’ and caregivers’ lives easier. We’re sorry you didn’t feel the support, wheels, size, and recline were not what you were expecting and would love to talk to you about your experience and how to improve it. Please call our customer service team at (800) 453-7673.

    Great stroller

    Super easy to fold and unfold. Very light so it was easy to carry around. Moves very smoothly. We bought 2 so we wouldn't have to lug our double stroller along on a recent vacation and they worked great!

    Excellent value, a must for travel

    We bought this for travel purposes - lots of hopping on and off trains and buses with our 20 month old in tow. Was perfect for this usage. Very lightweight for when we had to carry him up and down escalators, while carrying the stroller. Easy to use. Just the right size. Great canopy. Comfortable to walk with - i.e. not too low (I'm 5'6"). Much more affordable than the next step "up." We do have one of those "off-road" 3 wheel strollers that, while is compact, is not sufficient for city use - inside museums, getting on public trans. We saw many families with those, and they were clearly inconvenient. So this stroller may not meet every need, but it's a great value as a second travel stroller. Only cons: instructions not clear where to snap on canopy. Bottom pocket only holds very small items.

    DO NOT ORDER FROM OJ COMMERSE

    We were sent the wrong stoller. It happens. We understand. BUT, when we TRIED to call OJ Commerse to work this out, it was the worst experience I have ever had with a company! First of all, they are impossible to get a hold of. It took all day to finally get through. Then they would not work with us. It was going to take 2-3 weeks to get the stroller exchanged with all their policies. We were leaving for vacation in 5 days. We needed the new stroller before we left. They refused to accommodate us and the only other offer they would give was to refund us a measly $10 to keep the stroller that we did not want. They said they would issue me an e-mail to start the process that day, but I didn't get the e-mail until the following Monday. We had to call them back and it took another whole day to get through to them. My husband works as a manager in retail and he even said that is not how you do business. It was horrible! I have never had an experience like this with another company. PLEASE do not work with OJ Commerse in case you get the wrong item!
    Questions & Answers18 questions
    Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

    Policies & Plans

    See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.
    Electrode, Comp-283036259, DC-prod-dfw8, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-22.0.9, SHA-55d0d624211aacb48db6e987d15f42ac1ce810eb, CID-