Just Cause (Widescreen)

Just Cause (Widescreen)

About this item

  • Just Cause [DVD]
  • WARNER HOME VIDEO
  • Movies
$4.99 - $14.40
$4.99 - $14.40
Loading options...

$7.97 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Choose your options
We will display shipping prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Choose your options
We will display free store pickup prices and delivery dates once you choose the options for this item.
Check out these related products

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Just Cause [DVD] 88392909152 Movies

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Just Cause [DVD] 88392909152 Movies

Some mystery thrillers keep the mind racing. Some keep the heart hammering. "Just Cause" does both so powerfully it's "the best thriller since 'The Silence Of The Lambs'" (Susan Granger, CRN/American Movie Classics). Sean Connery, Laurence Fishburne, Ed Harris and more top talents ignite the fast-paced nerve-jangler that pumps the adrenaline full throttle and works the gray matter overtime. Connery plays Paul Armstrong, a Harvard Law School professor who reopens a murder investigation on behalf of a Death Row inmate (Blair Underwood) who claims he was forced by a sinister lawman (Fishburne) to confess to a crime he didn't commit. On the surface, it seems to be a straight-ahead case of the prisoner's guilt or innocence. But nothing really lies on the surface of this mystery set in the Florida swamplands. Expect the unexpected. And also expect "a riveting, action-packed thriller! Brimming with suspense." (Neil Rosen, NY-1 News/New York).

.

.

Specifications

Aspect Ratio: Widescreen
Original Languages: English
Duration: 102
Actors: Sean Connery, Laurence Fishburne, Ed Harris, Ned Beatty, Kate Capshaw, Chris Sarandon, Blair Underwood, Scarlett Johansson
Condition: New
Studio & Production Company: Warner Home Video
Color: Y
Container Type: PACKAGE NOT AVAILABLE
Record Label: Warner Home Video
Brand: Warner Bros.
Movie Genre: dvd - MYSTERY / SUSPENSE
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 5.50 x 0.50 x 7.44 Inches
Release Date: 11/03/2009
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

4 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

4 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-4 of 4 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Just Cause DVD
5/15/2011

Customer review by Texasdashopaholic

5.0 stars 5/15/2011 by Texasdashopaholic
by Texasdashopaholic

A great movie with a suprising twist to it! My favorites are when I cannot figure them out...there are not many I can't! So I loved this one for that very reason! Great cast for a super story! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Texasdashopaholic
Nash, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
one of the best
4/21/2011

Customer review by cotis

5.0 stars 4/21/2011 by cotis
by cotis

i like all of sean's movies but this one realy put's fear in your hart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cotis
Kalamazoo mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Ive seen this before however
8/13/2011

Customer review by sweetsindee2226

3.0 stars 8/13/2011 by sweetsindee2226
by sweetsindee2226

I had forgotten the story until I saw the movie again. I guess I'd have to say would not highly reommend it due to it's content which is, for me, not a subject I care to watch especially for two hours. In all fairness, that is my opinion so...others might enjoy it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sweetsindee2226
International Falls MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great movie for a great price
12/17/2013

Customer review by SmoothNupe

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by SmoothNupe
by SmoothNupe
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

After recently watching this movie on network television, I'd come to the conclusion it had too many commercials so I decided to purchase it for my collection. Every place I looked had it but for 2-3 times as much as I eventually bought it online at Walmart. The price was outstanding and having it shipped to the store was great. It was a great decision and addition to my DVD collection.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SmoothNupe
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Customer Reviews | 4 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.