Cammie McGovern

Just Breathe - eBook

Average Rating:out of 5 stars
$10.99$10.99
Digital delivery to your
or Kobo eReader
<p><strong>From the critically acclaimed author of <em>Say What You Will</em> and <em>A Step Toward Falling</em> comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of <em>Five Feet Apart</em> and <em>The Fault in Our Stars</em>.</strong></p> <p>David Scheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis.</p> <p>Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression.</p> <p>The pair soon realizes that they’re able to be more themselves with each other than they can be with anyone else, and their unlikely friendship starts to turn into something so much more.</p> <p>But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their hearts—and their time for honesty may be running out.</p>

About This Item

We aim to show you accurate product information. Manufacturers, suppliers and others provide what you see here, and we have not verified it.

From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars.

David Scheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis.

Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression.

The pair soon realizes that they’re able to be more themselves with each other than they can be with anyone else, and their unlikely friendship starts to turn into something so much more.

But neither Jamie nor David can bring themselves to reveal the secrets that weigh most heavily on their hearts—and their time for honesty may be running out.

Just Breathe - eBook

Specifications

Read This On
Desktop,Ereader,Android,IOS,Windows
Is Downloadable Content Available
Y
Digital Reader Format
Epub (Yes)
Language
en
Publisher
HarperTeen
Author
Cammie McGovern
ISBN-13
9780062463371
ISBN-10
0062463373

Customer Reviews

Write a review

Be the first to review this item!


Customer Q&A

Get specific details about this product from customers who own it.

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.

Policies & Plans

Pricing policy

About our prices
We're committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we'll match it. See more details atOnline Price Match.

webapp branch
Electrode, Comp-7ca42c0b-4453-4f0d-a5df-23c8e4f0050d, DC-eus2-prod-a3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-36.3.0, SHA-9f477c0ec7b1f2dc8cc43ff97f206258df452c32, CID-483147c4-007-173c3902904dd8, Generated: Thu, 06 Aug 2020 11:37:51 GMT