Jabra CRUISER 2 Bluetooth In-Car Speakerphone

Jabra CRUISER 2 Bluetooth In-Car Speakerphone

About this item

Jabra CRUISER2 Brand New Includes One Year WarrantyThe Jabra Cruiser2 Bluetooth Speakerphone features superior sound for hands-free calls in the car. This device does not need any installation, just clip it onto the sun visor and you are ready to go. It even say the names of the contacts in your phonebook when they call and also synchronise with your phonebook. It features Noise Blackout technology and dual microphone system ensuring the high quality audio and clear voice all the time in your conversations. The Cruiser2 gives up to 14 hours talktime and 20 days on standby mode. It gives voice guidance for caller ID, battery status, set-up and more. Also you can connect it to your car radio with the FM transmitter and transmit your music and calls to your car stereo via A2DP. Just stay in control with your moves on road while driving and let Cruiser2 make your conversation go handsfree. Cruiser2 Features: Up To 30' Range Up To 14 Hours Talk Time Compatible w/
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Simple Cell Inc

$17.92 shipping

 from this seller
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Simple Cell Inc
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
Free
Expedited
Data unavailable
$17.92
One Day
Data unavailable
$25.94

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

This item is not available for pickup or at any of the Walmarts within 50 miles of your location.
Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available from this seller

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
Jabra CRUISER 2 Bluetooth In-Car Speakerphone

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

Jabra CRUISER 2 Bluetooth In-Car Speakerphone

Jabra CRUISER 2 Bluetooth In-Car Speakerphone

  • Color: BLACK

Specifications

Condition: New
Count: 1
Material: Acrylonitrile Butadiene Styrene (ABS)
Has Bluetooth: Y
Manufacturer Part Number: CRUISER 2
Color Category: Black
Color: Black
Model: CRUISER 2
Accessories Included: Microphone ,  FM Transmitter
Brand: Jabra
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 7.40 x 5.40 x 2.30 Inches
Show

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

87%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 30 total reviews
87%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Bad Product or Bad Service
1/18/2012

Customer review by aerleon

3.0 stars 1/18/2012 by aerleon
by aerleon

Ordering and delivery was not a problem. After pairing to my cell phone, the unit went into a "clicking' mode when it was presumably downloading my cell phone contacts (I have 41 contacts). After 15 miuntes I terminated the connection. When calling from different contacts, the Jabra would announce some contacts by name, and others by phone number. All contacts in my phone are by name and should be announced as such. Another problem is that after the initial contact, the Jabra will randomly connect and disconnect. This happens whether I am driving, or have the phone and Jabra side by side in my home. I emailed Jabra of the problems and the response was that an update was required on my unit. The URL for the update however was not provided. I again emailed Jabra and asked for the address. They responded with an address that I had to copy and paste. However, that address was incorrect. I then called the help line and of course was connected to someone in some unknown country that didn't have a good command of my language. I was then told that my previous instructions were unnecessary and a reset of the factory functions would suffice. This didn't work either. I returned the unit to Walmart and they returned my money. I have since purchased another unit, and have the same problems. If asked, I will continue the saga.

Was this review helpful? (36) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aerleon
Would recommend to a friend? No
Good Product, But Minor Flaw.
10/30/2012

Customer review by BondGuy007

3.0 stars 10/30/2012 by BondGuy007
by BondGuy007
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really liked the idea of owning the Jabra Cruiser2, because it makes driving while using one's phone 100x easier, legal, and convenient. But there is a minor flaw that I will address at the end of this review. My iPhone integrates easily and seamlessly with the Cruiser2, and using it is a cinch. When I turn the unit on, it connects within a couple of seconds to the phone, but the only problem I have with the Cruiser2 is that when I choose to stream music to it, and use the FM signal to play it through my car's stereo, there is static from time to time that comes through the speaker system. I'm guessing the Cruiser2 needs a slightly stronger RF signal to avoid any static. If this were not an issue, it would easily earn 4 - 5 stars from me. Overall, this product exceeds my expectations.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BondGuy007
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I like it
8/9/2012

Customer review by CSJackson

4.0 stars 8/9/2012 by CSJackson
by CSJackson

I have now purchased two of these units; one for me and one for wife. Prior to this unit, I purchased the Scosche solVUE speakerphone (twice the cost) and the unit ended up stop working the same date of purchase and was very disappointed the few hours I even used the product. The CRUISER2 is a great buy; sound quality is great/loud, easy to operate with few buttons, and easy to sync to my iphone. This is the way to go!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CSJackson
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love this
12/1/2012

Customer review by Suncountry

5.0 stars 12/1/2012 by Suncountry
by Suncountry

This has made my job so much easier. I work from my truck making phone calls to customers. This is so much easier than using an ear piece or head phones. Enjoy being able to listen to the music on my phone with the FM booster. You can also listen to whoever your talking to on your truck speakers. Have had 0 complaints from people not being able to hear me well. While paired to your radio in your vehicle you can change the channel by using the volume buttons to find the right one to avoid static. I highly recommend this to any one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Suncountry
Coweta, ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
8/30/2013

Customer review by Unibam1

4.0 stars 8/30/2013 by Unibam1
by Unibam1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I don't have any problems in using it daily. I like it better than the ear-piece.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Unibam1
Hamilton, Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 30 total reviews See all
1-5 of 30 reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 9 questions
1-3 of 9 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

1-3 of 9 questions See all
1-3 of 9 questions

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  YEAR Years See details

Warranty Information: 1 YEAR WARRANTY
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.