Jergens Gentle Exfoliating Moisturizer Skin Smoothing, 16.8 FL OZ

Jergens Gentle Exfoliating Moisturizer Skin Smoothing, 16.8 FL OZ
Loading options...
Sold & Shipped by Walmart

FREE shipping available

 on $50+ orders
 

Shipping

Shipping options from Walmart
Type
Arrives
Cost
Standard
Data unavailable
$7.97
Value
Data unavailable
$5.97
Expedited
Data unavailable
$8.97
Rush
Data unavailable
$10.97

Pickup not available

 

Pickup

Want to pick up your package for free?
Walmart offers free pickup for most orders placed online - for many items as soon as today! Tell us where you are and we'll show you which Walmart stores and partner locations near you are available for package pickup.
FREE shipping on orders $50+ Faster shipping options available at checkout
Pickup not available  
Customers also considered

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.
    Jergens Skin Smoothing Gentle Exfoliating Moisturizer. Now even better! Refines & polishes.

About this item

Important Made in USA Origin Disclaimer: For certain items sold by Walmart on Walmart.com, the displayed country of origin information may not be accurate or consistent with manufacturer information. For updated, accurate country of origin data, it is recommended that you rely on product packaging or manufacturer information.

    Jergens Skin Smoothing Gentle Exfoliating Moisturizer. Now even better! Refines & polishes.

  • Jergens Gentle Exfoliating Moisturizer Skin Smoothing.
  • Restores for visibly more polished skin.
  • With alpha hydroxy.
  • Jergens skin smoothing moisturizer helps you achieve deeply luminous, visibly more polished skin.
  • This unique formula contains gentle alpha hydroxy acids, derived from lemon, pineapple and grapefruit juice.
  • Promotes cellular turnover and exfoliates dry skin for a look that is polished and beautiful.
  • Jergens moisturizers are created to make a beautiful difference for your skin - a difference you can actually see, feel and experience.
  • Restore your skin's deep luminosity to reveal skin that's never looked so beautiful.
  • Dermatologist tested.
  • Questions or comments?
  • www.jergens.com or 1-800-742-8798.
  • Please visit www.jergens.com/patents to determine if this product is protected by any U.S. patents.
  • 2014.

Indications: 

Health Concern: Dryness

Skin Care Concern: Dryness

Ingredients: 

Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Petrolatum, Behentrimonium Chloride, Isopropyl Isostearate, Lactamide Mea, Jojoba Esters, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tridecyl Salicylate, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Juice, Ananas Sativas (Pineapple) Fruit Juice, Citrus Grandus (Grapefruit) Juice, Dimethicone, Dicaprylyl Ether, Glyceryl Dilaurate, Lactose, Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl, Methylcellulose, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, DMDM Hydantoin, Fragrance, Talc, Titanium Dioxide, Red 30, Ferric Ferrocyanide, Ultramarines.

Specifications

Gender: Women
Skin Type: All
Capacity: 16.8 fl oz (496 ml)
Count: 1
Scent: Scented
Model: 11002
Brand: Jergens
Recommended Use: Pump
Size: 16.8 oz
Material: Other
Form: Creams
Manufacturer Part Number: AJ11002
Color: Multi-Colored
Container Type: Pump bottle
Features: No
Assembled Product Dimensions (L x W x H): 2.00 x 3.25 x 9.32 Inches
Show
Show
Best seller ranking:

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 28 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

I LOVE IT!!.
1/6/2017

Customer review by ROCCOANGEL

5.0 stars 1/6/2017 by ROCCOANGEL
by ROCCOANGEL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I LOVE THE SMELL OF THIS LOTION. I CANT FIND IT ANY WHERE ELSE. I LOOKED AT SEVERAL SITES WALMART WAS CHEAPER SO I ORDERED 5 BOTTLES. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WHO LIKES JERGENS LOTION. CVS, WALGREENS, WALMART IN TOWN DIDN'T HAVE IT . I FOUND THIS AND I BOUGHT IT. TOOK ABOUT A WEEK TO GET IT BACK.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ROCCOANGEL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best lotion I have ever tried
12/2/2011

Customer review by uberhobby

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by uberhobby
by uberhobby

This lotion has some hydroxy effects and it will keep your skin smooth and soft. Other lotions just have temporary effects and the underlying skin is still flaky and dry. This lotion has lasting effects. I use it after every shower. It is especially noticeable on my feet. They are very soft and smooth-no sandpaper here. I am so glad that Walmart carries this because I have had trouble finding it in other stores.

Was this review helpful? (16) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
uberhobby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soft skin
12/15/2016

Customer review by dtttdt

5.0 stars 12/15/2016 by dtttdt
by dtttdt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just started using this moisturizer. Makes skin soft, and seems to keep flakes away. Like it very much. Has nice smell, strong at first, but fades.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dtttdt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Discontinued?
12/8/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 12/8/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best lotion. But it is being discontinued. I can only order it on line now. I can't find it in any of the brick and mortar Walmarts. I am not sure for how longi can keep ordering on line.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jergens exfoliating moisturizer
12/7/2016

Customer review by Kristi

5.0 stars 12/7/2016 by Kristi
by Kristi
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This product is excellent, totally exfoliates dry skin cells. Use it on feet, keeps calesus from coming back after getting rid of them. In the winter keeps skin smooth, it is a daily product I cannot live without. Must try!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-5 of 28 total reviews See all
1-5 of 28 reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Was this review helpful?
Was this review helpful?

Customer Q&A

Back
Questions & Answers 0 questions

Ask a question

If you would like to share feedback with us about pricing, delivery or other customer service issues, please contact customer service directly.


Q&A tips and guidelines

Q&A Exchange Guidelines

When writing your question or answer, please follow these guidelines:

  • Do: Make sure your question is directly related to the product
  • Do: Be specific and provide as many details as possible
  • Do: Include the model number (if applicable)
  • Do: Write your question in English
  • Do Not: Include personal information (such as your full name)
  • All submitted questions and answers are subject to the terms set forth in our Terms and Conditions

We reserve the right not to post your question or answer if it contains any of the following:

  • Any information not related to the actual merchandise or topic
  • Obscenities, discriminatory language or other language not suitable for a public forum
  • Advertisements or “spam” content
  • Email addresses, physical addresses or other forms of contact information
  • Critical or spiteful comments on other questions or answers posted on the page or their authors
  • Any imagery that demonstrates incorrect use of the merchandise
  • Anything that Walmart deems to be inappropriate, at Walmart's discretion

Provide as many details as possible, including the model number (if applicable).

Remember: Don’t include personal information (such as your full name).


Preview Question

Thank you.

Questions will be checked against our question guidelines and posted within five to seven business days.

Customers also viewed these products

Policies & Plans

See any care plans, options and policies that may be associated with this product.

Warranty Plan

Walmart Product Care Plans
A limited product warranty is included free for most items. With an optional Walmart Care Plan you can enhance the manufacturer's coverage from the date of purchase. Walmart Product Care Plans cover 100% of the cost for repair or replacement, including shipping charges for the exchange.

We'll show you Care Plan options and pricing at checkout if applicable, or go to www.walmart.com/careplans for more information.

Product warranty:  None See details

Warranty Information: None
Did you buy this in a Walmart store?  Get a warranty for it here.

Gifting plans

Gift options are not available for this item.

Pricing policy

About our prices
We’re committed to providing low prices every day, on everything. So if you find a current lower price from an online retailer on an identical, in-stock product, tell us and we’ll match it. See more details at Online Price Match.

Returns

Returns are easy at Walmart
Not happy with a purchase? No problem. We've made returning items as easy as possible. And, most purchases can be returned for free. Learn more about our Returns Policy.